or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Garden Resort

33/1 Thaweewongse Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Bathroom Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Spa Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest Room Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (180)
Sort by:
C R. Groups Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Nice place complete facilities

Clean, comfort, well located
8
Nice staff , great breakfast. But my air conditioner at room are too noise and bad located
Senjaya C. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Hotel great, staff not that good..

Pool, beach, room
6.3
I was great since day one, the room, pool was great. The hotel staff at night was not good n only speak a bit of english. Not enought smile on their face..
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
It was a great stay vacation!

Beach, sun, nightlife, shopping, etc...
7
It was a great stay for holiday! The room a lil bit small but comfortable.
Maximillian T. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Nice hotel ~ good environment

centrally located and near to the beach
8
excellent
Jennifer K. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
roaches :(

right on the beach. very centrally located. pretty pool.
5
i found two roaches in the room while we were there. only one night. one was small and i killed it. the other was large and i ran away from it. our room looked out into a stairwell. not so private or lovely.
Anthony P. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
It was ok.

Patong Bay Garden Resort
2.7
Nothing to wow about. Very basic. Toilets were ridiculous. Room was ok. Bed sheets had stains and pillows hard as rocks. Staff were very unprofessional. Not upto the expected standard. Agoda website showed photos of the hotel rooms looking nice and classy. When we got there it was nothing like. The toilets were disgusting and the sheets had stains and pillows were hard. Morning breakfast is so basic as it was the same stuff over and over again. An ice bucket cost 80 baht which is the biggest rip off ever.
Ryan B. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
Great

Great location Great value for money Friendly staff
6
Wonderful location near all the main beaches and nightlife
Gisselle L. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Awesome

Location, wifi
6.7
Its my second time staying in this resort. This time round, i went in a group, we arrived around 1030am and we are allowed to check in early. They also manage to put us next to each other! I love it! I don't have to cross the road to the beach. My friends were very happy with my decision on this resort. They were like, lucky you insist in this resort.
Parvin G. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
It was overall a pleasant stay.

Cleanliness,easy access to the beach and entertainment outlets,convinient.
8.7
It was overall a good experience.Access to major outlets let it be entertainment/dining/beach was easy.Will surely have this hotel recommended to family & friends.The only lacking part was the breakfast.Not much choices and very plain food.
Marcus W. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2014
No comments

No comments
6.3
No comments no comments no comment no comment no comment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Bay Garden Resort PhuketPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerracePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - BathroomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - SpaPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - RestaurantPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Suite RoomPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Andaman StudioPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Coffee TimePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Baan Kamnan Restaurant - BuffetPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - La Casa Pizzeria e RistorantePatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Lobby & ReceptionPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - InteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - ExteriorPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - LobbyPatong Bay Garden Resort Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Patong Bay Garden Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06