or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Peni I. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Excellent for 3 stars hotel

Located on the beach n close to all shopping centre n nightlife entertainment. A comfy room n clean bathroom with tea cabinet-wifi-connectiong doors for family-smooking room :)
8.3
Walid R. Couples Jordan, May 18, 2013
this hotel will be my address in phuket.

excellent location,excellent staff and clean beach.
10
Chris M. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Beach hotel but a little different than I expected

Close to Bangla Street
7
Make sure you research Phuket more than I did! When I first planned on going to Phuket with my girlfriend, I pictured quiet beautiful beaches where we could relax and get away from some of the busier areas of Thailand. But I didnt realize that Patong was closer to the atmosphere of a town like Pattaya, which Im ok with if thats what Im expecting. This hotel is right on the beach, but our balcony room had a view of the roof, I believe, and the room was a lot older looking and less attractive than the photos on the website. However once I got over the initial disappointment of the room and location, me and my GF decided to make the best of it, and had a fun time on a Phi Phi island tour the next day, and enjoyed the party atmosphere of Bangla St the next night. You just need to understand what this area and hotel are all about.
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Not good

Staff are nice
4.3
Thani V. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2013
One of the better beach front hotel

Cleanlinest, Breakfast Buffet, Next to the beach
8
It was a great stay for a Junior Suite. Original we booked 2 room for our stay at the White Sands Resortel and found that they had lied to us about an ocean view. So Agoda kindly cancelled our reservation and we went looking for another hotel and found Patong Bay Garden. And thankful for it. My room was situated about 30m from the beach. And the breakfast was great, but I think having breakfast next to beach with an ocean view of the bay made it taste even better.
Suttatip T. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2013
Great location

Location,clean towel,beach
6
Mridula C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
short but sweet..memorable

very good location , value for money and beached front
6.3
Alexandre T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2013
it is superb in terms of location, value for mny

price, location, room size
7.3
it was great!! patong beach was just outside my room!
Wan N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Easy, close to everything and yet on the beach

Location, beach, and walking distance
9.7
Location is no 1. Everything is walking distance, no need to worry about getting lost. The hotel has access to the beach so pretty easy. Room is decent. Junior suite is recommended. They have shower room if u check out early and still wanna swim.
Andrew V. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Great place to stay friendly staff good food

very relaxed atmosphere friendly helpfull staff good food great location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08