or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Ground Floor Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bar located at Roof deck Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Roof deck with Jacuzzi Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Filinvest City View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Reception Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (29)
Sort by:
Joy E. Solo travelers Philippines, May 27, 2014
Great! Relaxing!

I like the rooms, the comfort it provides and value for money
9
It is one hotel that I love going back to. Its my 3rd time already at this hotel and I sure would love to come back for more.
Thomas D. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Great value for money

good location and service
8
Federico Z. Solo travelers Uruguay, March 3, 2014
Reasonable hotel suites for the budget conscious

Reasonable rates, courteous staff, near golf range and shopping malls
7.7
As good as my first and second stay and look forward to additional stays. Wish it has more outlets for laptops on table and bedroom. Bedroom TV too Small and reception was horrible. More hangers on closets for long staying guests.
Stephen P. Solo travelers South Africa, January 23, 2014
Good value option

Good value for money, clean room, attentive staff
8.3
Good value for money, clean room, attentive staff. Nice view from the rooftop pool.
Dorin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Worth of Stay

Confortable, Clean, Easy Access
7.7
Will definitely come back coz its worth to stay. Its an easy access area to my destination. The rooms are well equipped for basic needs. And cleanliness is considered acceptable.
Federico Z. Solo travelers Uruguay, September 9, 2013
Much cheaper version of Ascott

next to golf range, walkable restaurants and grocery, cheap rates
7.3
Price per room would have been great if it was advertised as standard hotel room. Since it was advertised as fully furnished residence suite (like Ascott) if falls way short. My first room had minimal kitchenware so that cooking is not possible. My room during my second stay had zero kitchen utensils and when I asked to have it furnished as I will be cooking dinner for a quest, I was delivered 1 4-quart pot, 1 8-inch frying pan, 1 laddle with a broken handle. I had to go out and buy a wine and can opener. I hardly call it "furnished"!
Jennicar A. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 31, 2013
feels like second home..

I loved their shuttle service from the hotel, to the mall..the friendly staff and the big room enough to welcome friends and families visiting you.
8.7
I really enjoyed this hotel a lot, as it was my last 3 days in Manila, I asked some friends to just drop by at the hotel and have our bonding moments there, the fact that you have a space to cook or just simply prepare cooked food is very convenient for someone who hasnt much time to search for restaurants. The shuttle going to the mall and back to the hotel is what really impressed me most, because of the fact that the Hotel is located to a place where no jeepneys driving around, it was very comfortable to have you shuttled around the area. The staff were very friendly and very attentive, the guys who welcomes you as soon as u step out of the car are really nice and caring..The breakfast buffet though is not sensational but it is something that makes your tummy happy, I wished they had a much stronger coffee:) The receptionist especially a lady named Karen was very friendly and has a smile ready for you:)The guys in the restaurant or Bistro Cielo? (not sure bout the name) were very attentive too..I would definitely come back to his hotel, for it is family friendly, it allows you to welcome visitors and the people that works there are truly attentive..so I guess I'll see you all next year?!:) More power to all the people who made our stay cool and comfortable!!
Dianne R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
I had a nice stay

The check in was fast, the staff are friendly and attentive. The rooms are all complete with kitchen, dining area, living room and bathroom.
7.3
I stayed one night in alabang to relax. I choose this hotel because of the price and room size. I checked in at 130pm and they upgraded my room to a 1 bedroom suite. The room was nice, spacious and clean. The letdown for me was the ac in the bedroom. It was too noisy for me and it was not getting cold enough even if the temperature is up to maximum. it kept going to fan all through out the night. The noise at the hallway can be heard from the living room-doors opening and closing, other guest walking by, the radio from the security guards roaming around. Also, I ordered breakfast the following morning, all i can say is the food could taste better. Well, there are a lot of choices outside the hotel if you want to indulge in food. Overall my stay was nice and would probably go back.
Shirly G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Cofortable stay At Alabang

friendly staff, sumptuous breakfast buffet, free shuttle service around Alabang area
8.3
Govindarajah N. Solo travelers South Africa, May 4, 2013
i used the hotel previously, very comfortable

friendly staff, central hub in th e South of Manila, accessble to the town centre
8.3
my stay was good, and comfortable . Accesst to the business area was easy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Ground FloorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bar located at Roof deckParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Roof deck with JacuzziParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Filinvest City ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03