Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1446 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Lim H. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Relaxing....

Location, Cleanliness, Price
7.3
Staff were friendly.... convenience and centrally located... located near the beach...relaxing
Report this review
Jeremiah R. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Its a fair hotel in superb location at Patong

Location, Location, and Location
6.3
They have a friendly staff. I'm honored they put my name on their welcoming guest board in front of their lobby. The room I choose is fair. But the location makes this hotel perfectly located. Just few step to bangla road
Report this review
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing. Bathrooms need to be updat

Proximity to beach , bars , and nightlife activities
7
I have stayed at this resort a number of times. Is good value for money but starting to get a little tired.
Report this review
Wee K. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great Get Away...!

WiFi, Location & Staff
6.7
Good generally, except the hotal's facility a bit old in terms of swimming pool, shower room, bath tub, etc.
Report this review
Khai V. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
sun sea and beach

close to the beach, wide variety of tv channels, clean room
6.3
it was really close to bangla street and also the major shopping centre. all within walking distance. room was ok. not really big but was clean. breakfast is served till 1030 but when i went down at 900 food was almost finished. so... make sure to go down early for breakfast if you want any.
Report this review
Prabhu A. Solo travelers India, August 4, 2013
Short & Pleasant Stay

On the beach, Closer to Bangla Road & Easy to access
8
Enjoyed the stay in Patong Bay Garden. Very helpful staff. Offered good fruit punch. Pool was excellent and it was raining nicely when we were enjoying our swim in the pool. The room is well lit. But has slight damp smell. The room was quite cozy and the best part was 1 minute walk to Bangla road.
Report this review
Grant M. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
Disappointing

Beach,shopping,beach
4
Very over priced considering the appalling condition of the so called 4.5 star rated Resort!
Report this review
Joseph B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
My stay at Patong Bay Resort was simply relaxing.

Location, Location, Location
7.3
My stay at Patong Bay Resort was really good.... most of the staff are friendly and very attentive.... there are just 1 or 2 who not hospitable but I guess you cannot win them all. My first room was Junior Suite, the room is big and the deco is nice... sadly on my second night the aircon isd leaking.... so the hotel upgrade me to the Andaman Studio Room which is directly facing the ocean. The room was smaller... but the view is really good. Breakfast wise is okey.... it's what you expoect for a 3 star hotel.... the staff though are very friendly. The massage near the beach " Pong" the lady doing the massage was really good. Highly recomendable. Overall... my stay was really good.... the location of the hotel.... compensate whatver shortcoming they have every now and then.
Report this review
Ying J. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Convenient and big room

Convenient, clean, and spacious room
8.3
The resort is near to the shopping and night entertainment area. The room is very spacious and clean. The breakfast is superb.
Report this review
Meyayanger W. Solo travelers India, July 27, 2013
A regular resort

Centrally located, free wi-fi internet and close to beach
6.3
It is good for a night but for a longer stay, I would prefer other resorts/hotels
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ViewPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04