or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pastel Inn Saigon

99 Pasteur Street, District 1, District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Casa Blanca Restaurant Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Nightclub Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Karaoke Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Shops Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Consulate / Notre-Dame Cathedral Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Yutaka M. Business travelers Japan, June 17, 2013
Convinient Location

Price Value, Location and Cleriness
5.3
Great location! Management maintain the facility well for cleriness but the facility is old. Hotel associates try to help customer with wish to help. Limited menu but reasonably priced food. Commuity space in Lobby is good for long term stay. Wish they renovate the facility for more comfortable stay in the future. Value for price is reasonable.
Tsz W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
It is good for Japanese business travellers

Japanese speaking staff were always equipped in the lobby in the day time, room was clean, Japanese style breakfast
6.7
Generally, my stay was good, but I could not get the recipt immediately from hotel when I checked out as my stay was arranged by Agoda (internet booking). Even though the receipt was receipt later from hotel, the amount I paid by internet is different. This may be quite trouble for business travellers.
Masaaki I. Business travelers Japan, November 30, 2012
Comfortable place for business use

Nice breakfast, mini library
8.3
Breakfast made me happy every morning. 3 optional sets (Japanese, Western, and Pho) are available in addition to morning buffet. Here, Japanese set (especially Japanese rise, miso-soup, natto, etc) tastes good. Since I got tired of Vietnamese lunch and dinner everyday, this kind of breakfast relaxed me a lot. In addition, mini-library in this hotel seems interesting. Wide varieties of books are available. Furthermore, free transportation service to the airport is helpful.
Kobayashi T. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2012
\great location with good size comfortable room.

smiling at front staff.
10
All staffs including Door man with good service and smile. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast is starting from 6:00am is very good for business man.
Scott L. Business travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Clean, orderly, good location, good value

Cleanliness and breakfast
9.7
The Pastel Inn Saigon as the name implies predominately caters to Japanese businessman and technicians in Saigon, and like most Japanese hotels is very clean (do be sure to reserve a non-smoking room), ordered, and comes with a good breakfast. The location is especially good as it is within walking distance of the major downtown area. The staff is attentive and the door men will rush to be sure you have a taxi waiting. All in all The Pastel Inn Saigon is a great value and I will definitely stay there again when in HCM City.
Nightlife Tip: Interesting bars within walking distance.
Takahiko U. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
サイゴンのホテルでは便利

リーズナブルな値段、ロケーション、部屋がきれい
6.3
最近のサイゴンは発展がすさまじく、ホテルもなかなかリーズナブルな部屋が見つからない状態が続いている。 そのようなホテルのなかで、比較的リーズナブルな値段で部屋もきれいだった。
Hironori I. Business travelers Japan, October 3, 2013
親切でした。

スタッフの対応が良かった 日本語が通用する 朝食がおいしい
7
Ryuichiro A. Business travelers Japan, June 17, 2013
日本語環境第一の方におすすめ。

日本人スタッフ、良いロケーション、行き届いた清掃
6.3
Kohji T. Business travelers Japan, May 12, 2013
気の置けない、親切なスタッフの対応でリラックスできる。

空港までの無料送迎、日本食もあるレストラン、スタッフの親切な対応
8.7
自分のミスで旅行カバンの鍵を紛失したが、科技明けに協力してくれたのはもちろん、鍵を元通り直そうとさえしてくれたので、リラックスしていられた。
Kenji F. Business travelers Japan, March 20, 2013
金額の割には,部屋が小さく,日本のビジネスホテルみたいだった。

日本語が通じることと,スタッフが親切なこと,そして中心部に位置すること
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel at nightPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoublePastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Casa Blanca RestaurantPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - NightclubPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - KaraokePastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ShopsPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPastel Inn Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pastel Inn Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08