or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3980 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Aleksandra D. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and great location

Location
9.7
We decided to come back to this hotel - we really enjoyed our stay and loved the location.
Nina M. Couples Finland, January 6, 2013
Great experience overall

Friendly and helpful staff
10
the most amazing breakfast buffé you can imagine with classic western options usch as toast, eggs and bacon but also thai/asian style foods and a lot of fruits. beautiful pool area and a lovely spa with luxurious treatments. all staff were always very polite and respectful, eager to assist in any way. right next door is the huge shoppingmall mbk and close by you also have siam paragon for all luxury brands. skytrain station at mbk makes transportation easy. perfect!
Poh L. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
lovely hotel and good service

great location
9.7
Lovely hotel with great service. Upon arrival, the hotel staff will write baggage tag and in charge of luggage to bring up to guest room. Lobby is at 2ndfloor. Welcome drink is given upon check in. Room and toilet is clean, very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: It is link to MBK from hotel. Can take a cab to Central Mall and Platinum. Chinatown is about 20min away by cab. You will have to bargain for cab fare.
Christoffer T. Families with young children Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great hotell with good location!

Nice staff, nice facilities, close to good shopping at MBK
8.3
A very nice hotell. The staff was nice and helpful. The service was great and the facilities good. Pool on the 8:th floor overlooking Bangkok, can´t complain. The Breakfast restaurant had good service, even thought it was a lot of people in the morning good location. If you are into shopping the location couldn´t be better. Entrance to MBK from the hotell. Would propably use this hotell again if we come back to Bangkok.
Elaine C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Just beside MBK
8
Lovely staffs, always accommodating and helping to your needs. Massage and the famous korean food was good! Swimming pool was clean and very nice!
Vishal T. Families with young children India, January 4, 2013
Directly connected to MBK
6.7
THis is a very big hotel which is directly connected to MBK. Bit old furniture in the room. Good size rooms. The gym was huge and fantastic. It also had outdoor sports facilities. We enjoyed our stay here.
Hans S. Families with older children United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location and nice amenities

Close to the largest marketplace - the MBK with 6 levels of small shops selling copies of everything
9
We can recommend the hotel for anyone who wants to be close to the greatest shopping area, but also not too far from the river and temples - at least they were easy to reach by the Skytrain with a station next to the hotel. Hotel is clean and the pool area is very nice. Huge gym and the MBK shopping area is literally next door to the hotel.
Kham C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location and the room was very big

i like the fact that the mbk shopping malls were below the hotel.
9.3
i like coming to the hotel room after a long day of activities. the room was very relaxing and it has two lcd televisions.
Shopping Tip: Shop around for best prices.
Rudy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Location
6.3
I thought this hotel was better than the hotel i stayed before. But guess not. The room was ok. Smaller than i expected. Not that new. But they have made some touch up with this hotel.e.g seethrough bathroom. Which you can close with the electric curtain..well im ok with that. The bed was soft too.dont quite like it but it was ok. But the things i dont like is why this hotel give wifi for Such limitation,They only give you 50 mins free wifi with slow connection, the rest you should pay? Omg what era is this ,that they let us traveller pay for inet? I dont like it. Well i do have my own cell number but i cant use data on roaming...maybe this hotel should consider about the convenient in this part. Maybe they give free inet at lobby..but i aint goin nowhere after shower and i need to go online..maybe there is a lot people like me...oh well glow is much better i,i think with that price , u paid for location , not accommodation.....
Shopping Tip: This hotel has direct acces to mbk center..which is good for those who want to shop and go for a walk at siam center area..
Sheila L. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Location
8
i can recomend this hotel, it have great location, special if you want to make some chep shopping in mbk mall, just walk right in from the lobby. i have early flight out from bkk, the staff made breakfast for me to bring.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03