or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Reception Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Soak S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
great location

location, food, comfort
7.7
Overall great stay for the family.
Andrew D. Families with older children Philippines, May 6, 2014
A sweet escape from everyday stress

Quiet, Accesible to malls, affordable
8
'twas okay. The location is very accesible to malls. It's very quiet and peaceful. I just don't like the fact that you have to pay for the internet, and they charge it per gadget. I think the hotel needs an overall restoration since the designs are a bit outdated. But overall, 'twas a nice experience.
Stacey B. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Value for money

Shuttle service, big rooms, value for money
8
I frequent this hotel especially during the holiday season. They have large rooms which are appropriate for family gatherings during this time. The shuttle service is very helpful, taking you to the different commercial areas nearby without any need to follow their schedule. Just tell the front desk and they'll prepare the shuttle for you. Then call them back and they'll pick you up immediately.
Stacey B. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2013
bridal suite

shuttle service, spacious room, value for money
8
We used it as a bridal suite for my wedding. It was a nice, spacious place to get ready and could accommodate my bridal party, coordinator and photographer without making us feel cramped. The second room was a bit small, with only a single bed. I was expecting a double bed, but it was enough for our use. After the wedding, it was a nice place to unwind with the family as well.
Donna M. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
It's a great ride. Love to do it again.

Large roo.
9
Nancy P. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Spacious accomobations

spacious living room; kitchen; helpful staff
9
Our stay was relaxing when not busy with family activities because we had a spacious room; it was a cool retreat to get out of the outrdoor heat; the staff was very accomodating - all was appreciated. I would recommend Parque Espana to others.
Teodoro T. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay, worth it

Great service, rooms were big, clean and spacious, good for families since rooms have kitchen, laundry and living room space. more like a 2 to 3 bedroom condo unit.
8
This was my second time to stay with the family. We made the right choice in going back there. Great for families.
Changwoo K. Families with older children South Korea, April 21, 2013
value for money

living room, utencils, clean bed making
7.3
Lorena H. Families with older children Philippines, April 15, 2013
nice

clean, spacious, nice place
7.3
The rooms were newly furnished and spacious, clean and tidy; loved the comfy pillows in particular. Officers were all very polite and helpful, provided useful advice regarding my travel itinerary. Plenty of choices in the breakfast buffet. There are also many nice restaurants just around the corner in the neighbourhood
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
A nice condotel

value for money
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05