or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkway Inn

132 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Lobby Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Terminal 21 Parkway Inn Bangkok - Lobby Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Facilities
Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Spa Parkway Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Parkway Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Parkway Inn Bangkok - Spa Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Carl W. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Pleasant place, great value

Location, value, nice room
8
I often stay at this place when passing through, it is handy enough to the airport, close to great street food and bustling night life. Always feel it is excellent value, very comfortable, does not feel like a 'budget' place at all.
Viet T. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Close to BTS and Entertainment

Friendliness, Comfort, Convenience
8.7
We have stayed at the Parkway Inn almost every time we are in BKK. It is just like a home in BKK. Recently teh hotel has been renovated but there are a few minor things needing more care. But we will come back again in our next trip.
Daniel F. Solo travelers Colombia, October 18, 2014
good deal for that money

location and price... no more
6.3
It is a good place though the bathroom is not confortable and it is not completely clean. Excellent location I should say.
Bjoern G. Business travelers Germany, October 15, 2014
- got all I need -short business trip

location, staff friendlyness, rooms clean
8
The Parkway in is always a great address for a short term stay in the very heart of Sukhumvit. No problems whatsoever, ever ..... I am sure to get back!
Benjamin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Budget, well located Hotel

Budget, located near BTS, excellent staff
7.7
Rainier O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great with a couple of hiccups this time around.

Staff Hana and Somsak, Great Location, HUGE Bed!
8.3
I always make it a point to stay at this hotel for its many positives. But I think a bit of constructive criticism is called for here just so Parkway can go from great to outstanding for its price point. One, regular maintenance checks by putting rooms out of order a day at a time would be awesome. For example, the toilet seat in my first room, 703, had hairline cracks in it that would sting my rear whenever I used it. Also, the air conditioning was really weak as it was the last time I stayed there. My next room, 303, there was water seeping from somewhere in the bathroom floor, the sink, or worse, the toilet! I told the maid and the night staff about it. The A/C was better though. Look forward to staying there again, hopefully with the quick fixes done.
Xavier H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Awesome location as always!

Location, Location, aaaand bed size!
8.3
It was great very easy check-in/out. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Although rooms are a bit dated they were still comfortable and the fact that the beds are quite large is great. Guest friendly as well ;) Will definitely stay there again the future!
Kyle A. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
good

clean,friendly,convenent
6.3
good
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great for the price

Location - Staff - Cleanliness
8.7
Stayed here a few times. I reckon it's great value for a central hotel in Bangkok. Beware about noise at night though. I stayed in a room at the back of the hotel which overlooks Nana Entertainment Complex. The music from the bars can be heard until around 2am. Apart from that I was really happy with the room, the staff, the location. It's a great choice for a few nights in the city. I wouldn't want to stay there for an extended period though.
Ali D. Solo travelers Maldives, September 4, 2014
I got what i paid for

i was in the hotel only for sleep, day time i am out of the hotel.
7.3
if you would like not spend too much money for the room. this is the one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkway Inn BangkokParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - LobbyParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - Terminal 21Parkway Inn Bangkok - LobbyParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - SpaParkway Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - RestaurantParkway Inn Bangkok - BathroomParkway Inn Bangkok - SpaParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Parkway Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05