Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand sea view Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea view room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach Road Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bathroom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 368 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Reginald W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2012
Just across the street from Patong Beach

Location to beach and shopping and nightlife
8.7
Had great stay at the Patong Beach Bed & Breakfast. Dan and his wonderful staff took great care of me. I even extended my stay three days. If ever I return to Patong this is where I will stay.
Report this review
Perry V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 26, 2012
good hotel

nearby beach good location
8.3
Friendly personel and staff good service the beds can be softer
Report this review
Martin W. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Great looking rooms fabulous shower good location

good sized rooms......bad air-conditioning!!
7
Coudn't stay air-con definately was not conditioned. You need good aircon in Phukett........I did not get it had to move....pity really 'cause otherwise great value....manager says "this is as good as it gets!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wi-fi definately an assett.......the "Posher" hotels (with very good aircon) charge like a wounded bull......
Report this review
Paul P. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Friendly & helpful staff

Fab location, stone throw away from the beach
7.3
I loved it here more than the 5 star resort that I stayed in before moving to this hotel. It very close to walking street & bars but far enough to have a quite night sleep! Basic room faciltiies & hotel didnt provide toothbrush, paste, shampoo or shower gel. Breakky was very basic. So as long as you dont have high expection, this place is good value. I definitely going back this Jan. cheers
Report this review
Adnan Z. Couples Pakistan, July 19, 2012
Average....

close to beach
4
Well i was there, hotel is ok......though its just across the beach...but i will not recommend it. named it as PATONG BEACH BED N BREAKFAST...sounds like PATONG BEACH RESORT with B/F. i thought i booked Patong beach with b/f and on arrival i found that i made a mistake. small rooms.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is close
Report this review
Justin B. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Solid hotel choice right on the beach

Location and staff
10
Cannot possibly fault this hotel. Everything was as stated in the description. The staff are extremely helpful and the rooms were very good including the rain shower!
Report this review
Phil B. Couples Australia, July 17, 2012
No thrills Motel

Position
7
Great location, ok breakfast and helpful staff. Needs a facelift but they keep the rooms as clean as they can. Nothing special about this place but you can definitely do worse.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Bangla Rd
Report this review
John P. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
weel located good value hotel

on the beach
7.7
very nice rooms with large double bed fridge and shower and toilet room made up every day with change of towels as requested breakfast was bread,and cakes, tea coffee, juice friendly staff, all in all a good hotel and value for money. would use this hotel again, well done to the Dan the owner, hi dan we got home OK john p from scotland
Hotel Feature Tip: when travelling take things as they come and make the best of the position you find yourself, no use in mumping,
Report this review
Eddie S. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Top of the line economy hotel.

Location, attentive staff, very accessible hotel.
8.7
My daughter and I stayed for a few days there. The price was moderate (fair) for the location and amenities. We were able to book our excursions there easily enough. The price quoted for a taxi shuttle back to the airport was way out of line though. Patong Beach Hotel quoted us a price of: 900-1000 Baht. But we found other taxi prices from another hotel to be 600 Baht and more in line. So some things they tack on a hefty surcharge. Many hotels do this practice. It's prudent to shop prices for excursions, shuttles etc. if you can. I'm an American Expat living in Thailand so I know what prices generally should be. **PLEASE NOTE*** The customer pays the Taxi for Airport surcharges (@ 150 Baht at Phuket Intn'l., 50 Baht at Suvarnabhumi Intn'l. Bangkok, PLUS any tollway fees IN ADDITION to meter charges). ALSO... Do NOT take rides off meter by the taxi, you'll be ripped off. The price they quote will be 100% to 125% more than a true metered ride. Any tuk tuk, Sonteau or non metered mode of transport... NEGOTIATE the price FIRST, before getting in. Your trip will be much more happy if you adhere to this advice.
Report this review
Lien N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2012
So loud

location, convenience, nearby local area
4.7
So so.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand sea viewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View roomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea view roomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06