or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parmelia Hilton Hotel

14 Mill Street, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Lobby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Pub/Lounge Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPool Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Exterior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenter Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Gym Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Hallway Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuite Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionArea Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Rigby Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Restaurant Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Patio Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Bathroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Reception
Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Functions Room Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Interior Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton Deluxe Plus Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Twin Hilton Guestroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton Guestroom Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton Deluxe Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton Deluxe Plus Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Meeting Room
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 284

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
345 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (345)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
good value for money

service was good and room was clean food was excellent
9.3
We stayed overnight in a standard room after a xmas party, checkin was good and room was nice, clean and quiet. Valet parking was a good.
Selvarajoo V. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Parmelia HIlton Accomodation

Location, Staff Friendliness and Service
8
Very good, with no problems whatsoever.
May S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2014
good location

good location , clean room and easy to get public transport
8
Good will go again
Donna C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
overnight stayers

staff were awesome, room was awesome and buffet breakfast, OMG!
9.7
Our only complaint was the tiny selection for 24 hour room service, only 4 things & none that appealing. The massive & beautifully prepared buffet breakfast the next morning definitely made up for it though and it was absolutely cooked to perfection This was our second stay & we'll absolutely go back
Hui S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Clean, big room with comfortable bed

Comfortable bed, clean and good location
9.3
Stay at Pamelia Hilton was wonderful. Both the porters upon on our arrival and departure were very helpful and pleasant. Thumbs up for that. We were in a rush to return our rented car but want to drop off our luggage before that so we really appreciate the help and initiative from the porters. Room itself was big, clean and the window allowed plentiful of sunlight in. Hotel offered Peter Roth Thomas toiletries which was delightful. Bed itself was very comfortable. A pillow menu was available. However, room service took quite a bit of time to deliver our pillows, we’ve to call again after a 30 minutes’ wait. Downside is no free WIFI and no complimentary mineral water. Located in CBD area so no restaurants opened over weekend, but it’s small issues because it’s only 5-10 minutes’ walk to perth city. Excellent stay. Will certainly recommend this hotel.
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Parmelia Hilton Perth

Location, Staff, Hospitality
9
As always, superb.
Edin O. Business travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, November 23, 2014
hotel staff is unpleasant and unprofessional.

Location, food and price value were only three good and positive things about this hotel.
8.3
no matter that I paid in advance, the hotel had not available room. I got a room at 6PM. During the three days of stay did not get that either shampoo shower gel etc. Room had not been cleaned for two days.
Bakir S. Business travelers Bosnia and Herzegovina, November 23, 2014
Great location and great accomodation...

Location, cleanness and accomodation
9.7
Great but still there are some little stuff that can be improved. Example: I was under the shower when I realised that there was no shampoo in bathroom or any kind of soap.
Cheok B. Families with young children Singapore, November 22, 2014
Parmelia Hilton Hotel

Good Location, clean and cosy
8
The hotel location is good and within walking distance to many places of interest. Rooms are comfortable and clean.
Ian S. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
would recommend hotel

location, staff.value for money
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - LobbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - SwimmingPoolParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ExteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - InteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BusinessCenterParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - GymParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - HallwayParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PremierSuiteParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - MeetingRoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - FunctionAreaParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RigbyParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - RestaurantParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - PatioParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - BathroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - ReceptionParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Functions RoomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - InteriorParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton Deluxe PlusParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Twin Hilton GuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton GuestroomParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - King Hilton DeluxeParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Queen Hilton Deluxe PlusParmelia Hilton Hotel Perth - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06