Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
391 reviews

240 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Emy L. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2014
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Report this review
Tegan O. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2014
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9.3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Report this review
Chetta B. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4.3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Report this review
Razali R. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8.7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Report this review
Lingling Y. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9.7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Report this review
Francois-Pierre B. Couples Canada, August 17, 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7.3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Report this review
Asher T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good location

Good location, relax, easy to access
8.3
Report this review
Jacob E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Report this review
Fara M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.
Report this review
Monique A. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2014
Stay here and be where the action is!

Strategic location, Great rooms and amenities
8.3
Its a good place to stay in. Its a walking distance to Wat Pho, the Grand Palace and a boat ride away from The Royal barge. In the evening you can enjoy Khao San Road which is just right across the street. Staff is hard in english and are not helpful with directions so better do your research because they'll advise you to right a cab or tuktuk instead. Rooms are well lighted, good a/c and the bathroom is spacious. plus they have an infinity pool in the roof deck which is open only from 8am to 6pm. highly recommended place!
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 240 reviews Next page
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand sea viewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View roomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea view roomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07