Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parkwood Motel & Apartments

0352785477 Cnr Ballarat Road & Shannon Ave Hamlyn Heights GPS- 8 Lily Street Hamlyn Heights 0352785477, Geelong, Geelong, Australia 3215 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Exterior Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood Motel and Apartments Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Birds eye view motel Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Birds eye view of Apartment 1 2 3 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood Apartment Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Picnic and BBQ Area Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Garden Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Outdoor Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Swimming Pool Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Twin room of Parkwood House Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 3 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Kitchen in Parkwood House Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Queen room in Parkwood House Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Study in Parkwood House Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Bathroom in Parkwood House Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 1
Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Kitchen in Apartment 1 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Apartment 1 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Twin room in Apartment 1 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Bathroom of Apartment 1 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 2 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Kitchen in Apartment 2 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Dining room in Apartment 2 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Apartment 2 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Twin room in Apartment 2 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Dining room in Apartment 3 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 3 Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Apartment 3
Area: Geelong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Kit L. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2014
Very comfortable room with good location

Location, room, and customer service
3.7
Very clean and tidy, highly recommend
Ian M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Great stay

Price location comfort
9.3
A very clean and comfortable place to stay easy access to Geelong comfy bed
Jean S. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Nice stay

Good location and value for money!
8.7
Brian W. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Practicle for what I needed

Friendly Management, convenient to where I had to go
8
Very pleasant although the mattress needs replacing
Wiediono T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Pleasant and hassle-free

accessible, clean and quiet
10
Pleasant stay. We arrived late at night, the lobby was dark, when we pressed the bell, they came out to a surprise that we arrived at such a late timing without prior notice, we apologize and they served us very well! For both of us, it's a worthy stay for the night.
Ching B. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Good

Nice Big Good
6
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
Good basic motel for an overnight stay

Friendly staff, clean room, parking
6.7
We arrived at the motel after 8pm following a short drive from Melbourne. Checked in was a breeze. We stayed in Apartment 3 which is located on the ground floor. If you have a lot of luggage, try asking for a unit on the ground floor as units on the first floor can only be reached via staircase. Room is basic but well maintained and clean. A microwave is also provided in the room but crockery is not provided. As the motel is located at a busy intersection, there was traffic noise. So for light sleeper, this might be a problem. For those who are driving, adequate parking facilities are available. The next day, we checked out before 7am and the reception was already open!
Caroline P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Awesome

Staff were awesome. Rooms were comfy. Bathroom roomy
9.3
It was great. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Rooms were clean and cleaned everyday
Jie Z. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2014
clean,comfortable,quiet

quiet, clean ,comforatble
10
the swimming pool is very clean, and room is very clean and comfortable,the staffs are very nice,next time,i go to Geelong,absolutely i will go their hotel.
Chung K. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
U get what u pay for, don't expect too much

Friendly and helpful owners, free wifi, ample room
7
Generally speaking, the room is ok, but the cleanliness can be improved. The light and fan of the bathroom are connected, that means if turn on the light, the fan is automatically turned on as well. The problem is the fan is noisy, I actually have someone knocked on my door at around 10:30 at night asking me to turn off the fan of the bathroom as it's keeping her up. But the fact is my husband was taking a shower, he could not turn the fan off as this will leave him showering in complete darkness!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parkwood Motel & Apartments GeelongParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - ExteriorParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood Motel and ApartmentsParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Birds eye view motelParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Birds eye view of Apartment 1 2 3Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Parkwood ApartmentParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Picnic and BBQ AreaParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - GardenParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Outdoor Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Swimming PoolParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Twin room of Parkwood HouseParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 3Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Kitchen in Parkwood HouseParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Queen room in Parkwood HouseParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Study in Parkwood HouseParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Bathroom in Parkwood HouseParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 1Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Kitchen in Apartment 1Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Apartment 1Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Twin room in Apartment 1Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Bathroom of Apartment 1Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 2Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Kitchen in Apartment 2Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Dining room in Apartment 2Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Apartment 2Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Twin room in Apartment 2Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Dining room in Apartment 3Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Lounge room in Apartment 3Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Apartment 3Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Bathroom in Apartment 3Parkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Queen RoomParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Swimming PoolParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Queen RoomParkwood Motel & Apartments Geelong - Master room in Parkwood House


AS-AGWEB-3C05