or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parmelia Hilton Hotel

14 Mill Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Lobby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPool Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Exterior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenter Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Gym Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Hallway Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionArea Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Rigby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Restaurant Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Patio Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Bathroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Reception Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Functions Room
Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton Deluxe Plus Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Twin Hilton Guestroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton Guestroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton Deluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton Deluxe Plus Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Meeting Room Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier Suite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier Suite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier Suite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier Suite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier Suite
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 284

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Karen B. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Restaurant poor organisation

Location, location, location
7.3
Restaurant too small, needs better organisation for breakfast. Not clear where things were and people trying to move in all directions.
Heather M. Groups United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Overnight

Location, food,
8.7
We chose the hotel for its location and comfort of bedrooms. We ate in the restaurant in the evening which was very enjoyable.The beds were very comfortable which was needed after a long haul flight, what let it down was check in which was quite slow and did not need to be told I had got a good rate.
Thaddeus M. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Great hotel

Location, comfort, value
10
Great stay! Great staff! Great brand hotel! Hilton keep its promise!!!!! Customer is always right! Please invest in new windows.
Evea L. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Fabulous!

Value for money, staff excellence, excellent facilities
9.3
Melanie B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Hilton Perth

Customer service, cleanliness and room sizes
9
Was all round very nice, was quite pricey for what I thought however.
Emma R. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
x

location
8.7
good
Julie P. Couples New Zealand, February 1, 2015
impressed

service food comfort
8.7
Very nice would stay there again.
Chloe R. Couples Australia, January 31, 2015
One night getaway

Location, food & service
7.3
It was good room was a little small but service was excellent and food was amazing - wouldn't agree with 5 star more like a 4
Alison C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Out of expectation

Staff are helpful, the room is excellent , pool and gym are good
9
I were stayed in 3 different hotels for this trip, Hilton I paid the least but everything is the best in terms of facilities, room condition/layout/interior design and house keeping service. Out of my expectations!
Soh W. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Relax & Pleasure Satisfation

Service, Friendliness,Greatness
9
Great even though we left the hotel after our breakfast at 9am and returned at 8pm for the three days we still give this hotel our appreciation'

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - LobbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPoolParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - InteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenterParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - GymParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - HallwayParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionAreaParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RigbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RestaurantParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PatioParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BathroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ReceptionParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Functions RoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - InteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton Deluxe PlusParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Twin Hilton GuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton GuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton DeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton Deluxe PlusParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Meeting RoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier SuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier SuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier SuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier SuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier SuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier SuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Premier Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02