Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 416 reviews

387 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Robert J. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2016
Safety
6
The bathroom had a wooden ladder that may cause accidents.
Robert J. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2016
Safety
6
The bathroom had a wooden ladder that may cause accidents. FYI
Clarinda U. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2016
Value for Money
5.7
Had a problem with the door that was locked out in one of the rooms our family occupied. Call to front desk was immediately answered and maintenance was sent at once to fix the problem.
Anna R. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2016
Spacious and good location
6.3
Its located across commerce center where you have a lot of dining options. Its also in a quiet neighboorhood. They also provide free shuttle service to nearby malls which is great! Room is clean and very spacious. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Antonio L. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2016
Parque Espana stay
5.3
Staff members were very accommodating, specially that my mom was using the wheelchair. They were all really helpful. Aside room had all the amenities we were looking for.
Celeste J. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2016
Great weekender stay at Parque Espana
6.3
My family had a great time at this hotel. The only downside is that there were some inconsiderate guests who made a wet mess in the elevator cars for riding while dripping wet from the pool at the roof deck. Said disregard for others may lead to accidents and probably a lawsuit for the hotel.
Youngjin Y. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2016
This is hotel beautiful
5.7
Good
Argie J. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2016
Value for money
6
Money is not a problem if you're getting what you pay for! More promos please.
Kay L. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2016
Room condition.
3.7
Shower sliding door is in poor condition. The kitchen is too bare - need decoration. Aircon is noisy. The room need renovation to improve the condition.
Julien J. Couples Belgium, April 26, 2016
The room and friendly staff
5.7
We booked a deluxe room and hey give us a suite at the top floor. with a beautiful view.
1 - 10 of 387 reviews Next page
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06