Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pars International Hotel

Building 997, Road 2417, Area 324, Juffair, Manama, Bahrain (Show on map)

Book now!

Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Suite Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room King Bed Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living Room
Pars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living Room Pars International Hotel Manama - Bathroom Pars International Hotel Manama - Bathroom Pars International Hotel Manama - Reception Pars International Hotel Manama - Reception Pars International Hotel Manama - Reception Pars International Hotel Manama - Lobby Pars International Hotel Manama - Lobby Pars International Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Pars International Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Pars International Hotel Manama - Swimming Pool Pars International Hotel Manama - Hot Tub
Area: Juffair Number of Rooms: 101
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (140)
Sort by:
Cyril P. Solo travelers France, September 13, 2014
good

staff, price and numerous entertainments
8.7
it's a good hotel for short stay, week-end with good entertainments and price is correct.
Majed S. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2014
Satellite

room space , location , facilities
7.7
Everything was OK except the noisy at nights.
Irvin P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
3rd review - Good For A Getaway

Nightlife, Convenience, Cleanliness
8.3
Overall, I enjoy staying at this place as a getaway from KSA. This is my 3rd time. The staff is nice, the rooms are clean, and there are three floors of bars. I do not suggest to stay here if you are a light sleeper because you can hear the music from the bars. It does not bother me but I could see it bothering some. I also do not suggest this place for families. There are plenty of other options.
Ahmed M. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 6, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, value for money, clubs/bars
4.7
It was a nice stay. However, top my surprise I got a room with twin beds but was allowed only one guest. Kindly double check before you check-in. Toilet did not have the slippers. The food from room service was not fresh. Rest was fine.
Mohammad B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
Great Location

Location, Hotel Staff, free transfer from and to airport
8
Checkin and checkout was super fast. Airport transfer was on time. They allowed for late checkout around 5:00pm. The location was great as there is a supermarket and a starbucks just across the street. The room quality was average at best however wireless and airconditionibg were great. I stayed in 5th floor. The food quality was good and reasonable priced. The massage service is available on site and it is not bad however a bit over priced.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2014
Good enough for its price

Location , Staff , Price
10
The standard rooms were all booked so the reception have generously upped me to a deluxe room free of charge and i'm really thankful for that ! But the thing here is that the reception have told me in a well mannered way (as she have always been) to not rely on it and that they might need to use a different approach in other times which left me really confused as whose fault will it be since we pay the full amount to agoda.com the moment we make the booking .But i was so tired that i barely managed to thank her and didn't bother to ask .
Irvin P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Nice Getaway From Saudi

Cleanliness, Nightlife, Convenience
7.3
This place is a nice getaway from Saudi for a weekend. This is my 2nd time staying at Pars. The breakfast and food are good enough. It is clean and there are plenty of bars for entertainment. Some of the hotel staff is a bit unfriendly and cold. The internet in some of the rooms is terrible. Make sure to request a room with good positioning near a router.
Bhavin D. Solo travelers India, August 9, 2014
Hotel with Entertainment

Location, Clubs and staff
8.7
Nice clubs to entertain you.
Werner H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Best bar in town

the bar, the after 2am party
8.7
Very good, had lots of fun
Werner H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Good service as usual

the bars, the people in them
8.3
I have been in this hotel a number of times and find the fron desk very attentive and fast. Checkin/out less than 5 minutes. The bars are recomendable and the joiner fee is charged only once a day no matter how many guest you have (one at a time though)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pars International Hotel ManamaPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin BedPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin BedPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room Twin BedPars International Hotel Manama - Standard RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Suite RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Executive SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Standard Room King BedPars International Hotel Manama - Executive SuitePars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Junior Suite - Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Executive Suite Living RoomPars International Hotel Manama - BathroomPars International Hotel Manama - BathroomPars International Hotel Manama - ReceptionPars International Hotel Manama - ReceptionPars International Hotel Manama - ReceptionPars International Hotel Manama - LobbyPars International Hotel Manama - LobbyPars International Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolPars International Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolPars International Hotel Manama - Swimming PoolPars International Hotel Manama - Hot TubPars International Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Fitness RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Recreational FacilitiesPars International Hotel Manama - Mayan Coffee ShopPars International Hotel Manama - BuffetPars International Hotel Manama - RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Parsia RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Rogina Arabic RestaurantPars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Pub/LoungePars International Hotel Manama - Meeting RoomPars International Hotel Manama - Beauty SalonPars International Hotel Manama - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05