or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkway Inn

132 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Lobby Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Food and Beverages Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Terminal 21 Parkway Inn Bangkok - Lobby Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Facilities
Parkway Inn Bangkok - Interior Parkway Inn Bangkok - Spa Parkway Inn Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Restaurant Parkway Inn Bangkok - Bathroom Parkway Inn Bangkok - Spa Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Guest Room Parkway Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Sukhumvit

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
435 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (435)
Sort by:
Kyle A. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
good

clean,friendly,convenent
6.3
good
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great for the price

Location - Staff - Cleanliness
8.7
Stayed here a few times. I reckon it's great value for a central hotel in Bangkok. Beware about noise at night though. I stayed in a room at the back of the hotel which overlooks Nana Entertainment Complex. The music from the bars can be heard until around 2am. Apart from that I was really happy with the room, the staff, the location. It's a great choice for a few nights in the city. I wouldn't want to stay there for an extended period though.
Ali D. Solo travelers Maldives, September 4, 2014
I got what i paid for

i was in the hotel only for sleep, day time i am out of the hotel.
7.3
if you would like not spend too much money for the room. this is the one.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, September 1, 2014
was a nice stay

location, friendly staff and internet
8.7
The hotel located close to Nana post office and Nana BTS station, the room is very clean and comfortable,noisy at night time till 2am from music near by, the staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks Parkway Inn for kind hospitality.
Ali D. Solo travelers Maldives, August 29, 2014
the hotel is old but I'm happy i got what paid for

the staff is really nice.
8.7
i think if you want cheap hotels this the one.
Mikael N. Families with young children Sweden, August 26, 2014
Short stay

The location was great.
5.3
Unfortunately the only good thing with the hotel was the location. If you stay here dont bother booking breakfast, a cup of coffee and two bread, the hotel needs a renovation especially the toilet. When we arrived we had To pay extra even though the room was prepaid. Unfortunately i cannot recommend this hotel.
Lee P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Centrally located Hotel

Near to Shopping and Entertainment spot,and BTS
8
Comfortable room, Friendly and Helpful Staffs
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Older hotel in a good location but needs renewal

Location, friendly helpful staff and low price
6
I have stayed at the Parkway Inn several times but its age is showing. The A/C was loud and difficult to adjust-not cool enough in the daytime and too cold at night. The electrics were were unpredictable. When I turned a light on, nothing happened until 10 minutes later when it finally switched on. I wanted to adjust the A/C fan speed to reduce the noise and a light turned on (and it didn't reduce the noise). Also little things like the soap dish in the shower was missing. The towels were threadbare. The door to the room did nothing to keep out the sound from hallway. The staff is realy nice and friendly but the postives of this hotel are overwhelmed by the negatives.
Han C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Value for money and extremely noisy

Location, Price, Service
8
The reception was very friendly and the hotel was quite clean despite looking rather dated. Biggest issue was the noise. Just beside NEC was one thing, the soundproofing was another. Can hear housekeeper walking around, neighbours going in and our of room with loud thuds.
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay with nice room!

room, wifi, location
9
It was indeed very nice. staff was friendly. wifi in room was fast. food available at lobby. hotel had massage and free computers to use. room looks great and well designed. will go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkway Inn BangkokParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - LobbyParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Food and BeveragesParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - Terminal 21Parkway Inn Bangkok - LobbyParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - FacilitiesParkway Inn Bangkok - InteriorParkway Inn Bangkok - SpaParkway Inn Bangkok - Pub/LoungeParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - RestaurantParkway Inn Bangkok - BathroomParkway Inn Bangkok - SpaParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Guest RoomParkway Inn Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Parkway Inn, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08