arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 428 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 428 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Katlenne A.
Philippines
May 30, 2016
Spacious, friendly staff, complete kitchen facilities
The room was very spacious. They also had friendly staff. The kitchen was complete with kitchen utensils and it even has an oven that you can use. A good stay overall. Many restaurants are located nearby. The only downside is the parking area - it was very small.

6.8 alet H.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
spacious room
convenient location and big rooms suited for family with kids

8.4 Clarinda U.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Value for Money
Had a problem with the door that was locked out in one of the rooms our family occupied. Call to front desk was immediately answered and maintenance was sent at once to fix the problem.

8.8 Robert V.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Safety
The bathroom had a wooden ladder that may cause accidents.

8.8 Robert V.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Safety
The bathroom had a wooden ladder that may cause accidents. FYI

9.2 Anna C.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Spacious and good location
Its located across commerce center where you have a lot of dining options. Its also in a quiet neighboorhood. They also provide free shuttle service to nearby malls which is great! Room is clean and very spacious. We truly enjoyed our stay.

8 Antonio L.
Philippines
May 14, 2016
Parque Espana stay
Staff members were very accommodating, specially that my mom was using the wheelchair. They were all really helpful. Aside room had all the amenities we were looking for.

9.2 Celeste L.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Great weekender stay at Parque Espana
My family had a great time at this hotel. The only downside is that there were some inconsiderate guests who made a wet mess in the elevator cars for riding while dripping wet from the pool at the roof deck. Said disregard for others may lead to accidents and probably a lawsuit for the hotel.

8.4 Argie B.
Philippines
May 06, 2016
Value for money
Money is not a problem if you're getting what you pay for! More promos please.

8 YoungJin Y.
South Korea
May 05, 2016
This is hotel beautiful
Good