or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Junction Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
4047 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (4047)
Sort by:
Rudi S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Good hotel

good location
6.7
nice location hotel, but strictly no smoking
Leon N. Couples Australia, January 27, 2013
Great Service

Great location
10
Very good value for money, but the internet speed of the free wifi was woeful
Takako M. Solo travelers Japan, January 27, 2013
Friendly & good service.

Room, staff, location
9.3
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Swee P. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2013
Pathumwan Princess Hotel

Location, transport, shopping
8.3
Jeffrey O. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
My choice of hotel whenever I go to Bangkok...

Locations
8
Easy access to anywhere in Town. Lots of restaurants.
Michael C. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
The best location and service

Located beside MBK
9.7
Whenever we go to Bangkok, Pathumwan Princess is always our #1 choice. The service that they provide makes us feel special at all times, we never had a hard time talking to the staff and all our needs are met on time.
Shopping Tip: Aside from shopping in MBK there are also lots of good finds from the street just a few steps away from the Mall.
Sun Q. Business travelers China, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice Staff, Clean, Great Breakfast,
10
i stay here many times as it is very close to my work site. due to my work nature, i really enjoy the big great breakfast as it lasts me for the rest of day and let me focus on my work. lol the staff there are very nice. getting taxi is also very convenient. it is next to mbk ( shopping place! ), though usually i don't get much time to go there.....
Nasir S. Couples Pakistan, January 25, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location and service

close to the shopping centre, clean and tidy, excellent customer service, friendly staff, halal food available in the shopping centre
9.7
Location: about 30 mins drive away from the airport (meter taxi fare 250 bht appr.); Connected with the MBK shopping centre Facilities: Gym, exercise activities, sauna, pool, spa and restaurants; Clean and tidy. Staff: Friendly staff, excellent customer service
Restaurant Tip: Always get a metered taxi to and from hotel. Approximate fare to and from the airport is 250 bht. Arrive in the morning so that remaining day is utilised Food court is in mbk shopping centre at level 5. Hallal options are also available
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2013
Great Location

Clean and great breakfast spread
10
This is my 2nd time at this hotel. The check in was smooth. The room was clean. We had clean towels & toilet. The wifi was a little difficult to get on, we had to log on every time we entered the room. The breakfast spread was good. The service was also good. I was not feeling too well, sore throat & stuffy nose so I asked for a hot cup of honey & lime with a dash of salt (a remedy I learned)which was not on the menu, the waitress was very nice to have accommodated to my request. Awesome! The MBK is connected to the hotel & thru there, you can walk to Siam Square or towards the Stadium BTS & walk to Jim Thomson House (10 mins)& from there a little further to the pier, you just pay 20000 baht for a boat taxi to Pratunum for more shopping. Missing all the jams. This is an ideal place to stay when on business, you get to do all your shopping even when it's just a 2 day trip.
Shopping Tip: It was my 1st time using the boat taxi from the pier just behind the Jim Thomson House, but it was super convenient. No traffic jams

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus SuitePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01