My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pasadena Lodge Hotel

33/127 M.10 Soi LK Metro - soi Diana Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Gregory B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Located in the middle of why you come to Pattaya

Good staff, location, security
7.7
The staff was very good at Pasadena. Nothing really sets this place apart from a thousand other similarly priced options but this one is exactly in the middle of Soi LK Metro. I'd rate the room comfort higher but there was a sewage smell coming out of the shower drain that was rather strong at times. Anyways you don't go to Pattaya to hang out in a hotel room. My friends room did not have the odor problem.
Lau H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
great location, clean

centrally located, near to nightlife, restaurant, shopping center, good speed wifi
7.3
Pro: Comfortable, stable and speedy wifi, clean room, near to nightlife, restaurant, good house keeping Con: air conditioner not working well, staff not smiling. But pleasure stay overall.
Michael A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
excellent value for money

the personnel were all very friendly and accommodating, and eager to assist without delay with anything which cropped up, very clean & comfortable
9
Alex J. Groups Ireland, March 3, 2014
quality hotel for a cheap price

the rooms were well kitted out, clean and the bed was comfortable. it was close to pubs clubs and restaurants. staff were friendly
8
i stayed for one week with 2 other friends, we each had our own rooms. the rooms were well equipped; aircon, mini bar, tv etc and they were clean. right next door to Pasadena lodge is the irish rover bar, which does a really good breakfast for 100 baht. everything you could want from pattaya is within close distance to Pasadena lodge. all in all it is a very good hotel and i would definitely stay again.
John O. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
quite new, in the heart of lk metro, helpful staff

location is great in the middle of the Lk metro action while rooms quiet (ask for rooms at the back). rooms are clean and spacious and staff friendly and helpful
7
i have stayed twice now and will return. great value for money, new clean rooms. just a short walk to shopping, beaches - and bars are just ouside. many great food carts come day and night. they do not offer food. this time i upgraded to deluxe, and it was very spacious, but at the front and exposed to the noise of the nightlife action.
Evan S. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2014
Excellent communication and location

language skills, cleanliness and location
8.3
Very nice, a bit expensive when compared to others locally, however at night its quiet, you can go out or sleep on your schedule without interruption from the night life and music.
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Good location

great room, nice balcony view and close to many bars
7.3
Fourth stay but not quite as good as previous visits. Reception often unstaffed, no hot water in evenings, but still good value for money
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2014
Good Locationl

Located in heart of nightlife, good restaurants in area, close to beach
5.7
The room was basically ok, however, I had several nasty bites on my ankle which I thought were from mosquitos. After I left, a pharmacist told me the bites were from bed bugs ! The staff at front desk were not very friendly, the man at night in particular, who seemed a bit rude.
Sean L. Solo travelers Austria, January 22, 2014
Convenient, Affordable, Clean & Great Staff!

Again - Convenient, Affordable, Clean & Great Staff!!!!!!
8.7
Again - Convenient, Affordable, Clean & Great Staff!!!!!! Was great to be able to talk to reception staff and know they understood your requests and needs (instead of the common head nod which leaves you wondering) and it never came across as if you were putting them out (which I'm sure that many regular Thai visitors have experienced). Outside noise was minimal too, considering LK Metro is a go-go strip. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel to any bloke wanting to experience the joys of Pattaya!!
Brian T. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Plenty of daytime and nightlife entertainment

Friendly staff, large clean room and fast internet
8.3
The staff was very friendly. The room was large and clean. The hotel was located in a very popular nightlife area great for couples and single adults but not for families with small children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel PattayaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BalconyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01