or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe City Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Superior Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Surroundings Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (103)
Sort by:
Eng P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Value stay

near Patong Beach, nice breakfast
8
The room is a little dark. It is better if the hotel can be refurnished because the furniture is a little bit old.
Eng P. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Good location

breakfast is good, near Patong beach
8
Khamsone S. Families with young children Laos, July 6, 2014
It was a good short break at beach

Just on the beach shore, centrally locate and big rooms
6.3
We were happy with the beach and sunny days. Hotel is a bit old (where our rooms). Staff performance should be improved ..
Prasad V. Families with young children India, May 18, 2014
Not well .. rooms are small.. noisy..

Centrally located.
4.7
Bad.. last day staff said one towel missing.. pay 500THB else i will call police. Anyone comes for enjoyment with lot of money spent how one can steel one towel. It was very bad.
Kuah I. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2014
excellent

friendly staff, fast check in & check out.
9.7
overall very good, easy access to beach. valuable price!
Hung N. Families with young children Canada, February 10, 2014
I love the center location of the hotel.

Beach front. Close to Bangla road. Close to Jungcelon mall.
8.7
I love the varierty of breakfast choices each morning. Beach front hotel. Close to nightlife, shopping malls, restaurants. I have stayed in Phuket 4 times now, and this is the best hotel i have stayed in.
Hung N. Families with young children Canada, February 8, 2014
Love the location.

Beach front, close to Bangla road.
8.7
I would highly recommend booking a room on the first floor that is close to the swimming pool. We stayed on the second floor and it took us forever to reach the stairs and quite a bit of a walk to the pool, beach.
Chai H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
poor hotel. Staff work no friendly at all.

near to the beach.
4
Jean C. Families with young children Singapore, November 5, 2013
A stone throw away from the beach! Love it!!

Big room, comfy bed & next to the beach
7.7
My family & i enjoyed staying in Patong Bay Garden very much! Patong beach is less den 1 min walk away from our Junior Suite at Level 1. The only thing that bothers me was that the chairs on the beach are chargable with the price range 100-200 bhat! Luckily for us, we don't need to rent the chairs at all. Daily breakfast 6.30am to 10.30am was good thou not plenty of selection. But having the meal so near the beach is a real blessing.. You may wanna catch the sunrise if you can! Hotet is located very nearby to the busy & buzzling Bangla Street , JungCeylong Shopping Mall & a cheap & yummy seafood restaurant called Savoey. An italian restaurant & local pharmacy is located just outside of the hotel. We will definately come back again!
Paramasivam C. Families with young children India, October 29, 2013
Horror house

Dungeon
4
Dungeon, rooms have no ventilation and everyday housekeeping mop the floor with water which never goes dry. Lucky no bed mugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman Studio Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe BalconyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Deluxe CityPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Junior SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuperiorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SuitePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - View

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01