Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Surprisingly very good, central on Patong Beach.

Location. Location. Location.
7.7
Very good, an excellent place to chill out for a few days, a week would maybe be too long. Great place for people watching and just watching the world go by. Great views from the restaurant, especially at breakfast time when the beach is quiet. The sea is literally less than 20-25 metres from the restaurant at high tide. A good safe beach with lots of life during the day and a few people walking at night. You don't realise how central this hotel is once inside, it's quiet in the rooms with the night life of Bangla Road only 150 metres away. I will go again for sure.
Chye S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Good

Near Beach, near night club and nice breakfast
7.7
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Great location

Location, good pool, good service
8.3
Jennifer S. Couples New Zealand, November 9, 2013
very pleasant

beachside,close to shops,free internet in rooms
8
We thought patong bay garden resort allowed us to enjoy the beach and the shopping which was handy to main shops, a little bit noisy but did have double sliding doors to balcony which reduced noise level to acceptable level for resting, balcony handy for smokers, pool nice,clean, enjoyed the massage team by beach, good price and very good massage, breakfast, lots of variety, staff helpful,rooms cleaNed daily, enjoyed stay
Jimmy S. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Good all

Good near beach
8
Good food ,near beach , wonder ful but staff is not too good
Jimmy S. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2013
good trip

beach , sun and good trip
8.3
goo trip holiday stay good vacation near anywhere , want to stay again
Donald Q. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Perfect Location

Right on the beach, close to Bagla Road, can walk anywhere in Patong from here
8.3
4th time staying here, perfect, right on the beach, right near Bangla road, I'll stay again.
Ms E. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
GOOD LOCATION FOR BUDGET HOTEL

BEACH FRONT, NEAR SHOPPING, NEAR NIGHT LIFE
8
IT WAS A WONDERFUL BEACH FRONT HOTEL, WOULD MOST LIKELY INTRODUCE MY FRENDS THERE. I ENJOYED THE HOTEL FACILITIES.
Jean C. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
A stone throw away from the beach! Love it!!

Big room, comfy bed & next to the beach
7.7
My family & i enjoyed staying in Patong Bay Garden very much! Patong beach is less den 1 min walk away from our Junior Suite at Level 1. The only thing that bothers me was that the chairs on the beach are chargable with the price range 100-200 bhat! Luckily for us, we don't need to rent the chairs at all. Daily breakfast 6.30am to 10.30am was good thou not plenty of selection. But having the meal so near the beach is a real blessing.. You may wanna catch the sunrise if you can! Hotet is located very nearby to the busy & buzzling Bangla Street , JungCeylong Shopping Mall & a cheap & yummy seafood restaurant called Savoey. An italian restaurant & local pharmacy is located just outside of the hotel. We will definately come back again!
Paramasivam C. Families with young children India, October 29, 2013
Horror house

Dungeon
4
Dungeon, rooms have no ventilation and everyday housekeeping mop the floor with water which never goes dry. Lucky no bed mugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05