Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
369 reviews

341 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Sherry K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 7, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. They accommodate my request.

Hote staff are nice and kind. They are very hospitable. You are always welcome.
8.3
Love it!
Report this review
Jose E. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2016
Our stay was generally fine...

location, ample space, and good service
8.3
generally okay.
Report this review
Christina S. Groups Malaysia, February 6, 2016
Recomended & will be back here

Spacious, cleanliness & room comfort
8
awesome! just a few tv channel not so clear & hard to get taxi. Others are great.
Report this review
Michael O. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2016
humdrum... you can do better.

oi
6.3
Poor stay. Uncomfortable, noisy, poor a/c and mediocre shower. A dated three star at best.
Report this review
John H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2016
Outstanding

Spacious rooms, internet, location
8
As usual our stay ay Parque mey all of our expectations. The staff and management were friendly and helpful ad always. The room was spacious, well equipped and clean. Our favorite place to stay when in Manila area.
Report this review
Carlos R. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2016
Transit in Alabang

Huge room, clean, nice staff, shuttle to nearby malls
8
Enjoy & excellent stay in Parque Espana. We'll be back in family & friends to stay in a huge room, but we'll not take the breakfast- less food selection.
Report this review
Rossiel D. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2016
More extensive front desk training needed

location, it being on Agoda, up to 10 PM pool time
5.7
Report this review
Patricia M. Groups Philippines, January 9, 2016
Worth your money.

The staff is very helpful. The place is worth your money.
9.7
Report this review
Charmaine C. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2015
Make good memories @ Parque Espna

accessibility, furnished, comfortable
9
It was really a place where our family made good memories. The place was neat and cozy. it was furnished with the things we needed to make our stay more comfortable. There was just one thing that I did not enjoy, the wifi access was limited to 2 people.
Report this review
Vilma A. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2015
clean and spacious room

very near to restaurants and shopping malls
7.7
excellent
Report this review
1 - 10 of 341 reviews Next page
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Nearby AttractionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04