or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Effendy M. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Honestly this is one of d best hotels i eve stayed

Pool staffs
10
5 days
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
good

clean,aircorn cool,big
8
nice, really like to live there there beautiful hotel, big clean anyway even get out to go eat at easy, drinking beer just off shopping even closer walk up to her room too much good also near beach.
Peter R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
2 nites, near the beach and wildlife. fine for tha

location locatin location
5.3
it was ok, the hotel is a bit run downa nd feels like they are waiting for a trade buyer to take them out..staff are out to lunch/disinterested, but if you dont need anything except a bed near the action it is fine, if a bit overpriced
Peni I. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Excellent for 3 stars hotel

Located on the beach n close to all shopping centre n nightlife entertainment. A comfy room n clean bathroom with tea cabinet-wifi-connectiong doors for family-smooking room :)
8.3
Walid R. Couples Jordan, May 18, 2013
this hotel will be my address in phuket.

excellent location,excellent staff and clean beach.
10
Chris M. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Beach hotel but a little different than I expected

Close to Bangla Street
7
Make sure you research Phuket more than I did! When I first planned on going to Phuket with my girlfriend, I pictured quiet beautiful beaches where we could relax and get away from some of the busier areas of Thailand. But I didnt realize that Patong was closer to the atmosphere of a town like Pattaya, which Im ok with if thats what Im expecting. This hotel is right on the beach, but our balcony room had a view of the roof, I believe, and the room was a lot older looking and less attractive than the photos on the website. However once I got over the initial disappointment of the room and location, me and my GF decided to make the best of it, and had a fun time on a Phi Phi island tour the next day, and enjoyed the party atmosphere of Bangla St the next night. You just need to understand what this area and hotel are all about.
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Not good

Staff are nice
4.3
Thani V. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
One of the better beach front hotel

Cleanlinest, Breakfast Buffet, Next to the beach
8
It was a great stay for a Junior Suite. Original we booked 2 room for our stay at the White Sands Resortel and found that they had lied to us about an ocean view. So Agoda kindly cancelled our reservation and we went looking for another hotel and found Patong Bay Garden. And thankful for it. My room was situated about 30m from the beach. And the breakfast was great, but I think having breakfast next to beach with an ocean view of the bay made it taste even better.
Suttatip T. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Great location

Location,clean towel,beach
6
Mridula C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
short but sweet..memorable

very good location , value for money and beached front
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee TimePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - La Casa Pizzeria e RistorantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby & ReceptionPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03