or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Ezaddin M. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Nice location and clean

Strategic location for nitelife
10
Very nice and clean hotel. Walking distance (less than 10 mins) to the main nite life center (Bang La Rd). Lots of good restaurant nearby the hotel. 5 mins walk to the Patong beach. Breakfast was plenty.
Dab S. Couples Australia, November 8, 2012
Never coming back

location
6.3
This was our third time at Patong Beach Hotel and we were bitterly disappointed after 2 previous great stays. Terrible service, very limited english by all staff - we were hung up on several times on the phone when requesting something, and a suspicion that fruadulent activity on my credit card happened here. The room we got had a big bed but the quilt was way too small for it, we did another one. The sink was awful and had mould growing around the corners. This place is very dated now and the service has gone down hill too. There are better places around - Destination is a better choice.
Swati G. Couples India, November 1, 2012
All in all a great hotel

location, room, breakfast
9.7
Everything was good about the hotel - be it the location (almost right at the beach) or the room (very cozy with all basic amenities) or service (prompt and warm) or breakfast (amazing variety and quality). We found it to be an amazing value for money and highly recommend it !
Tyminga A. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
The Best Ever

Relaxing, felt welcomed and location
9
It was great staff were really nice, made you feel welcomed, went out of their way to do anything for you without even asking. rooms were nice and spacious loved the view of the pool, from the balcony you could see the fireworks being let of every night on the beach. in walking distance of everything. Breakfast was good, great selection of food to choose from.
Fawzia M. Couples Bahrain, October 30, 2012
great location with small rooms

best features of the hotel
8.3
we booked for 4 nights but stayed only for 3 nights tried to refund one night but no luck.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
great location but stuff

i dont like stuff there
5
me and my friend we are in different rooms we face some issues with the hotel stuff (bad ethics)
Odd K. Solo travelers Norway, October 26, 2012
Very nice hotel and service with a smile

Ideal location and nice staff
7.7
very nice hotel. i made a very good bargain because i was upgraded and got a very nice room with balcony overlooking the pool area. but i had to pay extra for wifi, that was a bit disappointing.
Rhys D. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
Great service, very accomodating!

Pool area and service with a smile
10
I was on a boys trip with a few mates. We got pretty rowdy and the staff were always very accomodating and fun. They helped us with what ever we needed. The pool area was great, bar was great and breakfast was all you needed to get the day started. Overall, i would definately stay there again.
David G. Groups United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Top location and quality

Newly refurbished so everything modern and stylish
9
Cannot find a fault with this hotel...the only grumble was did not get offered inclusive breakfast but was offered it for 250 baht on arrival which was reasonable. Pool area is great and never crowded and is only 2mins walk to beach opposite. Nightlife is only 5 mins walk so no tuk tuks required..Enjoy!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The street sales offer same trips at more reasonable prices.
Shin Y. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location

Great location
8
Well located, close to markets and bangala road, where all pubs/clubs are.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03