Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 5180 reviews

3866 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5180)
Sort by:
Zubin S. Couples Maldives, February 23, 2014
Nice short stay great for shopping.

Best area being next to MBK, great diners and food and exciting nightlife
8
Report this review
Sopangna T. Couples Cambodia, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean room
6.7
Breakfast is good
Report this review
Karen A. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Great Hotel with access to the best shops around!

MBK, Bathtub, Comfort
8.7
My sister and I came to Pathumwan Princess for a 3 night stay. Check in was friendly and hassle free. The room was immaculate and the beds were extremely comfortable and roomy. The rain shower was absolutely wonderful and the housekeeping staff were just wonderful because each day they made sure our soft toys were waiting for us in our beds and it was very sweet. You can access MBK Shopping Centre from inside the lobby which was really perfect for us as we went while the protests were going on outside on the streets. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Cheng M. Groups Singapore, February 19, 2014
good

Location, location n location
10
Report this review
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
the hotel is clean and the service is good

Bat room and spar
7
Report this review
Chariya R. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
Good location

Good location,near shopping centre,nice breakfast
8.7
Very clean and the room is very big. The staffs were very nice and helpful
Report this review
Mattias L. Couples Sweden, February 15, 2014
ghfgh

fghfg
10
Report this review
Chik L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice and perfect Hotel

Good Staffs, location, good services
9.7
It was a good experiences when I stayed in Pathumwan Princess Hotel. I'll go back to this hotel again if I travel to Bangkok.
Report this review
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2014
Clean and cosy

Nice hotel with great staff and bfast
7.7
Report this review
Gary Y. Families with young children Australia, February 11, 2014
Had a great time!

location, shopping and convenient
5.3
Check in/out was fast and efficient. Staffs was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to MBK a great shopping location. Brought most of our shopping. If not for the protesters, traveling to various places would be more convenient due to road block. This is one of the nicest hotel we stayed in and will go back there again when we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 1111 - 1120 of 3866 reviews Next page
Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus SuitePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08