My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclub
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
great location but stuff

i dont like stuff there
5
me and my friend we are in different rooms we face some issues with the hotel stuff (bad ethics)
Odd K. Solo travelers Norway, October 26, 2012
Very nice hotel and service with a smile

Ideal location and nice staff
7.7
very nice hotel. i made a very good bargain because i was upgraded and got a very nice room with balcony overlooking the pool area. but i had to pay extra for wifi, that was a bit disappointing.
Rhys D. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
Great service, very accomodating!

Pool area and service with a smile
10
I was on a boys trip with a few mates. We got pretty rowdy and the staff were always very accomodating and fun. They helped us with what ever we needed. The pool area was great, bar was great and breakfast was all you needed to get the day started. Overall, i would definately stay there again.
David G. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Top location and quality

Newly refurbished so everything modern and stylish
9
Cannot find a fault with this hotel...the only grumble was did not get offered inclusive breakfast but was offered it for 250 baht on arrival which was reasonable. Pool area is great and never crowded and is only 2mins walk to beach opposite. Nightlife is only 5 mins walk so no tuk tuks required..Enjoy!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The street sales offer same trips at more reasonable prices.
Shin Y. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
Well located, close to markets and bangala road, where all pubs/clubs are.
Li L. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
excelant room food great nice location

pool, breakfast, rooms
8
The hotel is huge and you need to walk a lot. There are several pools. The rooms are nice but there is only one TV in the living room. The stuff is not so friendly and the location is not so attractive (but in the middle of the way between MBK and Khao San road). The WIFI in not free and cost a lot!
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Fantastic

Staff were helpful and friendly, Hotel clean tidy and has all needed to enjoy a stay.
8
the hotel and its facilities are under repair and refurbishment but interruption was kept to a minimum. there is near by building work taking place but again disruption is minimal and work carried out at reasonable hours. patong beach was my second hotel during my 7 day stay in patong after a 3 month stay in thailand it rounded it off nicely. close to everything you need and want if you have chose patong as a destination then kick back and enjoy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good pool areas, the restaurant is set out fantastic with staff taking care of your needs though evening the majority of guests headed into the local areas where there are a never ending supply of food options though I prefer local kitchens as the food tastes the best if your wanting to eat Thai. Also it leaves change in your pocket to cover any additional charges for local services that I have seen a few comments and complaints on different advice sites;-)
Grant C. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Really cool resort in a great location.

Quite back from main road large pool area
8
really cool resort in a great location. it is good for families and young couples or singles. large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. the rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. the resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. the resort was located straight across straight across from patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of bangla road. the only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Grant C. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Really cool resort in a great location.

Large resort and pool area
8
Really cool resort in a great location. It is good for families and young couples or singles. Large pool and outdoor area is good for children and adults to relax. The rooms were comfortable and clean and modern. The resort was set out spaciously and the dining options were good. The resort was located straight across straight across from Patong beach and there were many restaurants in the area for dining out and it was also located close to the night life of Bangla road. The only real criticism was that there were some construction works across the road but this wasn’t the hotel’s fault.
Antony C. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
right on the beach, nice area

nice rooms, good location, friendly staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Siam wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siam Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool SidePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool BarPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana nightclubPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01