or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3851 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3851)
Sort by:
Samuel R. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Classy hotel in the best spot in Bangkok

This hotel ticks all the boxes.
9.3
Its simple: Best spot in town, not expensive, great service, great amenities.If you want a great meal, you can eat in the hotel at their restaurants, or go to the 2nd floot, enter MBK, and chose from about 30 or 40 different cafes and restaurants with different types of food from snacks to full meals. There is a food court in the 5th floor of MBK and it has excellent choices.
Nightlife Tip: We went to the Paragon (about 10 minutes walk) and saw an Imax movie in English, played 10 pin bowls, and then hired our own private karioke room and sang our heads off, and no one could tell how badly we sing.
Leslie M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
extremely convenient to the MBK shopping.

In the heart of the shopping district
8
located in the heart of the shopping district, connected directly to the mbk shopping mart, walk out of the hotel and into the shopping mall, or walk a few steps to the skytrain. nicely appointed hotel room, with the most fantastic shower with lots of power! very clean hotel and room.
Restaurant Tip: Great korean buffet, all you can eat, hot pot, yakiniku, shabushabu for very inexpensive price.
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location!

Awesomely comfortable beds, great location
9
Check in process took abit long, but was greeted with a nice cold refreshing lemonade/lime drink. The rooms was alright, spacious. I had difficulties switching the rain shower to the normal shower, other than that everything was great! I love the beds, they were absolutely comfortable, it's really hard getting up in the morning. The staff are very very hospitable as well :)
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Close to BTS and MBK
9.3
The location is the best, just next to MBK and walking distance to BTS. Room size and decoration is excellent.
Diem D. Couples Australia, November 18, 2012
Great location for shopping!

Location next to MBK
7
When checking into the hotel, staff said there was no available king bed in the room for me and my partner and said we had to stay in a room with two queen beds instead, we weren't happy about this and had to fuss about it with her until she found us an available room. Besides the checkin experience, the room itself is nice and the location is perfect if you love shopping as it is linked to MBK.
Lih Y. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
hotel at great location

clean modern room with nice timber flooring, next door to mbk shopping centre and bts station
7.3
comfortable stay at pathumwan princess. average buffet breakfast. with mbk and bts station next door,making shopping, eateries and transport practically at door step. nearby siam square also within walking distance or a station stop away.
Hotel Feature Tip: express airport rail station few stations stop away from pricess bts station.
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice Hotel, Shame About the Taxi Mafia Outside

Situated at MBK Shopping Centre and Near to Sky Train
7
I have lived in Silom, Bangkok for 6 years, but wanted to booked 2 rooms here for my Sister and myself as she was only here for a 3 day shopping trip from Australia. I did not want to waste her shopping time battling traffic from Silom over to the Suhkimvit shopping district, so I booked 2 suite rooms on the 9th floor. The rooms were nice and the room service was excellent. The suite rooms include breakfast, but this is extremely busy on the ground floor, and we had to queue. The second day we went to the breakfast by the pool o the 8th floor which was not as busy but it was very hot eating outside. I checked into the hotel before my sister arrived, and I went downstairs to get a normal metered taxi to go to the airport to meet her at the airport. To my surprise the concierge told me that the metered taxis were 400 baht fixed price which included the toll - this is normally about a 300 baht journey. As I was in a hurry I said ok, but the taxi driver ended up taking every back street possible so he could avoid paying the toll and make more money off me. This was the same concierge that tried to get me to buy a suit when I checked in - he obviously thought I was a tourist and did not realised that I have lived in Bangkok for 6 years! I summary, Suite rooms were very good, breakfast was average and very busy.
Marinic P. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great and convinient hotel

convinient location
8.3
Relaxing and accessible to what ever you want to buy.
Shopping Tip: Prices within the area of the hotel is within the budget.
Nina Y. Couples Finland, November 18, 2012
The Hotel was as nice as we expected.

The Pool area on the 8th floor is worth to mension.
8.3
Because we wanted to make some shopping, the hotel location was excellent. From the hotel you could step in to MBK center and continue from there to other centers. To move from one place to an other is easy in Bangkok with Skytrain or taxi. We had a beautiful sunny day with bleu sky and that was a great ending to our holiday.
Shopping Tip: MBK center and small shops in Siam Square area.
Sundeeshreddy B. Couples India, November 17, 2012
its a nice location and good hotel

closer to all the shopping malls, ocean world rooms were good nothing to say about negative
9
we have stayed only for one night overall the hotel was exclent in all the ways
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: closer to important areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07