Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Daphnne B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Our stay is very good. Just need to improve your swimming pool.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ana P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
family_getaway
very roomy; nice
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Evangeline O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Family vacation
Stayed in a 3-bedroom. Clean, spacious. Definitely fit the needs of our family with 4 older kids. Wish the lighting was better. Lots of blue light from fluorescent bulbs? However I'd stay here again.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Crisostomo J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice hotel for groups
Gives more freebies and more discount
Reviewed July 11, 2016

STEFANO R. from Italy
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Great stay!
We have been 6 nights at Parque Espana and we will definitely come back next time we are in Manila. Area where is located the residence is very nice, no traffic, with a nice park with trees just outside the residence where you can go walking or jogging or rent bikes. Festival mall is a nice mall at walk distance from the residence anyway the residence provide free shuttles from 9am to 9pm to all malls in the area. We booked a 2-Bedroom Premier Room located at 11th floor with view on the park and we were very satisfied, the apartment can guest up to 3 adults and 1 kid, it was also provided with a working kitchen completed with kitchen tools, dishes, glasses, fridge. the bathroom has a tube with hot water shower, there is also a second room with toilet and sink only, a room with ironing board nd related iron is provided as well. The apartment is cleaned everyday by the staff who also propose to wash your dirty dishes if any. All the staff from the room service to receptionists are very efficient and helpfull. The residence has a nice small gym located at ground floor that can be used from 9am to 10:30pm. On the roof there is a small pool, a playground for young kids and a bar restaurant where often have karaoke :)
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Alicia V. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
not good
bad odor
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Ann M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Leisure getaway
The room was great. Very home-y style. We enjoyed our stay and definitely chooses to come back some time. Although the aircon was a bit broken since it doesn't swing and was only pointing downwards. Needed to put something in between the blinds to point it in the middle. But overall, we enjoyed out stay.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Evangeline O. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Home base in Manila
Spacious. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast on the top floor. Definitely worth the money. I'd stay here again.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Adela M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent service. 2 thumbs up.
Excellent staff, clean facility n excellent customer service.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Lezah K. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
nice place to stay
everything is worth it... the rate vs the room is perfect, so big for 5000php plus and the location is accessible. near to the mall,restaurants,cinemas and all. i like and love the place.
Reviewed June 29, 2016