Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Hung N. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2014
I love the center location of the hotel.

Beach front. Close to Bangla road. Close to Jungcelon mall.
8.7
I love the varierty of breakfast choices each morning. Beach front hotel. Close to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. I have stayed in Phuket 4 times now, and this is the best hotel i have stayed in.
Hung N. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Love the location.

Beach front, close to Bangla road.
8.7
I would highly recommend booking a room on the first floor that is close to the swimming pool. We stayed on the second floor and it took us forever to reach the stairs and quite a bit of a walk to the pool, beach.
Karl B. Couples Sweden, February 1, 2014
Patong Bay Garden Resort

god god god
9
Edwin M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Amazing location!

Location, cleanliness, affordable
9
Manuel S. Families with older children Portugal, January 10, 2014
enjoyable

good location, friendly, price compatable to the category
8
Emily N. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2014
good value for money due to beach location

location location location
8.3
We stayed here 2 nights before heading off to Phi Phi. This is not a fancy hotel but clean value for money because it has a good location, being on the beachfront which I prize above all. The staff were friendly and the food good. Even though I had read reviews about time-share (or similar scheme) sales people being overly zealous at this hotel I did not get hassled by them but did notice the hard sell being put on others- that is a definite turn off and the managers or owners of the hotel should take note of the many comments about this on line. Would still recommend though.
Varee T. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
Not So Bad

Beach Sand and Sun
7.7
John B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2013
hotel was disappointing and website was misleading

not 3 good things to say
4.3
the hotel website was very misleading on the room size and type. we had to pay a considerable sum on check-in to get a room similar to the one described. otherwise, we were in a tiny room (practically in the street) with a view of a wall. even after paying way too much extra, we had a view of a wall unless you craned your neck to the side. also, the door rattled really badly & the hotel almost ruined an expensive dress by washing it when i sent it to be dry cleaned. there are other much better options on the beach!
Danilo C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2013
It was relaxing

Friendly staff, clean, near shoppng areas
9.3
The stay at the hotel was very good. Hats off to the attentive staff.
Yanlin D. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2013
Best location (shopping & beach)

Near shopping mall, in front of beach, friendly staff
7
The location is quite good, near shopping mall, in front of beach and the staff are friendly and helpful. My room (superior) only has a window facing the corridor. The air-con blows toward my bed...too cold. I had three cockroaches in my room for the 5 days stay. There is no hair dryer in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06