or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Ground Floor Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bar located at Roof deck Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Roof deck with Jacuzzi Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Filinvest City View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Reception Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby Attraction Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Surroundings Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
243 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (243)
Sort by:
Marice M. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Best serviced accommodation in Alabang :)

Good staff service, value for money and location :)
9.3
Good! Will surely come back and stay here again :)
Jeremy F. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice place

Rooms are big and clean, friendly/accommodating staff. Good location
8.7
Very good
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2014
Staycation in Alabang

big hotel unit, near mall with free shuttle, near restaurant compound
7
It was ok.
Jose A. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2014
good job

nice location
8.7
Very pleasant
Soak S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2014
great location

location, food, comfort
7.7
Overall great stay for the family.
Emmanuel P. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Excellent hotel for a staycation

location, space, service
8.7
We had an excellent stay at Parque Espana. Their 3 bedroom suites were very spacious and they also offered 24hr free shuttle service within the Alabang area.
John H. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2014
Pleasant Stay

internet, room size, staff
8
As usual, we had a very nice stay at the Parque. The room size was great and all needed amenities were available. The staff made our stay comfortable.
John H. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2014
very comfortable

room size, internet, location
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Parque as usual and will continue to make this hotel our location to stay when visiting Manila. The staff and in particular the manager were very helpful and responsive to our needs.
Maria T. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
spacious rooms, clean, good location

space, location, cleanliness
9.7
we enjoyed our stay there. we got a suite with 3 bedrooms and the rooms were spacious, its like staying in your own home. the location is good, close to restaurants and malls (just walking distance). it is good value for money.
Terrence I. Business travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Not worth the price
4
Horrible wifi. Front staffs were all very rude! Room service was always slow.... I would not recommend this hotel..... Best western is 10 times better! This is not a true 4 star hotel... Mote like a 2 1/2 star. There weren't any best things.I wont be coming back......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Ground FloorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bar located at Roof deckParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Located at the Roof deck with JacuzziParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Filinvest City ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02