or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera 100X, Kawasan Bukit Permai, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Interior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Garden Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Beach Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Kitchen Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Spa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Siti K. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2014
enjoy stay here!!!!

honeymoon and couple this is for you.
6.3
had good rest sleep relax and lots of massage
Edwin C. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2014
aging

area, acces, friendly staffs
7
average villa but good in value. Need renovation soon.
Jun S. Families with young children China, August 2, 2014
Huge place, nice vacation

cleaning,greeting,shuttle bus
8.3
This time I had the vacation with my parents and my little boy. We all had good memory in pat-mase villa. Thanks a lot for the shuttle bus service. One day after my family finished the BBQ on the jimbalan beach, we couldn't find a reasonable price of the taxi, the charge was so high there. Then I called the reception of the villa and asked for picking us up at the restaurant. The villa arranged it and did not charge us. Thank you so much. Looking forward to coming next time.
Jane L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Pat Mase a good place to stay

The food from the in room dining was good, also the staff very friendly and helpful, the pool at the villa was nice
7.7
The Pat Mase Villas are in a good location for sightseeing. We had a two bedroom villa, one of the rooms smelled damp. Pat Mase although comfortable is in need of some refurbishment. The kitchen was damp, and the cupboards falling off the hinges, not the end if the world since we didn't use the kithen, but the two sunbeds next to the big circular pool had broken wheels and so we difficult to move around, there were only 2 beds at the pool. The gardens were lovely and nicely maintained. But there needs some maintenance and refurbishment to the villas and also there could be a bigger, better restaurant/breakfast area.
Shaw C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice

Rooms, pools, environment
7.7
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Spacious but poor room condition

Spacious, low room rate
5.7
Not recommend 2 to 4 bedroom villa. Each block of villa has at least 2 bedrooms, one as master room and the rest are the guest rooms. However the guest rooms condition were terrible and unacceptable. Dirt and mold around the toilet bowl, floor and the bathtub. Very weak water pressure from the shower head, it was like dripping than showering. All the towels were like being used for million of times. It's wasn't white nor black, but it's in grey...very poor condition. Staff are friendly and helpful but they really need to work on the room condition.
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Spacious but poor room condition

Reasonable price
5.7
Not recommend 2 to 4 bedroom villa. Each block of villa has at least 2 bedrooms, one as master room and the rest are the guest rooms. However the guest rooms condition were terrible and unacceptable. Dirt and mold around the toilet bowl, floor and the bathtub. Very weak water pressure from the shower head, it was like dripping than showering. All the towels were like being used for million of times. It's wasn't white nor black, but it's in grey...very poor condition. Staff are friendly and helpful but they really need to work on the room condition.
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable Price, helpful staff
6.7
Very spaceous, however all facilities need to improve
Soulhans T. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2014
I will never recommend this hotel to anybody
2.7
We stayed in the 4 bedroom villa for 7 nights. the whole villa complex look kind of old and dusty. They provide free breakfast for guest but the dinning room area were so small with very poor taste of food and they only serve fried rice and fried noodle every single morning for the whole week we were there. I will never recommend this villa to anybody.
Peiju L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
breakfast options

breakfast in the room, 3 bedroom villa is good for family trip, a really nice and big swimming pool
6.7
relaxing and quite surrounding

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran BaliPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - InteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - GardenPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - BeachPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - KitchenPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - SpaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerracePat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07