or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach Road Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel Exterior Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from top Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach Sunset Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - Lavender Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View Room Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
John L. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
not as the picture displays

position, cleanliness, value for money.
7
It turned out, not the place I thought I was staying at. this Hotel is really for backpackers or singles, value for money.
Joan D. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
not accommodating

location...near at the beach
5.3
upon booking we already stated that dont give us high level since its a bit difficult to go up and down cause the hotel has no elevator,we ask to change room since there are few rooms available at the first level but they didnt allowed us. the room that we occupied has a window but just a few cm behind that has a tall building covering the room,so our room was not comfortable at all, no seaview, as in nothing just the four corner of the room. its a little bit cheaper compare w/the other hotel but only reccommend this if your budget was tight, if not better find other hotel.
Emy L. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2014
BEst pace to stay in Patong

Location, room, cleanliness
8
it was unexpectedly great.
Tegan O. Families with older children Australia, September 4, 2014
Location, Location, Location!!

The beach is litterly across the road! You have to get the grand view room as you get 180 degree views of patong beach. Cheap, great location, very friendly staff and clean!
9.3
Very good. Perfect for a couple night stay or for your first night in Phuket before venturing off on other travels. Little loud at night but then again it's pretty noisy very where until after 12. Very nice staff!
Chetta B. Couples Thailand, September 4, 2014
Smell bad, no drinking water if stay more 1 day
4.3
In the room smell so bad. The bed too high.
Razali R. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
The value for money place to stay at.

Location, view and non hassle check jn/out.
8.7
Overall it was the best value for money hotel with very good location. Located in central of Patong lanes and accessible to both sea and nightlife. Thumsup!
Lingling Y. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2014
Nice hotel near by patong beach

Location is good. Price is good. Staff is good.
9.7
Very well. Outside of hotel is Patong Beach. The price is reasonable compared with other hotels. I broken one glass cup, I didn't find a place to buy, but boss said " no problem about that" , he is so good. A lot of shops and restaurants are around there. It's very convenient. Only one thing I am not happy but can not change, I stay third floor , I can not sleep very well until 1 am because the music is noisy which is from other bars. But if you are a night person, it's good place for you. Free Wifi speed is fast except raining days, because heavy rain can damage line of wifi. The shower water is good in afternoon, but probably no hot water in night, i am not sure about this,you can confirm with staff again. No disposable footwear given, you can bring it with you, the price is already cheap, it's understand that no footwear.
Francois-Pierre B. Couples Canada, August 17, 2014
Great location

Bed is comfortable, staff is helpfull and location is perfect
7.3
We had a room with ocean view. It is obstructed by electric wire and advertisements but still, nice enough for the price paid and so close you can swim any time you like. The room smell cigarette and was not very clean but bed was clean. Towels were so old they were falling apart but were clean anyway. It is a budget hotel at budget price in a excellent location.
Jacob E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Saved me hundreds! USA hundred that is.

They got my taxi hooked up for me the night before. I blacked out and made it home. Did not set an alarm, but the taxi driver woke me up and got me to airport on time.
10
Awesome!!!!!
Fara M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Had awesome fun in Phuket!

*Clean rooms *Near the beach and just a short walk from the famous Bangla road, their major entertainment district *During low season, their rates go down as low 500 to 700THB. Call them directly
9
Better arrive between 8am to 10pm. Otherwise, their reception office is close and you can't check in unless you called and informed them ahead of your arrival time. The place offers total value for money esp.that I'm only travelling alone and just need a place to stay and leave my luggage. Surprisingly quiet even when it's located in a busy diatrict. The 2 receptionists are very friendly and accommodating too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - On the Beach RoadPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sailing & Parasailing & Jet Skis & Banana Boats on Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Guest RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - View of Patong Beach from topPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong Beach SunsetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Cheap Charlie RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View Room - LavenderPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Sea View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Grand Ocean View RoomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Marble BathroomPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Honeymoon SetPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Hotel BuildingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - SurroundingPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Patong BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ViewPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - EntrancePatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - ExteriorPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - BeachPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Beach

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04