or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1361 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1361)
Sort by:
Idzwan A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2013
Calming and soothing feeling wen ur in the room.

comfortable clean accessible
9
Everything was good except that the wifi was very slow in connecting.. and there were some communcation issues with regards to late check out which was solve after much clarification. ..but overall I will sure come back to this hotel...thumbs up.
Arif M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 8, 2013
beach, fun, sun

beach, bangla street, cosy
7.7
stay was good, staff very helpful, there was a water leak but was fixed immediately. very very close to the beach. very very close to Bangla Street where all the happenings happen.
Fritz F. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
It was a great short time stay we would go back.

Location loccation location
7.7
My wife and I spend two nights at this hotel and for a short stay it was perfect. Sitting at the beach bar, it was fun to witness the multitude of activities on the sand just below. By low tide the beautiful beach is unfortunately spoiled by heaps of litter. With the mega money generated by tourism some of this revenue could be spent to better clean up this unsightly mess.
Stephen C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
never again

location, location, location
6
we started in a superior room which had a lovely view of a staircase, had to leave curtains shut for privacy. upgraded to a junior suite next to pool, room was ok except there were rats in the ceiling than ran about all night, very noisy when you are trying to sleep. my thai wife commented to the desk, they shrug shoulders and tell us there is nothing they can do. she asked one of the cleaning staff who informed her rats been there long time. the hotel is ok but I will not stay again because of the rats.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
good location

clean, nice staff and food is good
8
very good experience , will go again
Phairin T. Families with older children Thailand, September 4, 2013
Great location, easy access to walking street

Best location,great front beach view and friendly hotel staff
8.3
We had booked a Suite pool view which is very nice one. The hotel staff is friendly and internet is not so bad. The hotel location is near to everything you want such as restaurants, shops, walking street, the beach and so many :)surely we will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Glen H. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
good

pool, beach bar, its on the beach
8.3
Chye S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Good location

Good location, at the beach side, easy to reach the eating place & shopping area.
7.7
Not bad, room rate a bit expensive, breadfast not much choice, some foods has ant, have to improve everything.
Lesley B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Right on the beach

beach, close to shops & restaurants
8
This hotel is in great location. 2 min walk to Bangla Rd where the bars are & 5min walk to Jungcelyon Mall. Rooms are done out like a lot of hotels in Phuket,are quite good,bathrooms ok but could do will a little updating but beds are always hard! We were in one of the Junior suites in the middle of the Hotel so didn't have any noise problems.
Garry M. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
looking tired, great location but needs work.

location, swimmng pool. friendly staff.
6.3
this was my 2nd stay at Bay Garden, Location being the obvious attraction, the swimming pool was very nice,but was closed at 7pm every night,way too early in my opinion. wouldnt advise booking a superior room,my room had a view of the steps leading to the 3rd floor.the shower was just a hand held sprinkler,better spend a few dollars more for a room with a pool view. the breakfast was generally lukewarm at best, but i find that this is the case with many hotels in thailand, can be noisy at night ( fireworks ), but having said all that i would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ViewPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ViewPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03