Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkway Motel

8 Lowe Street, Queanbeyan, Queanbeyan, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Interior Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Standard Twin - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Standard Double Room - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Standard Double Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Deluxe Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Family Room - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Family Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Spa Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Spa Bath Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - 2 Bedroom Unit 1 Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - 2 Bedroom Unit 2 Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Reception Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Exterior Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Car Park
Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Interior Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Bathroom Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Exterior Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest Room Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Reception Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Surroundings Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Reception Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - Bathroom
Area: Queanbeyan Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 65 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Jehanathan K. Families with older children Australia, February 26, 2015
a good motel

Friendly staff, good location and reasonable value
6.3
Report this review
Kim D. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
not impressed-fire hazard

location
3.3
Reception was rude and blunt he was unable to find my booking.NO smoke alarms in rooms and i checked the fire extinguishers outside the rooms they all need recharging.The air conditioner is loud and not cold however when you turn the air off there is a loud roar of a boiler all night.Unable to access pool or bbq area .I had driven 6hrs to this motel on a 40degree day i was not impressed.
Report this review
Joy W. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
excellant motel

situation . cleanrooms very freindly
9.7
very good
Report this review
Alison M. Families with older children Australia, October 31, 2014
Ok

Location, cleanliness
8
Report this review
Nigel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great Value

Location, Value for money, comfortable
8.3
The stay was pleasant the room was comfortable and vale for money.
Report this review
William D. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
ordinary

staff
4.7
fair, poor room. Never stay there again.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Comfortable but cold

Close to airport
7
Luckily I only stayed overnight, the room was clean and tidy but the heating did not work and the flooring was very noisy to walk on which was very annoying and uncomfortable.
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2014
Cold and uncomfortable,. Heating didn't work

The price, the location
4.3
We stayed in the middle of winter, the heating in the room did not get over 16 degrees. There was no phone in the room, no after hours contact number provided and no night belll is we were unable to even request a different room. We had a 4year old and a n 8 week old that had to sleep in our beds to keep warm. When we complained about the heating the next morning we were told that it works fine and we were not entitled to a refund as we had booked over the internet. The booking was also meant to include unlimited wifi and we were not given password details to use this facility. The hotel was unable to provide a portacot even though the website indicated that one would be available for a fee. There was no phone or clock in the room and only limited power points to plug things like phone chargers in.
Report this review
Anne W. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
affordable family friendly

space and double room for family, friendly staff, quiet location
9.3
great location and clean rooms, found staff very friendly and modern refurbishing made it very comfortable, did not hear any noise and had a room road side, well priced for families and highly recommend. thanks for the stay.
Report this review
Nigel W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Great location can walk to town center restaurants

location cost pleasant stay
7
the motel is located central to Queanbeyan town center clean and great value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkway Motel QueanbeyanParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - InteriorParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Standard Twin - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Standard Double Room - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Standard Double RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Deluxe RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Deluxe Room - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Family Room - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Family RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Spa RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Spa BathParkway Motel Queanbeyan - 2 Bedroom Unit 1Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - 2 Bedroom Unit 2Parkway Motel Queanbeyan - ReceptionParkway Motel Queanbeyan - ExteriorParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Car ParkParkway Motel Queanbeyan - InteriorParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - ExteriorParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - ReceptionParkway Motel Queanbeyan - SurroundingsParkway Motel Queanbeyan - ReceptionParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - FacilitiesParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest RoomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - BathroomParkway Motel Queanbeyan - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06