Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Floor Plans
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Only the location is good!

The location is very good, just a few minutes walk to Bangla road.
5
The room design is old,i got stairs view room. The staircases in the room made me fell down and sprained my ankle. The bathroom is narrow and the shower is very high, it dropped down and hit my husband for a few times when he tried to put it back to its stand. I booked for 3 double rooms but 2 of the rooms are modify from 2 single beds room which they just joined the two single beds.
Akeorn R. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2013
Sure. I will be back

Close to beach.
9
Nice to stay here ! Everything ok . Good location
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2013
Bad hotel condition

Nothing, nothing, nothing
5
Effendy M. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2013
Honestly this is one of d best hotels i eve stayed

Pool staffs
10
5 days
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2013
good

clean,aircorn cool,big
8
nice, really like to live there there beautiful hotel, big clean anyway even get out to go eat at easy, drinking beer just off shopping even closer walk up to her room too much good also near beach.
Peter R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
2 nites, near the beach and wildlife. fine for tha

location locatin location
5.3
it was ok, the hotel is a bit run downa nd feels like they are waiting for a trade buyer to take them out..staff are out to lunch/disinterested, but if you dont need anything except a bed near the action it is fine, if a bit overpriced
Peni I. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2013
Excellent for 3 stars hotel

Located on the beach n close to all shopping centre n nightlife entertainment. A comfy room n clean bathroom with tea cabinet-wifi-connectiong doors for family-smooking room :)
8.3
Walid R. Couples Jordan, May 18, 2013
this hotel will be my address in phuket.

excellent location,excellent staff and clean beach.
10
Chris M. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Beach hotel but a little different than I expected

Close to Bangla Street
7
Make sure you research Phuket more than I did! When I first planned on going to Phuket with my girlfriend, I pictured quiet beautiful beaches where we could relax and get away from some of the busier areas of Thailand. But I didnt realize that Patong was closer to the atmosphere of a town like Pattaya, which Im ok with if thats what Im expecting. This hotel is right on the beach, but our balcony room had a view of the roof, I believe, and the room was a lot older looking and less attractive than the photos on the website. However once I got over the initial disappointment of the room and location, me and my GF decided to make the best of it, and had a fun time on a Phi Phi island tour the next day, and enjoyed the party atmosphere of Bangla St the next night. You just need to understand what this area and hotel are all about.
Leung H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Not good

Staff are nice
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ViewPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05