or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pasadena Lodge Hotel

33/127 M.10 Soi LK Metro - soi Diana Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Matej R. Solo travelers Slovenia, July 30, 2014
Good value for money

location, friendly staff, inexpensive
9
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Boutique hotel in a great location.

In the middle of the night life area. Nice rooms and good wi-fi. Elevator.
8.3
This was my first stay at Pasadena Lodge. A great little hotel situated in the middle of the L.K Metro night life. The rooms are adequate, clean with good bathrooms. There are great breakfast options nearby. The staff are helpful and unobtrusive. Great value for money hotel.
Graeme W. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Enjoyable

Friendly staff, close to bars & restaurants, clean
7.3
Comfortable & convenient, value for money
Putri M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in bangkok
Putri M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in pattaya
Matthew F. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Good

The staff were nice The rooms were Big and was centrally located
4.3
Good, the staff were pleasant the rooms were Big and clean
Putri M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay at pattaya
Putri M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for my stay in pattaya
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2014
Another relaxed stay in comfortable room

Clean tidy nice rooms ,surrounded by busy bars but hotel is very quiet nice lady on reception very helpful great stay again
8.7
My 4 day stay was excellent very relaxing no problems at all great time
Putri M. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2014
nice hotel, value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean hotel, centrally located
8
I will always choose this hotel for our stay in bangkok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel PattayaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BalconyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05