or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main Pool Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee Shop Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya Restaurant Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Disco Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 245

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Nice Hotel close to the main beach

The rooms look good and are in good condition.
7.3
The Hotel is Nice but the common areas are due for a renovation. The rooms have not dated in the same way as the common areas. There is a need for a lift and another entrance to one of the other 3 roads that surround the hotel. But the hotel feels safe and has most things you need.
Yew C. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Good location but lousy private balcony

Good location
6.7
All others facilities are ok, but the private balcony was terrible. No lighting, lousy chairs , dirty and the awning and the fence were partly broken. Very disappointed with that.
Nightlife Tip: Just 5 minutes walks to the Bangla Road for a great nightlife. Very near.
Low B. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

"Great location but small rooms
7
affordable hotel,friendly staff and locate near all the town attractions such as night club and patong beach.just one minute walk to the beach.
Nightlife Tip: great location for sunset and sunrise view
Sarmini S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Patong Beach Hotel

strategic location
5.3
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping
Sarmini S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
strategic location

strategic location
5
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping ;-)
Sarmini S. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2012
strategic location

strategic location
5.3
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping
Sarmini S. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2012
strategic location

strategic location
5
Stayed here for 3 days from 23-25 Nov 2012. First time in Phuket. Found the hotel location is very strategic because its smack in the middle of everything...Bangla Road and the main shopping area. Lots of eatary places as well. Quite happy our travel agent booked us here. Room was comfortable as well nit that we spend soo much time sleeping
Mick V. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great romantic getaway

Good service and great locactio
8
My girlfriend and i really enjoyed this hotel. Great location, great service and great facilities.. THe pools were amazing. We were minutes walk from Bangla road, restaurants, cafes, bars and night clubs.. The shopping is amazing.. A must stay..
Cham C. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2012
Great location and value for money

location, standard newly renovated room, big swimming pool
8
the location is great, it's right behind the banana club on the beachfront road yet it's very quiet. the bangla road is just 1min walk from the hotel. there are lots of street vendors and people on the roads even after midnight. there is a damp smell when we just walked into the room but we got used to it and didnt smell it anymore after a couple minutes. the superior room we stayed at is at the sunrise wing, the public area on this side is not renovated but the room is. there is a terrace outside of the room with a daybed right next to the swimming pool. it was very convenient for us to go to the pool. the hotel staff were not very helpful, they just said no to any of my requests. but it's fine considering the cheap room rate i paid. so it is a good place to stay if you want to hang out in patong, safe and nice. but don't expect great service like a luxurious hotel which makes sense as we are not paying much.
Shopping Tip: It is 5mins walk to Ocean Plaza and <10mins to the Jungceylon Mall
Wendy F. Couples China, August 12, 2012
great location

great location, near a lot of restarant, mins' walking to beach
8
the staff there are very nice, got very beautiful pool and delicious breakfast. the room are spicious with a garden, very quiet at night. the bed is soft and comfortable, clean bathroom. mins walking to the beach, various eating places nearby. worth the money.
Restaurant Tip: thai source crab and shells are the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Superior room Sunrise wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room Sunset wingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Siam Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset Wing Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Junior Suite Sunset WingPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa Suite Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sunset Spa SuitePatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Main PoolPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobbyPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - The Deck - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pool Bar Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Andaman Coffee ShopPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Papaya RestaurantPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana DiscoPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping PlazaPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Banana Walk Shopping Plaza

Customer Reviews - Patong Beach Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04