or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkwood Motel & Apartments

Cnr Ballarat Road & Shannon Ave Hamlyn Heights GPS- 8 Lily Street Hamlyn Heights, North Geelong, Geelong, Australia 3215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood Motel Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - BBQ area Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Eastern Beach Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Eastern Beach promenade Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood Motel Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Exterior Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Park in car park to go to Parkwood Motel Reception Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - driveway entrance from 8 Lily Street Hamlyn Heights Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - View from room Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - View from room to garden BBQ and pool Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Garden and swimming pool Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Restaurant Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Swimming Pool Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - reception entry Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Queen Room
Area: North Geelong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Pamela H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
Hope this helps

Reception staff friendly and welcoming;
8
Would have appreciated two comfortable armchairs. We had to use the main bed to relax in. Didn't realise until we arrived in our room that we could have asked for a toaster instead of taking our own. Same applied to microwave. I use hot packs to relieve severe back pain but it was not advertised that there was one in the room.
Glenn N. Business travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
brief stay

customer service, room , price
9.3
very good
Wendy S. Couples Azerbaijan, February 1, 2015
Quick weekend away

.
7.7
Clean and tidy. Suitable for what we were after - ie a place to sleep. Would have been nice to have hot chocolate sachets Comfortable bed. All facilities working without difficulties
Gary M. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2015
good value

clean, friendly staff, good value
6.7
Good
Cheryl W. Families with older children Australia, January 27, 2015
good locaton

table and chairs in room. pool. gardens
9
2 nights. comfortable stay. close to City. Road noise, but to be expected. The garden and pool area is really nice. We ate pizza by the pool. The shampoo and soap dispensers were cool. toaster given on request and extra cups and plates.
Garry Y. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Give it a try , we were pleased

The location , it was easy for us to find and get around, Friendliness of the owner and staff, plenty of parking and good hot showers
9
We had a great stay, the owners went out of their way to keep us happy, the room was clean and tidy, good hot showers, airconditioning was good, nice to have a dining table in your room , Very happy.
Peter H. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2015
Open Water - Golf - Work - Rest

Staff was fantasticly supportive and helpful, location very good for the activities I had planned, cost was reasonable
7.3
Excellent week getaway for golf open water swimming events and a little work
Elena W. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Parkwood Motel

Comfortable - Close to transport - Clean
7
We had a good time, walking distance to local pub and only a bus ride to the Waterfront.
Ananpong B. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2015
Nice staff

Staff, location, clean
9.3
Lovely staff Good location near the city and water front (by car) Very clean room and comfortable
Aprizal I. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Decent Motel

Location, Room Comfort, Free WIFI
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Ample Car parking at front entranceParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood MotelParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - BBQ areaParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Eastern BeachParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Eastern Beach promenadeParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood Motel Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - ExteriorParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Park in car park to go to Parkwood Motel ReceptionParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - driveway entrance from 8 Lily Street Hamlyn HeightsParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - View from roomParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - View from room to garden BBQ and poolParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Garden and swimming poolParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - RestaurantParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Swimming PoolParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - reception entryParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Queen Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06