or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1262 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1262)
Sort by:
Mr.Okan B. Couples Turkey, March 21, 2011
lovely and kindness place

hotel is to be found centrum
6
hotel state very good,and near on the beach
Abby W. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2011
nice hotel near beach

good location
7
good location,room just normal,pool is small but cleam
Ong H. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2011
Great location Hotel & Friendly staff

Great location just infront of Patong beach & 3mins walk to Bangla Road
8
greeted with very friendly deskfront staff during my arrival. my booking was upgraded to a room with balcony near to the pool. room was clean & well decorated. the air-conditon unit was a bit nosiey on my first night, but was quickly rectified by hotel technical on the next day. water pressure was low at shower area, all in all, is still my favourite hotel in phuket.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, March 11, 2011
Perfect location to enjoy Patong Beach

Fantastic pool area that leads onto the beach
8.7
The standard room was quite big. The hotels pool was the best feature. The stretch of beach the hotel is on was also picture perfect,
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 11, 2011
site is beautiful and good service

site is beautiful and good service
10
his excellency the place and excellent service and location
Michael M. Groups United Kingdom, March 6, 2011
Breakfast on the beach

Perfect Beach Location
8
Very close walk to everything. nice friendly staff.
Adam B. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2011
Great location... In need of renovation

Location couldn't be better!
6.3
This hotel is one of the very few on Patong Beach that is right on the ocean. It is close to everything you could possibly want - shopping, dining, nightlife, tours... The hotel pool and bar are also very nice. However, the rooms leave much to be desired. The ceilings are VERY low... especially in the bathroom... If you're 6' or over, you'll be crouching to take a shower. The room looks very dated - and the A/C unit leak and rattle, possible interrupting sleep. The hotel staff is also fairly unhelpful. There are better options available for your stay in Phuket.
Xinxin Z. Couples China, February 20, 2011
Great location and very good rooms, Excellent

the location is very good
10
This was my first trip to Phuket and impressed me a lot. The hotel is on the beach and all staff is very nice and friendly. I enjoyed my everyday there. I like the decoration of the room also.
Poonpun C. Families with young children Thailand, February 19, 2011
Hotel and room looks old, service mind

Sport activities
5
Hotel and room looks old, air condition have louder sound all night and that date have party on the beach, cannot sleep. Location is great when you want to go the night place and the back of hotel is to next the beach.
Ciara T. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2011
Very nice crowded resort

excellent service lots to offer, noisy and crowded
8
The rooms where very nice the service was excellent. So many people hard to find anywhere to lay out. There was a lot of noise at night and hard to sleep. Room was near the stairs so heard a lot of people coming up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Come during the off season to be able to enjoy the great beaches. Its expensive during the high season. But if you love foreigners and are here for the party atmosphere this hotel is a great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04