or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Parque Espana Residence Hotel

5309 East Asia Drive, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bistro del Cielo Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - View Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Lobby Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Living Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/Lounge Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Kitchen Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Exterior Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Restaurant Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bathroom Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
221 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (221)
Sort by:
Roger A. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Money well spent

Affordable, friendly staff, good service
9
Overall we enjoyed our short stay. Money well spent.
Arlene E. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Convenient and spacious!

Spacious, near malls. Free shuttle service.
8
Good! Two thumbs up! Room was clean with free use of kichen stuffs.
Noel A. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2014
awesome

feels like home, great location
7.7
nice place, great view, good location, clean, polite staff.
Jocelyn P. Groups Philippines, June 28, 2014
Clean and attentive staff

Affordable, accessible, clean
7.7
Very good to stay and recommendable to friends in terms of prize, accessibility and cleanliness
Myron M. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Good

Privacy location peaceful
7
Good
Margie M. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2014
Great stay for a great price

Affordability, Size of Room, Friendliness of staff
7.7
The Parque Espana was a great choice for my family. Since I had immediate family that lived close to Alabang, it was a nice local hotel that provided all we needed. There are 2 adults, 2 teenagers (17 & 15) and a 7 yr. old child that traveled in my family. There was plenty of room for us all. The taste and quality of the room service food was not the best, but there were numerous restaurants within walking distance. The pool was nice and clean, but getting towels delivered for us was a bit of a wait. Overall, we were above pleased with our choice to stay at Parque and we would highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area of Alabang.
John H. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
very nice

internet, staff, room size
8
Once again we very much enjoyed our stay at the Parque. The room was well equipped,clean and large. The staff were very helpful and friendly and all our needs were met.
Raquel A. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
Very relaxing!

Comfortable, Accessible and Budget Friendly.
8.3
Very comfortable. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Nina V. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Great!

Accomodation, pool, amenities
8.3
Our family had a great time during our stay,cation!
Nessol A. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Clean, stress-free and traveler friendly

Location, Accomodation, Friendly staff ( especially the drivers)
10
Superb!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Parque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Bistro del CieloParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Living RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - KitchenParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ReceptionParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - InteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - LobbyParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - SurroundingsParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ExteriorParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - RestaurantParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - ViewParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - BathroomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Guest RoomParque Espana Residence Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3C04