or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thaveewongsap Inn

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach Road Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Business Center Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Interior
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from top Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach Sunset Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - Lavender
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Eka P. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2013
Clean, Affordable.

near beach, nightlife, lot of food
7
The owner wasn't too nice. the breakfast had no variation. but its cheap, and its near the beach.
Ross G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
clean friendly comfy centrally located.

staff, view, and bathroom
7.7
it was good. a little expensive. but across from the beach and all restaurants. five minute walk from bangla rd.
San S. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Fantastic

1 close to beach 2 close to Night life 3 value fo money
8.3
The Hotel is great , value for money, the Patong Beach is just right infront , and just about 7-10 minits walking distance , I can reach the Bangla Road and enjoy my whole night long over there. In Phuket , the room is only for me to go for bed, because trust me, you will not spend too much inside the room, cause the activity outside is too much attractive!!!
Su M. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
Good location

very near to the beach, bangla street and shopping
8
Good location, the beach just few steps from the hotel. Less than 5 mins walk to Bangla street. Shopping all around. MY room is grand ocean view with big windows so I can see the beautiful sunset in the room.
Saleh A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 6, 2013
Fantastic

Location,
8.3
Nice and comfortable
Jonathin S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Good Deal

Location, staff (Bo) very friendly, location
7.7
Great location = so close to the beach. Terrible location = wow, hard to find the first time. After that, no problem!
Deepa T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
A Great and Comfortable Stay!

Affordable, Clean rooms and definitely good location to the beach, dining options as well as entertainment!
8.7
My partner and I were skeptical at first as it did not look too good from the outside. It was also difficult to locate the hotel at first and our driver had some problems. However, once that hurdle was crossed, we were pleasantly surprised when we entered our room. There were some lovely bed decorations and the room was big enough for two. One thing that really impressed me was the cleanliness of the room. It was always made up whenever we left for the day. The security door is locked at 10pm and there were no issues with safety. A great plus point is that it is very conveniently located near the beach (2 minute walk) as well as MANY dining options. It is about a 3 minute walk to Bangla Road. We had an amazing time at Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast! Of course, there were some issues but it is easily overlooked given the plus points. For example, there isn't a lift and the stairs are really steep. There isn't a hot water flask in the rooms and the entrance of the hotel always smells like cat poop. But honestly, these are no big deal. If you are looking for a convenient and affordable place to stay at, this is definitely the place.
Anelda S. Couples South Africa, June 16, 2013
comfortable, Excellent location.

They went out of their way to arrange a vacation of a life time. Every tour we took was something to always remember ..
3.7
Akhmad R. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2013
great room, cheap and beach

near the beach and main attraction
7
very good.. def gonna stay here again
Kurt P. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Always love Puckett

Nice and close to all the things one needs to do and see
6.7
Very nice and comfortable it was certainly fun in the sun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Business CenterPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from topPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach SunsetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - LavenderPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Marble BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Breakfast BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Breakfast BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Breakfast BuffetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Honeymoon SetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel InteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Internet CornerPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel BuildingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntrancePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B04