or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkway Inn

132 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Lobby Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Terminal 21 Parkway Inn Bangkok - Lobby Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Facilities
Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Spa Parkway Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Parkway Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Parkway Inn Bangkok - Spa Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
412 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay with nice room!

room, wifi, location
9
It was indeed very nice. staff was friendly. wifi in room was fast. food available at lobby. hotel had massage and free computers to use. room looks great and well designed. will go back again
Benjamin T. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2014
Budget, good location, excellent customer service

Budget, good location, excellent customer service
7.3
Per B. Solo travelers Sweden, June 18, 2014
Comortble

Staff, value for money, Central with BTS train station
9.3
As Always, a very good stay and compliment to the staff
Mehmet Y. Solo travelers Sweden, June 6, 2014
Budget hotel with very friendly staff

Good price, friendly staff, close to bar area if you like partying
7
Comfotable beds, cleaning service every day, very friendly and helpful staff. Good location just around the corner to Nana Plaza if you like to hang in bars in the evenings. Within just a few minutes walking you are reaching the Nana BTS station from where you can easily reach almost all of Bangkok. Nearest shopping mall is just a few minutes away with the BTS (go to Asoke station).
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, June 1, 2014
was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
8.7
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to Nana BTS station just around 5 min walking, close to 7-11, easy access to Makkasan airport Link
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 31, 2014
Was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
8.7
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to Nana BTS station just around 5 min walking, close to 7-11, easy access to Makkasan airport Link
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 30, 2014
Was a nice stay

Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
7.7
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to 7-11, centrally located in Nana area
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, May 29, 2014
was a nice stay

Location, location and location
7.7
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room, clean room, comfortable bed, near to Nana 3-4
Trevor J. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Convenient for shopping and close to BTS

Location-Price and
7.3
Stayed several times in the past. This time ok but not sure if I had a room that I paid for. The room was small and the mini suites at at the front of the hotel. My room was at the back. Staff this time unsmiling and seemed uninterested.Not a family hotel.Perhaps now this hotel needs an upgrade as it looks and feels tired.
Loc N. Groups Vietnam, May 6, 2014
nice room for tourists

nice staff, good location, basic facility
6.7
I just stay at the hotel to sleep and to use the bathroom. The room was nice with basic facility, though a little bit noisy with the music from the bars nearby. The staff was really helpful and friendly. Though they did not notice I required a twin beds room, they apologized and managed to arrange for me another room quickly. (actually, they had to replace a large-size bed with twin beds for me for about 5 mins; and I see no male staff in the hotel at that time, except the bellboy always stayed beside me and moved nothing. Impressive!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkway Inn BangkokParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - LobbyParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - Terminal 21Parkway Inn Bangkok - LobbyParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - SpaParkway Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - RestaurantParkway Inn Bangkok - BathroomParkway Inn Bangkok - SpaParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Parkway Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07