Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Reception Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Raquel A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Makes you feel at home.

Room size, Facilities and Location
8.3
Report this review
Sheena K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
Comfortable stay. home away from home :)

Great Location. Great Rooms. Great Staff.
9.7
I would love to go back here again. The room is very spacious. The staffs are accommodating with our needs. :)
Report this review
Eduardo J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2015
Nice stay

residence type hotel, food, staffs are good and accomodating
9
Report this review
Wanda Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Good as an Ultimate Frisbee tournament hotel

Close to the tournament field (Alabang Country Club)
7.3
Comfy and Clean. The wifi connection was OK (It's my concern because I had online class Saturday night). Location is critical as traffic before Christmas is always bad and we don't want to arrive at the field for game late, or stuck in traffic for two hours after finishing one-day's games. Nice that there were a couple of restaurants (including McDonald and Jollibee, and a bakery) around.
Report this review
Joy E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great! Relaxing!

I like the rooms, the comfort it provides and value for money
9
It is one hotel that I love going back to. Its my 3rd time already at this hotel and I sure would love to come back for more.
Report this review
Thomas D. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Great value for money

good location and service
8
Report this review
Federico Z. Solo travelers Uruguay, March 3, 2014
Reasonable hotel suites for the budget conscious

Reasonable rates, courteous staff, near golf range and shopping malls
7.7
As good as my first and second stay and look forward to additional stays. Wish it has more outlets for laptops on table and bedroom. Bedroom TV too Small and reception was horrible. More hangers on closets for long staying guests.
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers South Africa, January 23, 2014
Good value option

Good value for money, clean room, attentive staff
8.3
Good value for money, clean room, attentive staff. Nice view from the rooftop pool.
Report this review
Dorin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Worth of Stay

Confortable, Clean, Easy Access
7.7
Will definitely come back coz its worth to stay. Its an easy access area to my destination. The rooms are well equipped for basic needs. And cleanliness is considered acceptable.
Report this review
Federico Z. Solo travelers Uruguay, September 9, 2013
Much cheaper version of Ascott

next to golf range, walkable restaurants and grocery, cheap rates
7.3
Price per room would have been great if it was advertised as standard hotel room. Since it was advertised as fully furnished residence suite (like Ascott) if falls way short. My first room had minimal kitchenware so that cooking is not possible. My room during my second stay had zero kitchen utensils and when I asked to have it furnished as I will be cooking dinner for a quest, I was delivered 1 4-quart pot, 1 8-inch frying pan, 1 laddle with a broken handle. I had to go out and buy a wine and can opener. I hardly call it "furnished"!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06