or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Rohit G. Couples India, November 29, 2012
Ultimate Hotel in Phuket

On the beach
10
This 4 star property is situated just on the beach. Location is very near to all market and other activites in patong. Rooms and toilets are very much neat n clean. The breakfast is served on the beach means the chairs are just opp. to the sea.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely beach but bed provided is not satisfy

Beaches
7.7
Requested for double bed however given single bed. The travel seems perfect except this. Nice beach and service.
Ana K. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2012
Great location. beach front

beach front, breakfast near the beach.
8
We were upgraded to deluxe! Overall, our stay was nice and comfortable. The room.was larhe enough and the basic necessities were provided. Breakfast buffet was pkay althoigh sane offering.
Hotel Feature Tip: Welcome drink is really good!
En C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Excellent Hotel, Top Location, Service!!

Value for money!! Lovely room..A+++++
7
Room is very comfortable, they have a nice pool and the resort is right at the beach front! Near to nightlife and bar areas
Nightlife Tip: Very near Bangla road. I wont stay anywhere else when i am in Phuket!
Zamirahmed K. Families with older children India, November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel at Patong Beach !!! Great Location!!

Near to Nightlife & Beach !
7.7
Value for money ! We got promotional price on Agoda ! Next to Patong Beach & walking distance to Bangla Road ! Will definitely return to this Hotel !
Sergey B. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, November 16, 2012
Good location and service with a smile

good service
8.3
good location, very polite and friendly staff, but very low ceiling in rooms (200 cm only)
Nightlife Tip: Hotel's located very close to night clubs and bars
Charis B. Families with older children United States of America, November 13, 2012
hands down the worst hotel ever

cockroaches
3
this had to be the worst most discusting hotel ive ever stayed in my whole life. it smelled like mildew and at four in the morning i got on the computer to look for a new hotel cause of the discust and a cockroach ran across my chest!!! it might have been over me the whole night but because i had a bit of a light on I saw it right across my chest!!!!! then we all freaked out my husband killed it in the dark and when he told me to turn on the light i flipped the switch and it exploded over my head!!!! we could not get out of there fast enough and when i went to the hotel manager they didnt think a thing of it and were actuall rue to us!!!!
Travel tip: wreched
Barbara M. Solo travelers Canada, November 11, 2012
Fantastic Location, Pricey Restaurant Though

Location, Pool, Changing Room
9.3
This hotel is located right on Patong Beach and it has a great pool! Breakfast buffet is amazing! I only wish it didn't cost so much. It is worth the cost though.
Nightlife Tip: Don't bring your children here. I've never seen so go-go dancers in my life!
Stephen B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
great location

location, the beach, pool
8
Ralph A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
Great location and nice resort

Beach front, service, location
9
Walking distance to everything, good service, on the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01