or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parmelia Hilton Hotel

14 Mill Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Guest Room Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Lobby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Executive Lounge Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPool Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Exterior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenter Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Gym Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Hallway Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionArea Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - TwinGuestroom
Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Rigby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - QueenDeluxePlus Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Restaurant Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Patio Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Bathroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Reception Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Functions Room Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 284

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Ryan M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Fantastic Service

Location, Service & TV
9.3
Great stay with attentive staff. Had the king room & it was very spacious and had a massive TV!
Pauline C. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
Alright , but better options elsewhere

Cheap price for room at a 5* hotel, comfy king size bed, free chocolate on arrival
5.3
Umm, for for a 1 night stay it's fine (especially when attending an event at Perth Arena), but I would gladly choose the 4.5* Holiday Inn around corner if they offered a similar price on the same night in the future. Apart from the King sized bed at the Hilton, which was very comfy, the Holiday Inn has nicer bathrooms, bigger guests rooms, better in-room dining options (especially for 24hr dining) which is also cheaper for the same type of dish, the valet parking isn't overpriced, the staff and level of service is much better, and it is in a much better location in the city (and it falls in the Perth City Free-Wifi zone, while the Hilton is just outside of the service, which forces you to use their wifi service which isn't free). While the staff at check-in and check-out were friendly enough to deal with, the doormen/valet/concierge need to realize that they aren't superior then the customers they are meant to be helping because they work at a "Hilton hotel" (even a simple "Hello" was like drawing blood from a stone). Luckily, I stayed on a Friday night, so it was on a cheap deal that I was able to get the room (and cheaper then getting a taxi after the event I attended), but unless I was able to get another good deal again, the Hilton wouldn't be my first choice for accommodation in Perth, and I think if I had paid more for the room (saying during the week or a public holiday), I would feel ripped off for what I received and I wouldn't want to have an extended stay there either.
Choon H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Nice hotel in the city. Very friendly staff

Location Comfort room Ever helpful staff
8.3
Natalie B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
romantic and comfortable

pillows, beds, guest toiletries
8.7
Very nice
Sella S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
Perfect location spacious room

Location, staff, big room
10
Perfect stay, the staff were very friendly. used the valet, were friendly and on time. Food was delicious, spacious room and clean. Location close to city centre, walking distance to kings park, MRT station and barrack jetty.
Robyn M. Groups Australia, July 6, 2014
The staff were professional and the hotel 5 star

friendly, professional service location
9.3
It was a great location and so central for being a first time visitor to Perth. The staff were Professional, friendly and always happy to assist with anything that was required. The facilities were excellent. Make sure you get the buffet breakfast included in your booking, best way to start the day.
Niall O. Business travelers Ireland, June 30, 2014
Good hotel but needs a refurb.

Location, Good rooms, Cleanliness
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton, good quiet safe location, not far from shops etc. However, hotel is slightly dated and really not quite up to Hilton standards elsewhere in my opinion. Parking is extra and not particularly convenient to the hotel (unless you opt for Valet). Reception staff friendly however bar staff not particularly helpful or interested which was pretty poor for a high end hotel. Overall recommended but only at (cheaper) weekend rates - not good value during the week.
Ian S. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
very comfortable and friendly staff

location clean and efficiant staff
9
very enjoyable close to all the sporting and concert events we went to
Albert O. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Posh but uncomfortable

Friendly Concierge, Great Breakfast, Fast Check In
5.3
I had a bad night sleep, my room was cluttered and nothing was done about my request. I'm the furthest from being a snob who didn't get his own way but i called and asked to change rooms as the bed was incredibly soft, explaining nicely that i would appreciate for someone to see me about it or provide some sort of solution. Absolutely nothing was done. I will never go back to this hotel. I mean come on - it's the Hilton?? They aren't responsible for my actual physical health, but when I was told that every bed in the hotel was identical and exactly the same, I just couldn't believe it.
Helen O. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Fantastic top of the range Hotel

Clean, comfortable and courteous staff
10
Best breakfast ever and the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Guest RoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - LobbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Executive LoungeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPoolParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - InteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenterParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - GymParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - HallwayParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - QueenParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionAreaParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - TwinGuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RigbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - QueenDeluxePlusParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RestaurantParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PatioParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BathroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ReceptionParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Functions RoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07