or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Reception Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
a pleasant stay

cleanliness, staff, bed
7.3
Pleasant
Editha Y. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Nice hotel in the south

Room space, great location, not so pricey
8.7
Overall, our stay in the hotel is great. Except for the water in the shower area that is seeping through the glass. Makes the bathroom a bit messy/watery when someone is taking a bath in the shower area.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Only the location..

location, wifi, buffet breakfast
6.3
Disappointed we waited more than an hour for the room! There was no occupant simply not cleaned. Not a good experience for a 4-star hotel!
Aiko J. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Relaxing staycation

Friendly staff, quick to attend to our needs, clean and homey room
8.7
Great for staycations. The 2-bedroom unit we stayed at was spacious, clean and homey. Staff are friendly and quick to attend to our needs. Also near the 2 major malls in the Filinvest area.
Arjane H. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2015
We will definitely come back

Affordable, Big rooms, Friendly staff
7.7
Great!
John H. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
very nice

room size, internet, parking
8
Enjoyed our stay very much. We always stay at the Parque when in Manila because of the location, nice staff, large rooms with good internet, and covered parking. This is our place of choice and we highly recommend.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
Last week in Manila

Location, view from rooftop restaurant, lots of restaurants close by
7
This hotel is just missing the opportunity to be a top notch extended stay location. Although it advertised full kitchen the new range was not hooked up to electricity, the brand new refrigerator did not work and no one knew how to even turn it on, so they brought back an old one. On day two of eight we were asked to leave the room so they could replace all the furniture with new items. The bed was advertised as a queen but in reality is a full size which the staff says is a Philippine queen. This can be a problem if you are 6'4" tall. The restaurant food was good quality and fairly priced but they were out of something we ordered both times we ate there. Their deposit requirement is high at 1000 pesos a day even with a credit card secured and they don't state this up front anywhere except the generic Agoda disclaimer. With better management and if they don't try to "occupy while remodeling " the Parque could be the ideal spot for extended stay located within walking distance of Alabang Town Center and Festival Mall.
John H. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Great as usual

staff, cleanliness, location
8
We always enjoy our stay at the Parque. The staff are always very friendly and helpful and the rooms are very large and comfortable. Amenities like a full kitchen, dining area and living room make this an ideal location for families. Highly recommend.
Sahabudin J. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Nice Simple Apartment

Location, Comfort, Convenience
8.3
It was a nice simple apartment equipped with all basic necessities.
Shermaine D. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
staff are very accomodating

value, staff, and room
9
Very nice experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07