or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkview Executive Suite Hotel

Luang Prabang Road, Sikottabong District, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Parkview Hotel
Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom Apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Two Bedroom - Living Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Studio Apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Studio Apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Studio apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Kitchen in Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Laundry Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Breakfast Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Fitness Centre Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Fitness Room Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreational Facilities Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming Pool Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Garden Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreational Facilities Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Tahar D. Couples France, February 22, 2014
Not far from city center, large rooms, clean rooms

Not far from city center, large rooms, clean rooms
8
Good hotel if you wish to visit, close from the airport, walking distance to the city center, good value for money. Breakfast buffet very limited. No wifi...
David E. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Good location, large rooms

The hotel was easily accessed from the airport and only a short walk to the river and the city centre
8
We were pleasantly surprised at how large the apartments were and how close to the town it and the river. The apartments furniture and fittings are very dated but the bed was massive and also very comfortable, if this apartment had modern furniture it would look fabulous. Breakfast was more than acceptable although a little short in choice, it seems that most of the residents don't take the breakfast option as it is a self catering apart hotel hence the small choice. The pool is large although the sun loungers are rather basic and the water in the pool is not.
Ross M. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
relaxing and looked after

staff,room,location
10
our stay was very pleasurable. we had to 7 month old babies travel with us the room provided a small kitchen and all the cooking equipment to cater for the babies. breakfasts were good. the position of the hotel is a short walk from the main city center so is easy to get around. The staff were very friendly. If i travel to Vientiane i will be staying here again.
Paul V. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2013
My stay at Parkview was good for the most part.

Large apartment suites available.
6.3
Parkview id known in Vientiane as an international executive apartment / hotel for international executives. Therefore, its amenities needs to meet the standard of international quality. Parkview uses cheap toiletary items, such toilet tissue, napkins, etc. It also uses cheap utincils and has old pots and pans that are hardly the standard of international quality. Its internet is extremely slow and unreliable, but expensive. Staff members can barely speak English, except for management staff. The laudry room has old washers and dryers that are not working properly. There is a washer in the two bedroom apartment, but it does not work properly and no one on site could fix or repair it.
Brian C. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Return visit to comfortable hotel

Location, central to Cbd. Clean room, with air conditioning that works. Quiet location.
7
I had expected wifi to be included in room price, but on reading the fine print, available at a price. Otherwise quite comfortable. Breakfast is a little spartan, and don't expect good coffee. Also hot water can take a while to wend its way to the room, buy once it gets there all is fine. Rooms are large and clean. Staff are unobtrusive but available. Off street parking is free, and it is close to both airport and the main business district. The rooms were very quiet with no unwanted disturbances during the nights. On the whole quite a pleasant place to stay.
Terence C. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
very good

location, room size, self catering
7
very good. nice hotel. garden not private open fence all around. room lounge seating uncomfortable. lacked pictures / ornament in room lounge area. corridors / landings a bit bare, concrete floor, concrete atrium walls, all a bit too bland. could do with a few planters around. Breakfast ok, charged for local calls, not usual in other places where we have stayed no free wi fi a bit strange as well. noisy kids in room above sound traveled down into our lounge
Tarek T. Couples Germany, June 14, 2013
it was a nightmare there. unfriendly no free wifi

there is nothing its a nightmare
2
when we arrive there was no welcome nothing i ask for internet they said its not free and they of no wifi only wlan but wanna charge i think 10 dollar per day crazy no? and then very unfriendly workers. i saw nobody in that hotel was like ghost hotel. its really a night mare. i wanted to speak to the bosss but the reception said he dont have time.
Brian C. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable Hotel : Good sized rooms

Clean and quiet, Centrally located not far from airport, Pool facilities very clean
7.3
The stay was quite pleasant. The staff were available, but not obtrusive. Room was clean and well appointed. Larger than expected, more like a 1 bedroom apartment than a hotel room. Cooking facilities available with dining area and lounge. Walk-in wardrobe with separate shower, toilet and washbasin areas. Swimming pool very well kept. Pool water was not over-chlorinated, made swimming very pleasant. The only downsides were that Internet was not complimentary, and breakfast quite meagre, with only instant coffee on offer
Pang E. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Clean and well designed suite, good breadfast as well as condusive environment
7
William C. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Hotel was good but over priced

nice rooms and nice pool
6.7
I enjoyed my stay but will NOT tell my friends and business associates due to the fact that you had to pay extra for wi fi that DID NOT work!!!! Had to go outside hotel to access the internet....1988 speed and reliability. invest in better wi fi and dont charge extra for it...seasoned travelers HATE the bait and switch game

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkview Executive Suite Hotel VientianeParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom ApartmentParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Two Bedroom - Living RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Studio Apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Studio Apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Studio apartment Parkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - One Bedroom - Living RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Kitchen in RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Laundry RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Breakfast RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Fitness CentreParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Fitness RoomParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - LobbyParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreational FacilitiesParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Swimming PoolParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - GardenParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Recreational FacilitiesParkview Executive Suite Hotel Vientiane - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07