Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Wee N.
Singapore
August 18, 2013
Great Get Away...!
WiFi, Location & Staff
Good generally, except the hotal's facility a bit old in terms of swimming pool, shower room, bath tub, etc.

Phattakorn M.
Thailand
August 17, 2013
Beachfront hotel
big room and thai classic design
We went there for honeymoon, and booked via agoda. We requested the room which shows the seaview, but we didn't have that. The staff was ok. But need to be more service mind.

jeremiah R.
Indonesia
August 16, 2013
Its a fair hotel in superb location at Patong
Location, Location, and Location
They have a friendly staff. I'm honored they put my name on their welcoming guest board in front of their lobby. The room I choose is fair. But the location makes this hotel perfectly located. Just few step to bangla road

Ah T.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
Excellent location
We love the location very much as it is convenient for both the parents and kids to enjoy the food and beach.

Lim J.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Relaxing....
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Staff were friendly.... convenience and centrally located... located near the beach...relaxing

Bhaven P.
India
August 13, 2013
Nice Comfortable
Location, Room and Staff
Comfortable Nice Clean Pleasant Cool Very good for first timers

Udi W.
Indonesia
August 12, 2013
Best Location near with bangla and beach
Quick Check In, Best staff, Good location
Location is best if you stay in Patong Beach.. Direct to beach with easy access to Bangla Road. Easy Check In and Check Out, large room, old hotel but still clean

KHAI M.
Malaysia
August 11, 2013
sun sea and beach
close to the beach, wide variety of tv channels, clean room
it was really close to bangla street and also the major shopping centre. all within walking distance. room was ok. not really big but was clean. breakfast is served till 1030 but when i went down at 900 food was almost finished. so... make sure to go down early for breakfast if you want any.

Warren M.
Australia
August 10, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing. Bathrooms need to be updat
Proximity to beach , bars , and nightlife activities
I have stayed at this resort a number of times. Is good value for money but starting to get a little tired.

Prabhu A.
India
August 09, 2013
Short & Pleasant Stay
On the beach, Closer to Bangla Road & Easy to access
Enjoyed the stay in Patong Bay Garden. Very helpful staff. Offered good fruit punch. Pool was excellent and it was raining nicely when we were enjoying our swim in the pool. The room is well lit. But has slight damp smell. The room was quite cozy and the best part was 1 minute walk to Bangla road.