or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pathumwan Princess Hotel

444 Phayathai Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Reception Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Corridor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room
Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M Floor Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree Ballroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 455
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
3918 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (3918)
Sort by:
Neil H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 27, 2014
Great hotel

Excellent staff, large selection at breakfast, location
8.7
Very efficient and friendly staff made my stay. The room was a little tired for a 5* hotel but comfortable bed.
Ruth A. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Great location, Comfortable stay

Location, Comfort, Service
10
We enjoyed our stay and will likely stay again. We love the location. This is the hotel to go to if you're planning on doing some serious shopping from MBK. :)
Aleksander M. Couples Norway, August 27, 2014
Great hotel!

Location !
9.7
We always stay at PP when in Bangkok. The location is great - connected With MBK and Siam centres Close by.
Loi C. Families with older children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Handicap friendly hotel

Next to mbk, handicap friendly room, excel service
9.7
Staff v helpful. Got big taxi to airport with room for bulky electric wheelchair n 3 medium luggage. Big taxi we got for airport boot is do small. Luggage end up on our lap. Enjoy our stay v much.
Nell Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2014
Happy Stay and will return

Friendly staff, great location and clean room
7.7
Met by friendly and efficient staff at reception and conceige. Clean with good view room. Convenient location.
Chiew Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
A Clean and Comfortable Hotel

Convenience, Clean and Room Size
8.3
It was centrally located and the nearest stadium is the National Stadium. Travelling to other shopping centres are really convenient. When we first did a check-in to the hotel, the counter staff who attended to us did not have a strong grasp with English, but she was really helpful. As it was too early for us to check in, we came back a couple of hour later. The second counter staff who attended to us was quite impolite and I was taken aback. Breakfast in the hotel is quite nice but I believe that the hotel should increase it's varieties. The room is comfortable, clean and quite big for the two of us. Overall, the stay was quite pleasant.
Michael G. Families with older children Australia, August 21, 2014
Great hotel

Location, comfort, gym
9.7
This is a great hotel, always my first choice. Best location for shopping and great pool area. Love it
Hwee L. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2014
We were absolutely delighted!

Wonderful service, great location, fabulous breakfast
10
We stayed 5 nights in a spacious 3-bedder room. Hotel facilities are elderly friendly and we had no problems moving about even with an elderly parent. Easy access to shopping and affordable food next door at MBK Center and Siam Square area. Hotel staff were very friendly and polite. The buffet breakfast was really sumptuous and we highly recommend booking the room with the free breakfast option. Overall a very enjoyable stay!
Jeanne M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 19, 2014
Cafe for Breakfast too small - need to queue daily

Swimming Pool, Location, Bellman Helpful
7
Location and Swimming are just awesome! Cafe for breakfast is too small as we need to queue everyday! Housekeeping wasn't good enough, used bathrobes not being hung up/changed; Free tea bags/sugars not being refilled. Aircon couldn't turn down. Water pipe has been designed too high which sprayed the water everywhere while cleaning hands/things. Other than that, all good.
Hsiang Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 19, 2014
Good for Shoppers

Hotel is connected to MBK shopping, connected to BTS and is middle of all shopping centres
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pathumwan Princess Hotel BangkokPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntrancePathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CorridorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - ExecuPlus Suite RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Foyer M FloorPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Jamjuree BallroomPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive JunctionPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Executive Meeting Pathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - CiTi BiSTRoPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Kongju Korean RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Loop Italian RestaurantPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - T at LobbyPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - STUDIO BarPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - The Olympic ClubPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Squash CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Badminton CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tennis CourtPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Salt Chlorinated Swimming PoolPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - JacuzziPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - Tantara Health SpaPathumwan Princess Hotel Bangkok - MBK Shopping Center Next to the Hotel

Customer Reviews - Pathumwan Princess Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05