My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3827 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3827)
Sort by:
Lih Y. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2012
hotel at great location

clean modern room with nice timber flooring, next door to mbk shopping centre and bts station
7.3
comfortable stay at pathumwan princess. average buffet breakfast. with mbk and bts station next door,making shopping, eateries and transport practically at door step. nearby siam square also within walking distance or a station stop away.
Hotel Feature Tip: express airport rail station few stations stop away from pricess bts station.
Stephen L. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Nice Hotel, Shame About the Taxi Mafia Outside

Situated at MBK Shopping Centre and Near to Sky Train
7
I have lived in Silom, Bangkok for 6 years, but wanted to booked 2 rooms here for my Sister and myself as she was only here for a 3 day shopping trip from Australia. I did not want to waste her shopping time battling traffic from Silom over to the Suhkimvit shopping district, so I booked 2 suite rooms on the 9th floor. The rooms were nice and the room service was excellent. The suite rooms include breakfast, but this is extremely busy on the ground floor, and we had to queue. The second day we went to the breakfast by the pool o the 8th floor which was not as busy but it was very hot eating outside. I checked into the hotel before my sister arrived, and I went downstairs to get a normal metered taxi to go to the airport to meet her at the airport. To my surprise the concierge told me that the metered taxis were 400 baht fixed price which included the toll - this is normally about a 300 baht journey. As I was in a hurry I said ok, but the taxi driver ended up taking every back street possible so he could avoid paying the toll and make more money off me. This was the same concierge that tried to get me to buy a suit when I checked in - he obviously thought I was a tourist and did not realised that I have lived in Bangkok for 6 years! I summary, Suite rooms were very good, breakfast was average and very busy.
Marinic P. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2012
Great and convinient hotel

convinient location
8.3
Relaxing and accessible to what ever you want to buy.
Shopping Tip: Prices within the area of the hotel is within the budget.
Nina Y. Couples Finland, November 18, 2012
The Hotel was as nice as we expected.

The Pool area on the 8th floor is worth to mension.
8.3
Because we wanted to make some shopping, the hotel location was excellent. From the hotel you could step in to MBK center and continue from there to other centers. To move from one place to an other is easy in Bangkok with Skytrain or taxi. We had a beautiful sunny day with bleu sky and that was a great ending to our holiday.
Shopping Tip: MBK center and small shops in Siam Square area.
Sundeeshreddy B. Couples India, November 17, 2012
its a nice location and good hotel

closer to all the shopping malls, ocean world rooms were good nothing to say about negative
9
we have stayed only for one night overall the hotel was exclent in all the ways
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: closer to important areas
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
Convenient hotel

near bts, shopping mall and large room
6.3
A little bit old and need remind to tidy the room.
Shopping Tip: Currency exchange in the nearby shopping mall can get a better rate
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 15, 2012
Wonderful service and wonderful and helpfull staff

Located by an extensive market for all your needs and more.
8.7
The hotel bar staff were exceptional, as was the girl handling travel and tour bookings. She had a very long day, but did wonderful work. The food choice available in the hotel was also very good. I have no complaints of any desciption.
Alan P. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2012
Nice

Clean and luxurious
10
Its my second time back and I enjoyed it once again
David B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Memorable for my 60th birthday

Surprise birthday cake, great buffet breakfast, polite staff, shopping centre at hotel
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, convenient location to shops. Staff very friendly and polite. We would stay here again
Law S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Hotel with great location

connection to mbk and bts station
8
Nice room, good service and convenient. Great for shopping and site seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01