My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parmelia Hilton Hotel

14 Mill Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Guest Room Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Lobby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Executive Lounge Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPool Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Exterior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingGuestroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenter Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Gym Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Bathroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Hallway Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - GuestroomInterior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen
Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionArea Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - TwinGuestroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Rigby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - QueenDeluxePlus Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Restaurant Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Patio Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 284

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Patrick O. Couples Australia, April 12, 2014
How to beat the booze bus

In a nutshell, the staff. Very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast was excellent. The room was superb
9.7
We decided to stay at the hotel as our goddaughter had a river cruise birthday party. Rather than risk our licences or one of us missing out, we decided to stay at a hotel overnight so that we could both have a great night, which we did. Agoda's deal meant this was extremely affordable, very good value and we were able to stay up market on a budget. THANKYOU!
Margaretha J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Was satisfied

Location room service
5.7
It was ok, only stayed for a weekend . Breakfast was so plain for me compare to other hotel
Heng J. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2014
Outstanding service staff and ambience

The warm and friendly staff with their mega watt smiles like Ben from concierge and Jono from the breakfast restaurant and many others who were very helpful
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much as the staff were friendly and hospitable and the food was of high quality.The room and bed were comfortable and cosy.
Brenden L. Couples Australia, March 10, 2014
Easy check in, terrific service, great food.

The bar variety, the restaurant service and proximity to the city centre.
10
We had a lovely time at the Hilton, the staff were very attentive, the food excellent and the bar had a great variety of options. Will definitely stay again.
Brenden L. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
Luxury room, attentive staff, excellent restaurant

Bar variety, proximity to city centre, easy check in
10
We had a lovely time at the Hilton, the check in was fast and easy, the room luxurious and the bar/restaurant was terrific. will definitely return.
Natalia W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
average, room comfort quite,poor

location, fast check in/out,
6
Air con in room very old and noisy, woke me,up all through the night but too hot to turn off. Bathroom dated, not very clean.
Judith W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Disappointing room

Bar and Restaurant
5
We stayed for Valentine's Day as it was close to a concert we were going to. The room was old and very disappointing. We requested and stayed on a non-smoking floor. The occupants of the room next door smoked all night and our room stunk of smoke and was stuffy all night. The next door occupants also woke us early next morning with their TV extremely loud. The air con did not work properly, the room was very hot and we couldn't change the controls. As I gave the accommodation to my boyfriend as a gift for Christmas I was really disappointed that I had chosen to stay there. We couldn't wait to get out of the room.
Shannon L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Excellent service

Smooth, fast check in, large room for queen size, good location close to new restaurants and bars
9
We stayed on a special room rate and requested a balcony room and got one. We had to wait for the room to be cleaned but were offered a couple of drinks while we waited which made it a breeze. All staff were very courteous and we were happy with the cleanliness and amenities in our room. The location was perfect for dinner at a local restaurant and breakfast at Greenhouse closeby (which was awesome). The room service wasn't 24hrs which was a surprise and there aren't too many late night options open closeby.
Kellie C. Couples Australia, February 9, 2014
Great weekend getaway

Location, lobby bar, most comfortable bed I've ever slept in
8.3
Very enjoyable, great to able to walk out the door and after a short walk enjoy bars, restaurants and shopping.
Yao T. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2014
Convenient and great location

Comfortable luxury good location
9.7
I had a great time staying at Parmelia Hilton Perth, our room was the old model, I heard some complaining about it I was worried. It turned out the room was nice, big, and comfortable. The bed was so nice I couldn't get up. My friends' room got tooth brush(just 1), we had none, but we brought our own. There were slippers in the room which was nice, cause other hotels in Perth you wouldn't find it. The valet service was quick with reasonable price! Within 10 mins walk you could reach the shopping area in Perth City. I loved Parmelia Hilton Hotel! Definitely stay there next time I go to Perth!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Guest RoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - LobbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Executive LoungeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPoolParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - InteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingGuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenterParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - GymParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BathroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - HallwayParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - GuestroomInteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - QueenParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionAreaParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - TwinGuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RigbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - QueenDeluxePlusParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RestaurantParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PatioParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - KingDeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01