or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1245 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Rahayu B. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2011
Strategic Location but Unprofessional Service

The Room and very near to Beach ...
7
room was great! big however pretty misleading cos requested seaview but initially its pool view!..cleanliness can be complimented however wifi seriously need some upgrading.total bad wifi connection desppite paying for it. staffs were unfriendly and not much of helpful.
Samuel K. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Great hotel to stay in

The best location, great service, love the pool and the room, near the beach and near Bangla Rd and stupendous breakfast by the beach.
7.7
overall it is a great hotel to live in. Moreover, have to pay for wifi for the room. But other than that, its a great hotel to live in.
Nightlife Tip: near the hustle and bustle of Bangla Rd, Beach Rd and the beach.
Nokdaly K. Couples Laos, December 4, 2011
Great location , Great view

I like every breakfast beside the beach .
9
Hotel is beside the beach , good location . hotel is the center of city . there are many shopping , restaurant , bar ..... Perfect for our Honey moon
Christopher I. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2011
Friendly atmostphere

Great beach
7.3
Fantastic hotel for anyone wanting to be bang in the thick of it. Right at the end of Bangla road with a great restaurant and bar on the beach.
Ong H. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2011
Great location & service

Location
7.3
arrived at hotel n was greeted by friendly htoel friendly staffs. look like the hotel had gone through some upgrading work during their low season, my past experience with very low water pressure is resolved, rooms had also gone through some upgrading with a new coat of varnishing on all timber framing. but not too sure if they are going to change, the mattress are still the old one which spring a rather soft after many years of usage, also the t.v set are also of very old model, time for a change to lcd model. breakfast location is great (by the beach) with good variety of food but it seemed that same menu is being served every morning. overall a great hotel to stay, located just by the seaside & just 3 mins walk to the famous bangla road for those who love to party.
Donald Q. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Great Hotel, Great Location

Location
8.3
This is my second stay, we stayed in a Superior vs. a Suite this time. It was equally nice, good price for the money, always a great location. Right on the middle of the beach, 50 meters to Bangla Road.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Location is Perfect

Close to the action.....2 minutes
10
Staff were great, rooms were value for money. No charge for extra guests !!! Walk straight out to the beach or go bargain hunting instantly outside the hotel. It's all there, this is my third time staying and I will return...... Sawadee Krap
Jing X. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2011
good location

near the beach. good view of the sea.
8
Hotel staff are friendly, when in doubt just ask the staff. They will try their best to help you. The rooms are nt facing the sea,so dun hope to be looking at the sea thru your room.
Cheng C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2011
Great location, excellent service & clean room

Location of the hotel
9.3
my friend and myself enjoyed the stay in patong bay garden very much. the location is great, the service is excellent and the room is clean. it’s just a step away to the beach and about 10mins walk to the shopping centre. we are completely satisfied and glad that we have chosen this hotel for our trip.
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great location and very hospitable staff

It's fronting the beach and very near the infamous Bangla Road
9
we miss phuket already, thanks to our awesome stay at patong bay garden resort. it's one of the few resorts/hotels which is sitting just beside the beach. pretty nice if you want to just lay back and chill with your partner or friends, drinking by the beach. bangla road is also just a short walk away, if you'd like to party. crowded places are not really our thing though, so peaceful nights by the beach is like the icing on a cake, after a day's trip/adventure in phuket. the staff were very hospitable and friendly. even if they don't really speak that good english, you'd feel their sincerity on delivering their messages. and always with a smile. the room was nicer than we have expected, based on some of the comments we've read here before we came. but we aren't too concerned with the room, as long as the bed is cosy to retreat to, at the end of the day. we did not intend to spend most of the time inside the room anyway. we'd definitely, definitely stay in patong bay garden resort when we visit phuket again. hopefully, soon..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee TimePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - La Casa Pizzeria e RistorantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby & ReceptionPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04