or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera 100X, Kawasan Bukit Permai, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Interior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Garden Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Restaurant Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Beach Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Kitchen Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Spa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Villa Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Shaw C. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice

Rooms, pools, environment
7.7
Siu H. Groups Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Reasonable Price

Reasonable Price, helpful staff
6.7
Very spaceous, however all facilities need to improve
Soulhans T. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2014
I will never recommend this hotel to anybody
2.7
We stayed in the 4 bedroom villa for 7 nights. the whole villa complex look kind of old and dusty. They provide free breakfast for guest but the dinning room area were so small with very poor taste of food and they only serve fried rice and fried noodle every single morning for the whole week we were there. I will never recommend this villa to anybody.
Peiju L. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
breakfast options

breakfast in the room, 3 bedroom villa is good for family trip, a really nice and big swimming pool
6.7
relaxing and quite surrounding
Thuy L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 5, 2014
Good value villa, quiet, far from beach

Good value, nice pool but a little old, nice room
7.7
For the price we paid for the three bedroom villa, it was very good value at about a third of a 4 star city hotel in singapore. The rooms are old but big and functional and nice. The private jacuzzi in the master bedroom was not cleaned out though. We had access to a private pool and a public pool shared by 4 villa. Pool is old but we still like it. Location is not great unless you have booked a car for the evening in order to get to restaurants and the beach. We checked in after dinner on Jimbaran Beach so it was fine.
Budi Y. Groups Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Excelent Hotels

Nice, freindly and adorable hotels
8
Jessica V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 28, 2014
Great hotel, very quiet. Nice staff

Staff, pool, quietness
7.3
Really nice hotel, friendly staff. Internet is not always working and not in every room, but the villa is perfect
Yamini S. Groups India, May 23, 2014
Peaceful Close to nature Relaxing fab villa

1) 100% privacy within your villa 2) gorgeously designed villas, spacious n airy 3) v clean, attentive staff, breathtaking villa interiors. 4) super price
9.3
Fabulous Superb villa Breathtaking interiors , and design Close to nature Well priced Superb staff Great food Private
Chien T. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Great hotel service from staff delivery breakfast

delivery breakfast,clean and maintain
7.7
overall is good service have provide car to jimbaran beach or shopping
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
2nd but last visit

private pool
4
Our 1st time was very nice, so we have our 2nd visit, but it was disappointed, the place was rundown , no hot water in the bathtub even after they send mechanic to repair it, the shower room's sewage was stuck and flooded. Overall not worth for value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran BaliPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - InteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - GardenPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - BeachPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - KitchenPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - SpaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerracePat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04