Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Clean and Safe

Clean, Safe and Comfortable
7.7
This is my second time staying in this hotel although I have been to Bangkok many times. The room is clean with nice attached bath accessories. The location is also very convenient and within 5 minutes walking distance to the shopping mall. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is coming to Bangkok for tour or for business. Staff are very polite and service is great too. The Korean restaurant has very nice ambience and grilled food.
Kamil H. Couples Canada, November 2, 2012
Good hotel with a good location

Attached to the mall
8
I enjoyed staying at the Pathuwan princess as it was attached to the mall so it was very convenient for shopping and also was close to the Siam paragon mall. The location was very good and also the service as they were prompt on everything and also the staff was helpful.
Anastacia L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Newly renovated hotel with great location

newly renovated, beside mbk , near shopping malls
9.7
My family had a great time in Pathumwan Princess hotel. The hotel is located beside MBK mall and very near the BTS train station. The room we got was spacious and has two twin beds. My kids enjoyed swimming in their pool which was situated on the 8th floor. In short, because of what we experienced, we would definitely recommend this newly renovated hotel to our friends and family.
Katherine C. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Good location with spacious room

clean and spacious room
8
this is my second stay in this hotel. i love the hotel for its convenient location, clean spacious room and good spread of breakfast items.
James O. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2012
I love the Pathumwan Princess

Location, Amenities, Service
9.3
I have stayed here three different times now and will keep going back. The only downfall is the wifi... Although they have free wifi, they charge for service that you can actually use. The free service is really slow.
Restaurant Tip: Go to the State Tower for a drink.
James B. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

the hotel is attached to a mall
9.3
this is one of my favorite hotel in bangkok.the rooms are spacious and cozy .the staff members are courteous.best of all, the hotel is attached to mbk mall.
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Great location

juz next to MBK for shopping
8
everything was nice about this hotel except that they have recently converted the whole hotel into non smoking hotel with not even rooms for smokers. Hence it became a huge issue for smokers like us!!
Alan L. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
great location

location, staff, accommodations
8.3
connected to mbk mall. staff is very helpful and pleasant. convenient for shopping and good location to get to many areas via taxi or public transport. gym and pool are huge!
Nightlife Tip: check out the rooftop at state tower.
Sureshkumar R. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel at a Fantastic Location!!

One of the best hotels in Bangkok!!
10
Very Clean hotel with a fantastic breakfast menu!!
Thian H. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Fantastic location, spacious rooms

Location, rooms are clean and spacious.
9.3
We have always picked Pathumwan Princess as our choice hotel for our all stays in Bangkok. Location is great. It's next to MBK. The nearest BTS station is National Stadium which is just at the door step. The rooms are spacious and clean. And thank goodness the floorings are parquet which means no stuffy musky carpet smells. They have just renovated the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01