or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach Road Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from top Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach Sunset Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - Lavender Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Nina M. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2012
great location with clean cute room

clean and neat
8.7
The hotel is clean and neat, especially the bathroom that is very important to me. The location us just in front of the Patong Beach. Underneath, there is a mini market that is very helpful. The hotel people is very helpful. They give us information we need. Near the hotel, there are many restaurants and cafe's with variation menu, Thai, European, Indian foods. Also many travel agents that are very helpful to us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi-phi island is good for swimming, snorkeling James bond island is good for sightseeing and canoeing Some other islands can be a good option for snorkeling also
Yoshiho H. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2012
In the heart of Patong Beach

Location
9
the location is excellent ! In the heart of Patong beach. If you want to hang out only in Patong area, Patong Beach B&B is one of the places you should consider to stay. It is located on Oceanside's main street. Not exactly beachfront but you can enjoy beach from the room if you choose the room. There are not so many ocean view rooms in there. Having said that, don't expect too good oceanview. Palm trees are somehow blocking your view.
Hotel Feature Tip: They offer a ride from airport by 900 baht(up to 3 person). It might be a better idea to take it even if the taxi from airport costs only 650 baht. I had to wait for a taxi for 30 minutes at the airport because numbers of taxi is not enough or another flight landed at the same time as my flight.
Judy S. Couples Canada, May 11, 2012
Good hotel

Close to beach
8.3
Staff were helpful - room was comfortable - drying rack, wifi, frige - close to shopping, restaurants, nightlife. no elevator. Minimal breakfast items
Georgette P. Solo travelers Canada, May 11, 2012
Nice room but noisy location

Nothing
3.7
The room was decent enough but the location was very close to a busy, noisy street and at times I did not feel as safe as I would have liked. The manager was a bit snippy for my liking and I had to put down a damage deposit when I arrived. I've never had to do that before and then the manager was a bit reluctant to give the deposit back on the evening before I left even though I was leaving very early the next morning and she would not have been there yet. Breakfast left a lot to be desired.
Derek P. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2012
beautyful hotel

presentation was almost like a 5 star hotel
10
aircon is good.. cross the road and you can rent a motor bike or a jeep ., walkin distance to bangla road,
Haitao D. Groups China, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.7
have good memory in patong beach bed and breakfast.but there is a funning thing is that seldom drivers know where is the hotel
Shan W. Families with young children China, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very good location
9
the room is clean and the location of the hotel is very good that it's near both the beach and the bar street. the host of this hotel is very friendly and lovely.
Rachel B. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Good location.

Location- opposite the beach.
7.3
Nice clean, well laid out rooms. The sea view was obscured by lots of telegraph poles and wires.
Restaurant Tip: Cheaper local restaurants are away from the main road.
Mohd E. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Great location

value for money
8
The location of the hotel was really awesome. i'd stayed there during Songkran. it was nice. The quality of the room value for money. a walking distance to all the hotspot.
Jill K. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2012
A brilliant hotel with excellent service

Service, internet, location
9.3
We had a really brilliant stay. it might be worth paying extra for that sea view, as our view was just of a wall a few inches from the window, and consequently the room was a little dark - although it was also quiet, clean and well appointed. I have nothing negative to say - I would definitely stay here again. the service, room, and location were all excellent. It is right on the beachfront. There are rather a few stairs, so maybe not suitable for elderly or disabled guests.
Restaurant Tip: Come out of the hotel, turn right, then left. Up the road on the right hand side is a really brilliant, and not too expensive Thai restaurant (opposite a suit/dress shop) which we would have gone to again except we didn't discover it until the next day. There also restaurants on the beach if you come out of the hotel, onto the beach and go right, you eventually come to a bunch of restaurants in a row all looking similar. They will all try to lure you in, but the one right at the end is cheapest (the table cloths are pink) and has really great, good quality food, and excellent service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from topPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach SunsetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - LavenderPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Marble BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel BuildingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntrancePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01