Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 406 reviews

377 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Kerrie L. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2016
Enjoyable
6.3
Great Hotel for first time travelers to Manilla
Report this review
Genoveva V. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2016
Business
6.7
Perfect
Report this review
Kristopher L. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Good Experience
5.3
We had a good experienced its just that the room service can really use an improvement.
Report this review
Gracielle B. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2016
fun
5
my friends and i had fun cooking and swimming
Report this review
Rosemarie L. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2016
Clean and Big Room
6.7
Hotel is near in the malls.. All staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean. Rooms are big, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes. Pool is quiet small but beautiful. We did enjoyed our stay. . I suggest you guys to book in this hotel.
Report this review
Rosalyn M. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2016
not as good if you are travelling with family.
4.3
When we arrived at the hotel, I did not expect that the other room is very small, I booked 2 bedroom. When we went to pool side area there was group of foreigners, taking pictures and drunk. It was very unpleasant, our kids did not enjoy since some of them are almost nude.
Report this review
Carlota S. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2016
Run down
4.3
Needs renovation, sofas are pold and durty
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2016
Ideal location
4.7
Good location, less traffic near malls.
Report this review
Paulina S. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2016
Good Deal
4.7
Rooms are spacious and clean. Planning to have guest there on our next visit to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Food from room service are just ok. Would prefer to bring own food and cook. The receptionist that greet us is quite snobby but the other staff are well-mannered. Over-all it was a staycation i do all over again.
Report this review
Kevin M. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2016
Mold in the kitchen
4.7
In the kitchen there was a bad smell of mold. The rooms were swept daily, however it was not mopped.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 377 reviews Next page
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04