or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Junction Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
4419 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (4419)
Sort by:
Kate B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Another wonderful stay at PP

close to shopping, lovely rooms and great breakfast
9.7
As always a great hotel to stay in. Lovely large rooms with clean bathrooms. Very convenient being on MBK doorstep. Will be back again!
Ng W. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Good location if you love MBK

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Great Location
9
Stayed 3 nights with partner for a holiday. The hotel is right next to MBK and it was a very comfortable trip for us as we could shop and return for a rest before leaving again for dinner in MBK.
Glenn S. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Very convenient & just next to the shopping mall.

Location, Cleanliness & Design.
6.7
I will not stay there again because the staffs there mainly look at your appearance. A very good example, I was eating on the 8th floor during breakfast the waiters ignored me and did not clear my plates (Table for 4) during my whole meal but the waiters were clearing other Americans tables in front of our tables. i was so shocked. Excuse me, i book 2 suites and i'm not staying in a normal room. Hello ... what sort of service is this??? I was shocked.
Lim Q. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2013
Central location and excellent rooms

Good locality, attentive staff, clean and beautiful rooms
10
I enjoyed my stay here. Location is just above MBK and linked by sheltered bridges to Siam Discover, Siam Centre and Siam Paragon.
Jerry T. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Great

Great staff service
5
Not bad, just that it kinda needs a revamp soon, I stay here every week for the past five years and it has hardly changed even the breakfast menu is exactly the same. Needs to change for me to want to come back again, ESP since hotel choices are aplenty in BKK.
Pat L. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Good for shopping but the hotel must improve more

Shopping, local restaurants, BTS convenience
6.3
1. Internet is not good at all 2. Housekeeping is slow 3. Food varieties are not sumptuous, especially, breakfast 4. The other restaurants in the hotels are not interesting as well 5. The space at the writing desk and sofa are very limited, and therefore, it does not serve the main purpose 6. The hotel should organize redeem vouchers with the neighbouring retails in the shopping centre to entice guests to make more purchase
Manuel G. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Great hotel + mbk shopping mall= grand vacation

Hotel is besides a mall, good choices of food, safe place to have a vacation
7
Marvelous, lookinh forward to stay on this hotel again next time
Ng G. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Best Location for all my trips so far

Breakfast, room and gym
8.7
I stayed at few hotels in Bangkok and without doubt, PPH is the best so far in terms of location, breakfast and the quality of the room. The hotel is connected to MBK which you can find hundred of shops and restaurants. The wide spread of food served during breakfast was also a plus point for me. Lastly, the room was big and kept clean throughout my stay. A quality hotel indeed
Eiji I. Business travelers Japan, July 18, 2013
Always satisfied

Staffs are kind. Location is best to access the shopping and restaurant. Room is clean and large enough.
9
I have been staying here for more than 10 times. Always good.
William B. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
good great location

breakfast location great shopping
8.3
very good only issue is interent not very good charge for better internt service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus SuitePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Studio BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01