arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 626 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Ashleigh H.
Australia
June 06, 2015
weekend getaway
villas were huge, private pool, lovely scenery
Wonderful

5.3 Mohamed M.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Creepy place
Spacious
Place was dingy, bathtub at e back was a haven for dead insects etc. it was spoilt and was filled w all sorts of decay... Would not be back even if it were free unless the place undergoes massive overhaul!

10 AGNES C.
Hong Kong
May 10, 2015
Nice place to stay
Nice place to stay
Not bad

9.3 George E.
Netherlands
April 03, 2015
What a fantastic place
The rooms, the outdoor living room, the staff
We had a great stay ! What a fantastic place. You don 't need to leave the villa because the place itself is so relax. We were there with 2 friends. Breakfast can be delivered in the outdoor living room. The private swimmingpool is fantastic. And not to forget the staff, they are super friendly and helpfull.

8.3 Vitaliy L.
Australia
January 28, 2015
good
pool, room, service

7.7 TEE K.
Malaysia
January 25, 2015
Comfortable , lots of insects
Location, room, good service
The hotel location was good..near to jimbaran beach and rock bar at ayana resort..convenience store was just in walking distance from the villa..the villa was spacious, bed is comfortable..but Mosquitos was a lot during night time..the walls of the villa was low..u could saw others ppl walking in their villa next to you..their staff is good, I lost my phone charging cable and the staff at reception was willing to borrow me her's...overall is good..

9.7 Koh L.
Malaysia
January 12, 2015
Very nice hotel
Clean, friendly staff and nice breakfast

6.3 Chin S.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Mosquitos
Location, design, cleanliness
Generally OK except there were just too many mosquitos to make the stay enjoyable.

6 Colin S.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Could do better
landscaping, relative quiet, shuttle bus
The villas are really nicely done in terms of decor and landscaping. Each villa has its own pool and there is a communal pool. Breakfast is disappointing - little choice but still plenty of flies, ants and mosquitoes. Wanted a BBQ one night and tried to order at lunchtime only to be told that 24 hours notice was necessary (it didn't state this in the menu / advert). They don't really have any communal facilities so if you have an early arrival or late departure then this is a bit of a problem. Ordered a tour through th reception desk but the bus didn't turn up - not sure whose fault this was...

5 Wong I.
Malaysia
January 03, 2015
Villas are not well maintained
Staffs were helpful, situated on the main road &
Poorly maintained as most of the doors n blinds need to be eeplaced by new ones. Kitchen stoves are old n oven not functioning. Cats every where n sleeping on d sofas. It's home for the cats! Many of the wood flooring r giving way esp. on the stairs. Villa B3 is badly maintained compare from the D3. Showers r also very old that it's cloaked up n water comes out in awkward directions. I personally feel that they should upgrade their Villas by replacing old n broken fittings like wooden doors n floorings. It's a disappointment for a 5⭐️ Resort.