Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand sea view Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea view room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach Road Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Surroundings Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bathroom Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 366 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Kelly P. Couples Estonia, April 19, 2013
We would def stay there again

Clean,sea view,best location
9.3
We actually booked a room for 3 nights, but we are still in this hotel.We upgraded to Sea view and we LOVE our room! Beach is 2min away and lots of dining places,shopping etc. For us, this is the best location we could wish.
Report this review
Pang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Budgeted hotel with good service.

Room, Service and Hospitality.
8
Report this review
Wong T. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2013
great and pleasant stay

close, peace and calm
8.3
Report this review
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
great stay. great nightlife

room,locaton,beach
8
Report this review
Danielpeterandrew A. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2013
Comfortable

Good service, good room, Friendly staff
8.3
We just only stay one night and it was late night.But it was comfortable anyway. We check in late night our flight arrive at 9 pm then take a while to drive to Patong beach. Fist come in could not find any staff but the taxi guy help us to find one. We almost can't check in.others thing is ok. Not a problem. Good room.
Report this review
Clyde B. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2013
Location-Value-Great Interpersonal Staff (Dan/Bow)

Location-Views from My Room-Interacion With Staff/Guest's (First Name's)-Relaxed Atmosphere Within Hotel.
8
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, was a far better choice than I had expected, and would recommend this Hotel as an option over the larger Hotels (Forget Star Ratings)- As mentioned in previous questions, the location & staff were well above their Star Ratings- Rooms are clean, and serve the use & purpose that is required (Though Not Up Market)if this is one of your main criteria, and no pool/gym (Beach Across The Road)!!! Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Is A Must To Put On Your List Of Hotels To Choose From.
Report this review
Nor R. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
Fantastic sea view..!

Sea view! Many restaurants close by.
8.7
Brilliant stay! Love the sea view! Spend hours chilling in the room looking at the beach when the weather was too hot in March. Everything is close by. Mini mart, restaurants, massages all just less than a minute walk! Will definitely come & stay again!
Report this review
Marcelle C. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2013
Clean ,Well organised, Fast free internet.

Patong Central, not noisy, good air con
9.3
Centrally located in the heart of patong, beach is right across the road .some rooms have great beach views with big sliding windows for maximum seabreezes.Other rooms have no view at all just a view of brick wall,but are very quiet so this is an advantage.The reception/breakfast area is really light airy clean & cool. We enjoyed our stay !!!
Travel tip: Book the seaview room!
Report this review
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2013
Great Spot

Relaxed atmosphere
8
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and enjoyed the experience both times. This small hotel is directly across the road from the beach and is clean, bright and friendly. The steps up to the reception area are quite steep and there's no lift so it's no place for the unfit or elderly. The rooms are functional, not luxury accommodation but comfortable with all you need, some rooms have sea views. The breakfast is a small continental style buffet - juices, tea, coffee, breads and fruit. it would be good to also include cereal in the offerings. The lounge area is bright and cheery, there is an eclectic collection of books available where you are invited to take and replace. You can book tours and shows with Dan and his friendly staff. Beach towells are provided without the fuss of larger hotels. There is a mountain version of this hotel as well, must try it as well one day.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of fresh good value seafood available at outdoor restaurants one street back from the beach road.
Report this review
Marcelle C. Families with older children Australia, February 7, 2013
Great Location

Views ,fast internet, Location
7.3
We were having a family re-union & one of the rooms was big and had great views of the beach and main strip through avery large window which opened!!! The only setback was that I booked & paid for a room for 3 Adults & was given a double bed which was disappointing. The staff was good but the boss was a grump.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand sea viewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View roomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea view roomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingsPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Reception

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01