or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pasadena Lodge Hotel

33/127 M.10 Soi LK Metro - soi Diana Inn, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite Room Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities Pasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room Amenities
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (28)
Sort by:
Graeme W. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
Enjoyable

Friendly staff, close to bars & restaurants, clean
7.3
Comfortable & convenient, value for money
Brian T. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Plenty of daytime and nightlife entertainment

Friendly staff, large clean room and fast internet
8.3
The staff was very friendly. The room was large and clean. The hotel was located in a very popular nightlife area great for couples and single adults but not for families with small children.
Jacques B. Couples France, November 1, 2013
sun, peace , quiet and happy place

clean, quiet , not expensive
8.7
hotel quiet in an happy street. bed is good and bedroom are spacious and clean. staff take care you for any problem.
Nilan P. Couples Sri Lanka, September 5, 2013
It was ac fantastic stay.

Very Friendly Staff, Night Life, Fun Area
9
Thank you very much to you and your team for the support and cooperation to make our stay a memorable one. A special word of thanks to Ms.Ice and the other two gentlemen (Mr. A & ….) who were looked after needs what we wanted. We appreciate the flexibility and outstanding service of Pasadena hotel team. If a small hotel they are maintaining very well everything. Recommending to travels who want to enjoy with night happening in Pattaya, hence around the hotel many bars, Restaurants, pubs etc. Many thanks once again. Best Regards, Nilan Perera
Bas G. Couples Netherlands, April 18, 2013
Good Nice clean room and Nice staf

Centrale ligging, mooi ontwerp kamer, vriendelijke personeel
9
Bas G. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2013
Perfect hotel on het midden van alles

Ligging, personeel en berijkbaarheid
10
Vitaliy P. Couples Israel, January 15, 2013
smily staff, great location

location
8.7
great location, only 5 minutes from Mike's shopping mall, many restaurants in area and bars. the disatvanges is noisy at night(its entertainment area) small bags in room
Gary C. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Young women on the front counter

Receptionist
7.3
my stay at the pasadena lodge hotel was excellent! first of all the hotel is located bang in the middle of all the action what a location. the staff were so friendly and the room was spotless! the cleaners were constantly there to tidy your room, whatever time you wanted it to be cleaned they were there! what a service! even though the hotel was situated next to 24 hour bars you couldnt hear a thing inside your room, i cannot recommend this hotel enough, i will most certainly be staying there everytime i visit pattaya for a holiday! best hotel i have stayed in in pattaya and the cheapest! this is a must stay for all holiday goers Nightlife Tip: Situated in lk metro a square full of bars and clubs on your doorstep just perfect for your pattaya vacation
Derek W. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
really nice place,

location, price and good staff
8
great staff on reception, very helpful and friendly. great location especially if you want nightlife but not too noisy. nice rooms and good value. only downside is that it doesnt have a pool or access to one at another hotel.
Gary C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Australia

receptionist
6
My stay at the Pasadena was not what I hoping for. We arrived on Saturday afternoon, the weather was fine and warm, my girlfriend was not feeling very well, so she decided to have a lay down, after 2 hours of sleeping she was feeling terrible,I called the reception and the lovely young lady on the counter, answer the phone. Within minutes she had come to our aid, helping my girlfriend to full recovery. I would like to thank Ice for her medical assistance, and for making the rest of our stay so pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pasadena Lodge Hotel PattayaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Balcony/TerracePasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Suite RoomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Standard Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Class Queen Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled BedPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Superior Doubled Bed - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Room AmenitiesPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BalconyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Lobby AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Reception AreaPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ElevatorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPasadena Lodge Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07