Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Reception Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 304 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Rochelle S. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2015
Family Hotel

Location, staff, and rooms
6.3
Our stay was very comfortable. It's good for families.
Report this review
Raquel A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Makes you feel at home.

Room size, Facilities and Location
8.3
Report this review
Rosita S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Parque Espana

Comfort of beddings, friendly staffs, good size of the rooms
7.7
We enjoyed the stay though the cockroach spoilt it a bit. Overall still good.
Report this review
Florenz M. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2015
review

location, price and amenities
7
staff was accomodating
Report this review
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Service

Hotel staff were friendly
9.3
It was fine but the swimming pool was quite small
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2015
A day at Parque

Nice spacious room. Accommodating staff. Excellent location.
9
It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay. :)
Report this review
Rowan J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2015
Perfect for big groups

Simple, clean, and complete
9.7
The hotel is simple yet clean. They provide cooking utensils so you can cook during your stay - perfect way to stay within your budget. Although the aircon units sometimes go off, overall, I think it is one of the best hotels in Alabang!
Report this review
Vida A. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
The service was awful. Will never come back.

Nothing
6.3
We were very disappointed. Check in was not smooth and we had to wait for 1 1/2 hours. We were able to check in at 3:30pm. When we requested assistance for our luggage during checkout, the bellboy came after an hour despite several follow ups. We had an awful stay.
Report this review
Ronaldo A. Business travelers Philippines, May 11, 2015
Good!

location, fun place, proximity to business district
6
Good!
Report this review
Nymfa G. Families with older children Philippines, May 10, 2015
i really like the place but the cost is too high.

great for food and location but the pool, gym, resto are too small not enought space to accommodate visitors especially the pool, we really dont enjoy it during our stay bec of to many children! sorry
6.3
at least we're happy! we enjoyed the karaoke! but dissappointed in swimming time! too small and its really loaded! too many kids!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08