or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1236 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1236)
Sort by:
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2010
Good Location

Near patong beach
5.3
At the beginning we stayed here it's ok, beside the room smell not so good. At the end and the worst part, when we're going to check out from this hotel they ask us to pay for pool towel that we didn't took it. we just put it in front of our room after swimming the night before just like another guest.
Al H. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2010
3rd Visit, Maybe the last

Location right on the beach and walking distance to everything, nice breakfast
6.7
During our stay the Aircon, toilet and shower all broke and I'm sure the repair to shower only will last a short time. Housekeeping only provided more soap on request.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you put a little work into it you can access Wifi for free
Ryan W. Groups Australia, October 15, 2010
Best location, right on Beachfront.

Beachfront, small and friendly
8.3
Always enjoyable. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
Shopping Tip: Close to Jungceylon shopping centre and stalls directly across from hotel are cheap.
Thilak K. Groups India, October 13, 2010
Excellent ambience and Great Location

Very near to Beach and Walking Street. the cost is reasonable. Staff's are good and friendly.
8.3
Although we stayed for one Day, we really enjoyed it. I dont have any "Cons" for this hotel but for sake of space provided I have given it.
Restaurant Tip: The Italian and Thai cuisine are really fantastic.
Callan C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2010
Great Location

Hotel on the beach, 5 mins walk to Bangla St
8.3
It is one of the very few hotels that is on Patong Beach. Rooms are decent and clean. Small swimming pool but walk afew meters past the pool and you are on the beach. Great location, only just about 5 mins walk to Bangla St. Hotel staffs are quite friendly. I will surely come back to stay at this hotel.
Yan K. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2010
Patong Bay Garden

good location (near nightlife)
6
A nice enough hotel for a short stay. Just wish I had a room facing either the pool or the beach (got 1 facing the front entrance). Bed is very soft and springy (prefer a firmer bed)
Zhouying Q. Couples China, October 10, 2010
Joey

Very good location
8.7
It's just beside the pubs and market, few steps to the beach. 5 mins walk to the shopping mall; friendly staff. Good for those who like night life.
Ron K. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2010
Patong Bay Garden Resort

location locatiom location
7.3
We were happy with everything The location was fantastic, close to the beach and night life. The staff are friendly and eager to help.It was also convenient to be able to organize day trips from the hotel with the help of Jey (opposite front desk,hope I have spelled his name right)
Yokrat N. Couples Israel, October 5, 2010
it's not a good value for money !!

only the bed
5.3
good location, nice breakfast but the room was pretty disappointing. not a value for money at all.
Christopher L. Families with older children October 4, 2010
Patong Bay Garden

Breakfast overlooking the beach
8.3
Excellent location right in the heart of Patong and on the beach. Very comfortable room, breakfast on the beach was a real highlight each day. Only disappointment was that the room balcony looked at a wall and an air con unit only a few metres away so could not be used. Consider carefully whether Patong is the right beach for you if you visit Phuket, but if I was to return to Patong I would stay here again for sure - can't beat the location and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee TimePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - La Casa Pizzeria e RistorantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby & ReceptionPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07