Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 417 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

ABDILLAH M.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
centrally located, far from airport
centrally located, near 7-11

Kevin S.
Malaysia
November 03, 2013
splendid!
strategic, convenient, value for money
great but tiring. it was just a short breakaway 4D3N trip. but its just 2 full days in actual fact. hence we fully utilised our days till late night. too short, cant relax much. recommend at least 5D4N to fully explore the entire Phuket.

ARAVINDHRAN S.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
Wonderful time by the beach!!
Location! Location! Location!
I had a good stay!! The owner and his employees are very polite, yet firm and knowledgeable about the area. I have been staying here since 2005, through the change of ownership in 2011. Al in all, i have no regrets staying here! I always never fail to enjoy my stay here at this hotel.

Jaishankar G.
Norway
September 30, 2013
A very homely hotel!
Clean, great value for money, very good view of the sea
My stay was very good. Clean rooms witha great view, friendly staff and centrally located with all facilities nearby. Very good internet service. The atmosphere is friendly and homely.

Shaan T.
New Zealand
September 26, 2013
Great beachside B&B
Beach, Staff and the Price
The stay was excellent. A great place to stay near the beach, nightlife and shopping areas.

Eka A.
Indonesia
August 27, 2013
Clean, Affordable.
near beach, nightlife, lot of food
The owner wasn't too nice. the breakfast had no variation. but its cheap, and its near the beach.

san P.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Fantastic
1 close to beach 2 close to Night life 3 value fo money
The Hotel is great , value for money, the Patong Beach is just right infront , and just about 7-10 minits walking distance , I can reach the Bangla Road and enjoy my whole night long over there. In Phuket , the room is only for me to go for bed, because trust me, you will not spend too much inside the room, cause the activity outside is too much attractive!!!

Su Y.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Good location
very near to the beach, bangla street and shopping
Good location, the beach just few steps from the hotel. Less than 5 mins walk to Bangla street. Shopping all around. MY room is grand ocean view with big windows so I can see the beautiful sunset in the room.

Marcelle C.
Australia
July 12, 2013
Great Location
Views ,fast internet, Location
We were having a family re-union & one of the rooms was big and had great views of the beach and main strip through avery large window which opened!!! The only setback was that I booked & paid for a room for 3 Adults & was given a double bed which was disappointing. The staff was good but the boss was a grump.

Rosary M.
Philippines
July 09, 2013
Affordable,Beach Hotel,Spacious room.Clean
spacious room,near the beach,accommodating personnel
The place is suitable for families and travellers in group because they have a lot of available rooms. I like the concept of their room , so Thai!It is beach front, so if your lucky to have the room near the street you can have a nice view of the ocean.The breakfast served is a light meal but still okay considering the price is affordable.I can recommend this hotel to my friends.