My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3827 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3827)
Sort by:
Jervin L. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good location

Clean, comfortable
8.7
The location is good, very easy to get a cab with the helpfulness of the staff but nothing special. With that kind of price I think I can get better deal somewhere else as they are quite inflexible. They charge 500baht for 1 h of late check out.
Restaurant Tip: 10 min to Chinatown by cab and you can get nice seafood at affordable price. The bellboy recommends the stall with the staff in green uniform on the right hand side of the roadside.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Location Location Location

location, service, very comfortable
10
Mahmoud C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2013
great hotel, very central location.

the location is great, very central location
8.3
great location. we came here for our honeymoon and eventhough the hotel is not the most romantic one but the location made up for it. we were right in the middle of the city whoch made it really easy toget on the subway and go anywhere. recommend.
Aaron G. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Clean room, polite staff & strategic location

Polite staff, clean room housekeeping good service.
9.7
Overall the hotel is a home away from home. good service & polite staff, quality food for the breakfast buffet. Great gym facilities & swimming pool. clean and great location.
Eric Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Great location, excellent breakfast
9.3
This hotel is clean, comfortable and connected to a shopping mall with thousands of little stores. Be prepared to negotiate for everything.
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Clean, Neat, Great location

So clean, neat, look classy, not too expensive, convenient located
10
everything is great, perfect and most important is the good location to mrt, shopping, food, movies, etc.
Shopping Tip: MBK 6th Floor, selling business pants of size up to 46 inches.
George Y. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Beautiful Swimming Pool with Excellent location

Swimming Pool, Ourside Zacuzzi, nice restaurant, clean room
9.7
excellent location : just next mbk shopping center and bts train station.this hotel has a beautiful swimming pool and fantastic spa on 9th floor. the restaurant has a very good breakfast buffet. the room is clean and but the one we have is little noisy due to hvac. overall it is a good hotel for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must see grand palace and take a ride of bts.
Gerry D. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
Service was great, but for 5 star rooms too small.

great location, very clean
8.3
i had a great time in bangkok. the thai people are very friendly and helpful with directions and all. hotel was very nice and staff was friendly and professional. in my view for a five star hotel the room should have been bigger.
Max L. Couples Brazil, January 28, 2013
Great as always except

Great Pool, location and service
9.3
I was really looking forward to staying here again and was so disappointed on the first day we arrived. As we were getting ready to go to the pool (the best ever), we noticed that it was closed down and I called to ask what was happening. After a long flight and just wanting to hang by the pool so badly, they said the pool was closed for a private party. I was furious. I didn't spend that much money not to be able to use the pool. But fortunately, the hotel manager was really nice and understanding and upgraded us to an executive suite room which was sooo nice and big and roomy and lavish. I didn't expect that so I give kudos to the manager and thanks. However, pools should really be open at all times for customers since I really booked this hotel for its pool. Besides this little problem, the hotel was great and fabulous and nice and convenient. I would recommend anyone to stay here. For the value, it's totally worth it.
Rudi S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Good hotel

good location
6.7
nice location hotel, but strictly no smoking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03