Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Junction Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3999 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3999)
Sort by:
Kham C. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location and the room was very big

i like the fact that the mbk shopping malls were below the hotel.
9.3
i like coming to the hotel room after a long day of activities. the room was very relaxing and it has two lcd televisions.
Shopping Tip: Shop around for best prices.
Rudy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Location
6.3
I thought this hotel was better than the hotel i stayed before. But guess not. The room was ok. Smaller than i expected. Not that new. But they have made some touch up with this hotel.e.g seethrough bathroom. Which you can close with the electric curtain..well im ok with that. The bed was soft too.dont quite like it but it was ok. But the things i dont like is why this hotel give wifi for Such limitation,They only give you 50 mins free wifi with slow connection, the rest you should pay? Omg what era is this ,that they let us traveller pay for inet? I dont like it. Well i do have my own cell number but i cant use data on roaming...maybe this hotel should consider about the convenient in this part. Maybe they give free inet at lobby..but i aint goin nowhere after shower and i need to go online..maybe there is a lot people like me...oh well glow is much better i,i think with that price , u paid for location , not accommodation.....
Shopping Tip: This hotel has direct acces to mbk center..which is good for those who want to shop and go for a walk at siam center area..
Sheila L. Business travelers Philippines, January 3, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great Location
8
i can recomend this hotel, it have great location, special if you want to make some chep shopping in mbk mall, just walk right in from the lobby. i have early flight out from bkk, the staff made breakfast for me to bring.
Juli W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
A Very Strategic Locations with Spacious Rooms

Next to MBK Shopping Mall, Walking Distance to Siam Paragon Shopping Mall
8.7
Room is quite Big & Clean ... and it will be perfect if the TV is of Bigger Size LED with at least 40" up to match its big rooms. Hotel Staff is very friendly and full of smile.
Juli W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Strategic Locations with Big Rooms

Strategic Locations, Big & Clean Rooms, Next to MBK Shopping Mall, BTS Staton & Walking Distance to Siam Paragon,
9
Hotel Staff is very friendly & full of smile, Romms is quite big & clean. Strategic Locations next to MBK shopping Mall and walkig diatance to Siam Paragon Shopping Mall and other shopping area.
John H. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Great location and comfortable

Great location and ideal for shopping as it adjoins to MBK shopping center
8.3
Great location for those who enjoys shopping as it adjoins to the the MBK shopping center and connected to by walkways to train station and other city shopping areas. The superior room that I had was very well presented and comfortable. There was free WIFI in the room although a little slow but adequate for accessing emails. Modern facilities and nice restaurants and bar.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Food Mall on the sixth floor of MBK. Good spread of local cuisines.
Phedra D. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Excellent staff and outstanding customer service
9
The check-in was a breeze and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was delightful and well equipped with everything a traveler could need. 27th Floor Maids were always visible and helpful with any needs one might have. I'm am usually a very picky person, but could not find things wrong with this beautiful hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to anything you could possibly need in Bangkok
Hazel N. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2013
Excellent stay

bed, location and service
9
Fiona T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Hotel near MBK

Location, cleanliness
7.7
Hotel is clean and near MBK. Very convenient for shopping
Nor A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location

Easy to travel around bts is just 5 mins walk
6.7
Booked for a deluxe room but they gave me two single bed instead and they told me that I did not request for a king sized bed. And I was told that they will switched to a room with king sized bed instead the next day during noon. I went to the reception area and the receptionist told me there were no rooms available as requested. Felt disappointed it didn't made any sense as I was traveling alone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus SuitePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08