or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1324 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Yuelin T. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
superb location

location, comfortable, internet
7
the hotel was decent, room is clean, there's free wifi in the room, directly on the beach, a short walk to bangla street and the big shopping centre. superb location.
Fawaz B. Couples Kuwait, May 9, 2013
Great hotel

Beach front, night life, shopping
8.7
It was fantastic i had a great time and i would recommend this hotel for every one
Steven K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Repeat guest

Location, beach, pool
7
It's ok to stay there. The big thing is the location. Directly on the beach and close to nightlife, dinning, and shopping. Rooms are basic. Nothing fancy- just adequate. Breakfast is Buffett but very simple. Pool is well maintained. AC in rooms could have better temp control. Bathtub/shower needs safety / grab bars.
Ron G. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

good location, beach access, value for money
6.7
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
close to everything

close to beach, close to action, comfortable
6
Ajit K. Couples India, April 25, 2013
Fantastic stay

we had booked Junior suit and we had got pool facing room ,their swimming pool was excellent,room was quite big and clean ,as the hotel is on the beach was easy assesible in sea at night time also,its
8.3
in the center of trhe patong beach and very close to market and pubs, we had booked for 2`nights but extended it for 1 week as we liked the place very much ,shall recommend all for this hotel and would like to visit again,Hotel staff and their service was very good.
Troy B. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
amazing

very central to everything , close to the beach and large bed rooms
8.3
Mark F. Solo travelers South Africa, April 23, 2013
It was okay but I overpaid for this hotel.

Just the location
5.3
It was pretty average. Location to Bangala road was nice but this hotel overcharged me and for that it was not worth it. I met many other trvallers paying a fraction of the cost to mine and more or less had the same room. I suggest looking around Patong and paying less for the same, lots of hotels to go by.
Damien O. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Best value for money!

Location, right on beach and price!
8
Damien O. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
Great value for money

Location, beach, dinning
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ViewPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ViewPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08