or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach Road Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from top Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach Sunset Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - Lavender Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Joey T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2012
Good for solo travellers

Just steps away from the beach.
6.3
The good thing i feel is that it is close to the beach for those beach lovers. The downside of this stay is that the air-con is not strong and i have to open my windows everyday to get ventilation.
Julian H. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
great location

location
9
Great location and rooms are very big, very friendly staff on reception. excellent value for money
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is a must
Gilbert C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 1, 2012
Hate it! The owner is not a pleasent person.

Good location
4.3
I left a day earlier... There is not elevator on the hotel. After a long trip YOU have to carry the suitecases to your room, like a did. I had a sea view.... yeah right, I was able to see the see BUT the view was obstructed by zillions of electrical wires and the area TV cables...then, to my right, the view was of a hotel that in under construction... from 8 am, pounding, right there on my window. Then, the staff... unpleasant, the breakfast- not good, few fruits, basically 5-6 pastries and instant coffee... while I was there the coffee maker was not properly working. Then, DO NOT BOOK ANY TRIP at the hotel... or even an airport taxi... they will add 30% more. Get it from a travel agency which are all over the city on every block. Finally, the owner! no more comments!
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for better value hotel... the selection is ample...wide!
Brad M. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2012
good location, friendly staff

on the beach, near night life
7.7
hotel was well priced, situated in the heart of patong, the rooms were well maintained and the view was great looking straight at the beach, it is close to shops, local and shopping centre and night life, across from beach and local eateries everywhere, hotel owner was pleasant and helpful in arranging transport and places to visit
Brad M. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2012
good location with friendly staff

near beach and night life
7.7
hotel was well priced, situated in the heart of patong, the rooms were well maintained and the view was great looking straight at the beach, it is close to shops, local and shopping centre and night life, across from beach and local eateries everywhere, hotel owner was pleasant and helpful in arranging transport and places to visit
Osama S. Couples Canada, May 26, 2012
Good Location, Clean, Close to the beach
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 1 night. But it is clean,with a very good location. Good value for money. I recommend it to budget travellers and I would stay in it again.
Lee J. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Great location and thats about it

Perfect location
5.7
Patong Beach bed and breakfast has the perfect location, just one road away from the beach and about 50m away from the all famous Banglah road. decent place for a group of friends running on a tight budget. However, receptionist was particularly grumpy everytime we saw him. On one occasion, my friend and i took the bath towels out of the room for our day tour to phiphi islands. upon our return to the B&B, he questioned us of the missing towels and threatened to charge us for the missing towels which he quoted was more expensive than the room itself. unbelievable. other than the grumpy and unreasonable receptonist, Patong Beach Bed and breakfast is a rather decent place to be.
Nina M. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2012
great location with clean cute room

clean and neat
8.7
The hotel is clean and neat, especially the bathroom that is very important to me. The location us just in front of the Patong Beach. Underneath, there is a mini market that is very helpful. The hotel people is very helpful. They give us information we need. Near the hotel, there are many restaurants and cafe's with variation menu, Thai, European, Indian foods. Also many travel agents that are very helpful to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi-phi island is good for swimming, snorkeling James bond island is good for sightseeing and canoeing Some other islands can be a good option for snorkeling also
Yoshiho H. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2012
In the heart of Patong Beach

Location
9
the location is excellent ! In the heart of Patong beach. If you want to hang out only in Patong area, Patong Beach B&B is one of the places you should consider to stay. It is located on Oceanside's main street. Not exactly beachfront but you can enjoy beach from the room if you choose the room. There are not so many ocean view rooms in there. Having said that, don't expect too good oceanview. Palm trees are somehow blocking your view.
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer a ride from airport by 900 baht(up to 3 person). It might be a better idea to take it even if the taxi from airport costs only 650 baht. I had to wait for a taxi for 30 minutes at the airport because numbers of taxi is not enough or another flight landed at the same time as my flight.
Judy S. Couples Canada, May 11, 2012
Good hotel

Close to beach
8.3
Staff were helpful - room was comfortable - drying rack, wifi, frige - close to shopping, restaurants, nightlife. no elevator. Minimal breakfast items

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from topPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach SunsetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - LavenderPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Marble BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel BuildingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntrancePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03