or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
970 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (970)
Sort by:
Poh K. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2013
Good but will be excellent if free wifi

big pool good security good breakfast
9.3
Basically good but this time round I got bitten by some insect which was very itchy so I thought might be mosquito or something but when I fly home I realised bed bites coming out of my language! ! I was thinking it should be from the bench at the balcony or something but was very frustrating to brought back a bed bites to my home! !!
Yiu T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 16, 2013
Good Location, Nice Pool but Bad Room Design

The hotel is at good location from where you can reach the beach or Bangla Road/ Jungceylon in a minute. Swimming pool is big and clean. Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.
6.3
Our stay at Patong Beach Hotel was nice except all people got their heads hit by the 'bird cage' lamp hanged beside the bed more than twice everyday. Also there were huge pillars arising from the corners of our bed, we dare not turn off the light when we sleep. We did not want to get blind by hitting ourselves to these pillars in the middle of the night. Hotel management should look into these matters since the room is too small for such design. This is a safety issue.
Jasmin C. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2013
Great beach hotel

Spacious room, great chill out balcony, central location
9
Su K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
bad service bt centralized located

location, view at high floors and nothing else
5
they said we booked through agoda nid to wait and q until the clearance of the hotel booking only till us sfter a long wait 3 hours checked in! very bad service! check out extended bt over charge! will nt stay anymore this hotel!
Charisse A. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
clean and spacious rooms but not so friendly staff

breakfast, bed, location
8.7
Location is very good, got wide range of food for breakfast, the mattress is very comfortable although unusually high, water in the swimming pool is damn cold. We had a great stay except that some of the staffs are not so accomodating. Some of them had a hard time understanding english.
Lorren S. Couples Australia, June 29, 2013
Comfortable, near the beach, close to shops & bars

Staff, location, comfort
8.7
Suzanne B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Great stay

Good room for one, close to everything, great rates
8
Benjamin P. Groups United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Relaxing hotel close to the crazy Bangla Road

Quiet, Friendly, Pool
7.7
No problems, my stay was very pleasant.
John H. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Less than a minute walk to the beack

Room doors open to outside hallway, quiet yet so close to the beach, layout of building and pool
10
The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The balcony overlooked the awesome pool. The hotel is set back from the main road but is a direct shot to the beach. They bring you juice when you first arrive. Wifi wasn't free. The hotel food was excellent.
Sengteck Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 17, 2013
nice hotel but it was under going renovation.

central location, quiet, reasonable price
7.3
hotel undergoing renovation. Gym and 2nd pool was not in operation. Hence the ambience not full pleasant. our whole family got sick and had nausea and vomiting after consuming dinner at their Papaya restaurant.The hotel must look into the standards of hygiene and level of service. the coffee house is totally empty other than breakfast. Pathethic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08