or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pasadena Lodge Hotel

33/127 M.10 Soi LK Metro - soi Diana Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
3.9
Business travelers (18)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
excellent value for money

the personnel were all very friendly and accommodating, and eager to assist without delay with anything which cropped up, very clean & comfortable
9
Niracha S. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
it's good for what you pay

nothing much
6.3
the hotel was nice but the balcony door so not really safe, and easy to get in if someone wants to.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2013
Good Service, Good Value

Price, Service, Cleanliness
5.3
Gary C. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Not To Bad

Action
7
i stayed over the weekend at the passadena lodge, generally i found the hotel to be clean and respectible,it was a quite hotel with a lot of character. the hotel is based in a reasonable area of pattiya, the night life outside goes all night with gogo bars down the street and it is in close proximity to shopping and the small markets on second street. the only things we found not up to standard, was the bathroom gave a bad odour coming out of the floor waste, i had to spray water on to the floor to stop the smell and the dvd player didn't work. but other than that it was good.
Nightlife Tip: All the action is outside
Gary C. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
Great service

Lady on front counter
7
my stay at the pasadena lodge hotel was excellent! first of all the hotel is located bang in the middle of all the action what a location. the staff were so friendly and the room was spotless! the cleaners were constantly there to tidy your room, whatever time you wanted it to be cleaned they were there! what a service! even though the hotel was situated next to 24 hour bars you couldnt hear a thing inside your room, i cannot recommend this hotel enough, i will most certainly be staying there everytime i visit pattaya for a holiday! best hotel i have stayed in in pattaya and the cheapest! this is a must stay for all holiday goers nightlife tip: situated in lk metro a square full of bars and clubs on your doorstep just perfect for your pattaya vacation
Wayne S. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great Location

Neat and tidy
6.7
make sure you don't mind a bit of noise if you do the nicer larger rooms. they front onto the street, but if you are in pattaya you will probably be sleeping when everyone else does, from 7am till 2 pm. i stay here nearly every time i hit pattaya.
Wayne S. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
good location for my trip

clean and nice staff
6.3
make sure you don't mind a bit of noise if you do the nicer larger rooms. they front onto the street, but if you are in pattaya you will probably be sleeping when everyone else does, from 7am till 2 pm. i stay here nearly every time i hit pattaya.
Wayne S. Business travelers Australia, July 23, 2012
good location for my trip

clean and nice staff
6.7
make sure you don't mind a bit of noise if you do the nicer larger rooms. they front onto the street, but if you are in pattaya you will probably be sleeping when everyone else does, from 7am till 2 pm. i stay here nearly every time i hit pattaya.
Wayne S. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
good location for my trip

clean and nice staff
6.3
i stayed over the weekend at the passadena lodge, generally i found the hotel to be clean and respectible,it was a quite hotel with a lot of character. the hotel is based in a reasonable area of pattiya, the night life outside goes all night with gogo bars down the street and it is in close proximity to shopping and the small markets on second street. the only things we found not up to standard, was the bathroom gave a bad odour coming out of the floor waste, i had to spray water on to the floor to stop the smell and the dvd player didn't work. but other than that it was good.
Wayne S. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2012
good location for my trip

clean and nice staff
6.3
i stayed over the weekend at the passadena lodge, generally i found the hotel to be clean and respectible,it was a quite hotel with a lot of character. the hotel is based in a reasonable area of pattiya, the night life outside goes all night with gogo bars down the street and it is in close proximity to shopping and the small markets on second street. the only things we found not up to standard, was the bathroom gave a bad odour coming out of the floor waste, i had to spray water on to the floor to stop the smell and the dvd player didn't work. but other than that it was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel PattayaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BalconyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02