Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Bay Sunset Villa

229 231 Prabaramee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Sunset Villa
Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Beach Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Classic Double Room with Sea View Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Junior Suite Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Suite
Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Suite Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior Patong Bay Sunset Villa Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Marya C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Breath taking view

The view, close to everything, quirky room, clean, excellent staff
8.3
Excellent, I will tell everyone to go there
Sandra C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
A great little spot with fantastic views.

The view, the price & the location
8.3
Relaxing & enjoyabe. It was a little dated and not built for tall people as the beams on the ceiling were low-luckily my husband & i are short. The shower did need fixing & there was no railing outside for safety! But it was clean & the aircon was good. The view & location made any other little issues disappear....
Dennis D. Groups Philippines, January 11, 2015
great value for your money

great location, nice and friendly staff
7.3
the place is very pleasant and spacious. nice and friendly staff. wi-fi connection is a bit weak though. and for neat freak guests, linens and bedding need more cleaning, a bit of dusting and air freshener will make the rooms/villa more inviting. the reception needs also improvement as such no luggage deposit is available for guests who wants to leave their things while waiting for shuttle service so you can still have time to walk around the place one last time. we were forced to carry our things with us because we still have 5hours more before the service come to pick us.
Lionel L. Families with older children South Africa, December 26, 2014
a little gem on Patong Beach!

On the sea! Good location in Patong. Absolute relaxed and quite.
9
This is the best place to stay in Patong. A real gem! On the sea, no roads to cross. You are on the rocks and can see and hear the sea all the time. Best value for your money.
Azhar A. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Fantastic, Romantic and Pleasant Stay

Awesome view, Spacious room, Comfortable Bed
9
Our 3 night stay in Classic Sea View is all worth it. Nice and very romantic for couple to stay. Sunrise and Sunset are just too WOW!! Just 10-15mins walk away from town. Walking distance to Nurul Huda Mosque. Very convenient for muslim people like us to buy Halal food. The staff are very helpful. Only that there is no iron or steamer for those who needs it. Entrance is a bit offset but once you enter the Classic Sea View room..you will be amazed. Wifi connection, no problem at all. Massage parlour and mini mart is just next door too. Will definitely come again for sure. No regrets.
Tan Q. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Great view for money value

View / Comfort / Villa
9
Excellent villa to stay for whole family with great view.
Gilles T. Couples Canada, November 11, 2014
Old, smells bad, well located

good location, nice view
3.7
William S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Great View, but average elewhere

View, view, view
6.7
Really great View, Seaview room, the building is noticeably old although some upgrades have been made. At night the AC is right next to the bed and it constantly has a gurgling sound. In the morning often no water until you tell the friendly staff then they switch the water tank on the roof. Literally right off the main road. Bed comfortable and clean. Convenient to 7-11, and money changer. Walking to the town is a good walk away. Everything else is OK.
Elizabeth W. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
breathtaking!

10/10 view. 10/10 styling. 10/10 value.
8.7
We only found this little gem last minute on agoda but we both agreed within minutes of setting foot into the apartment that it will be our first choice upon our return to patong.
Fabian S. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
The best accommodation at Patong

Comfort, View and Convenience
9
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03