or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pars International Hotel

Building 997, Road 2417, Area 324, Juffair, Manama, Bahrain (Show on map)

Book now!

Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Suite Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room King Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living Room
Pars International Hotel Manama - Bathroom Pars International Hotel Manama - Bathroom Pars International Hotel Manama - Reception Pars International Hotel Manama - Reception Pars International Hotel Manama - Reception Pars International Hotel Manama - Lobby Pars International Hotel Manama - Lobby Pars International Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Pars International Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Pars International Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Pars International Hotel Manama - Hot Tub Pars International Hotel Manama - Fitness Room
Area: Juffair Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Mohammad B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 8, 2014
All in one Place

Staff, Staff, Staff!!!
8.3
This might not be the best hotel in Bahrain but the staff are one of the best i've seen. Aside from the good location and proximity to everything you might need, the staff are the main reason i always choose Pars for my future visits. Keep up the good work!
Ahmed F. Families with young children Egypt, October 7, 2014
Just one thing

Dinning-Clean-Hospitable
9.7
It's good . But the disco hall is lonely bad thing in it
Majed S. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 29, 2014
MJD

location, comfortable, facilities
6.7
Pars hotel is one of my usual hotel, I recommend for this hotel because of the short distance from the airport.
Thanh N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Improvement for PARS

The staffs are excellent. The late check out time policy is excellent for people with late flight schedule. The location is good.
6.7
It was nice due to the extra efforts from staff members. The molds in the bathroom need to be cleanned.
Cyril P. Solo travelers France, September 13, 2014
good

staff, price and numerous entertainments
8.7
it's a good hotel for short stay, week-end with good entertainments and price is correct.
Ahmaed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2014
Nice place

Comfortable, clean and orgnized
9
Lovely staying.. It was short but enjoyable.
Majed S. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2014
Satellite

room space , location , facilities
7.7
Everything was OK except the noisy at nights.
Irvin P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
3rd review - Good For A Getaway

Nightlife, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.3
Overall, I enjoy staying at this place as a getaway from KSA. This is my 3rd time. The staff is nice, the rooms are clean, and there are three floors of bars. I do not suggest to stay here if you are a light sleeper because you can hear the music from the bars. It does not bother me but I could see it bothering some. I also do not suggest this place for families. There are plenty of other options.
Ahmed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 6, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, value for money, clubs/bars
4.7
It was a nice stay. However, top my surprise I got a room with twin beds but was allowed only one guest. Kindly double check before you check-in. Toilet did not have the slippers. The food from room service was not fresh. Rest was fine.
Mohammad B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Hotel Staff, free transfer from and to airport
8
Checkin and checkout was super fast. Airport transfer was on time. They allowed for late checkout around 5:00pm. The location was great as there is a supermarket and a starbucks just across the street. The room quality was average at best however wireless and airconditionibg were great. I stayed in 5th floor. The food quality was good and reasonable priced. The massage service is available on site and it is not bad however a bit over priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pars International Hotel ManamaPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin BedPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin BedPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin BedPars International Hotel Manama - Standard RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Suite RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Executive SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room King BedPars International Hotel Manama - Executive SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - BathroomPars International Hotel Manama - BathroomPars International Hotel Manama - ReceptionPars International Hotel Manama - ReceptionPars International Hotel Manama - ReceptionPars International Hotel Manama - LobbyPars International Hotel Manama - LobbyPars International Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolPars International Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolPars International Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolPars International Hotel Manama - Hot TubPars International Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Recreational FacilitiesPars International Hotel Manama - Mayan Coffee ShopPars International Hotel Manama - RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Parsia RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Meeting RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3A03