arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 405 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 405 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7 muhammad M.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
value for money, perfect location
near patong beach, bangla road and supermarket

6.3 Paul L.
United States
December 11, 2015
Great location, poor on the details
Closeness to the beach, location to entertainment, and affordability.
The stay was OK, the value was OK. The shower head was the worst. The worst. It wouldn't stay on the wall, and when you turned the water on, it spun off the clip, spraying water everywhere. It wasn't a bad room, the bed wasn't very comfortable, and the AC dripped water on the floor. You could see the beach and water. It was close to many good places to eat. It was cheap accommodations, and for what I paid, I would probably stay there again. I'll just be sure to bring my own shower head next time.

7 nur I.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Near to attraction spots.
Near to beach. Friendly staff. Clean room.
Due to it is near to attraction spots, we doesn't need to rent a bike to go to patong beach, mall and bangla road. It's easy just to take a walk due to traffic. Because at night, bangla road will be massively crowded with peoples. So, just take a walk.

7.3 SIEW T.
Singapore
October 21, 2015
Very good location
Good location and cheap..
For the price that i've paid, i dont complain much.. Water heater working fine, aircon strong and cold.. Bed comfortable.. Value for money.!!

7.7 Alejandro B.
Argentina
October 19, 2015
Buen lugar cerca de Bangla Rd
Location, room is nice despite entrance not that cool, and the girl in the reception very friendly
I didn´t like Phuket that much. But if you want to go there and enjoy Bangla Rd is a good place to stay, good location, not that expensive and sea view. The girl at the reception is very friendly and help me with the tours and beach towels.

5 ismarizal I.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Good location
Near atteractive location.

5.3 amrita D.
Singapore
October 02, 2015
no lobbyy at all!!
sea view room is good as u can ee the sea and its very near the beach
well there is stairs only. no lift.. so if u cant climb up and down stairs forget about staying here... and there is no lobby just a desk which closes at 10pm and if u need anything after 10pm you cant request...only the sea view room is good that's ll

9.3 Peter M.
Australia
September 30, 2015
value for money
location, staff, cost

7.3 Johan L.
Finland
September 23, 2015
My Asian family was very happy here
Location price beach
All was ok, but staff could be more flexible with early check in, as in low season rooms are mostly empty.

7.7 mary A.
Philippines
September 21, 2015
great location
location,views and cheap value
Excellent location easy access to patong beach and bangla road and more restaurants around the areas..cheap value good hotel