Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran

Jalan Karang Mas Sejahtera 100X, Kawasan Bukit Permai, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 626 reviews

376 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (626)
Sort by:
Baria M. Families with older children Australia, March 21, 2016
Good and quite
5
Great place but it used to be better at everything.
Report this review
Melissa K. Couples Australia, November 2, 2015
Lovely villas. Staff just need more training

Villas. Pool.
7.7
Loved the villas. Very clean. Large open area with our own pool. Beautiful surrounds. Only negative was the staff. Each day we had common questions eg: where is the closest shopping centre, money exchange etc and we found the staff firstly spoke very basic English and it was hard to translate our questions. Secondly on 2 occasions we gave them the name of a restaurant we wanted to go to and the Pat-Mase's driver took us to the wrong restaurant. We overall just found the staff difficult to deal with each day in regards to answering our queries and providing information to tourists who had never been to Jimbaran before.
Report this review
Shozo T. Couples Japan, August 10, 2015
Very Old

Nothing
5
Report this review
Sugito W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Hotel getting worse

Only Location
4.3
The hotel is very old, need to re do the decoration etc. The food is terrible. so many ants in the room.
Report this review
Alvin P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
hotel too old. air conditioner not cool at room.

pool
5.7
The hotel staff friendly. Hotel too old. There is cat steal our meal and cake. And 1 of the staff do mosque fogging when we were eaten there. Air conditioner not cool. Bathroom not good.....
Report this review
Yudi P. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Secluded, Quiet, peaceful

Privacy, Location, Pool
8
It was a nice getaway especially for couple as it is private enough with nice ambience and private pool, would be better to have heated pool though, as the water is freezing
Report this review
Ee L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Very far abs inconvenient

Canteen is too small. Condition is old and far from tourist spot
4.7
Canteen is too small. Condition is old and far from tourist spot
Report this review
Andrew W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2015
Ac was pouring

Clean, large pool and calm
4.3
Our ac was pouring on the middle of the nite and no body from the hotel can be connected. Slow response
Report this review
Ashleigh H. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
weekend getaway

villas were huge, private pool, lovely scenery
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
George E. Couples Netherlands, April 2, 2015
What a fantastic place

The rooms, the outdoor living room, the staff
9.3
We had a great stay ! What a fantastic place. You don 't need to leave the villa because the place itself is so relax. We were there with 2 friends. Breakfast can be delivered in the outdoor living room. The private swimmingpool is fantastic. And not to forget the staff, they are super friendly and helpfull.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 376 reviews Next page
Pat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran BaliPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - VillaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - GardenPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - FacilitiesPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - RestaurantPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - KitchenPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Balcony/TerracePat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - ExteriorPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - 4 Bedroom Villa With PoolPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - SpaPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Jimbaran BeachPat-Mase Villas at Jimbaran Bali - Recreational Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06